Wild Faith Reviews

6 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Wild Faith

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

Order by:
  • B

    Bekki M. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A last minute surprise

    Leonardo was incredible. I called him last minute to attend our wedding reception and sing "our" sort of obscure song. He also did a Johnny Cash cover song for us that was just great with him on his guitar. My husband said it was the best part of the night and he was impressed. He was early and affordable, snuck in so my husband wouldn't see him and was polite and professional. I highly recommend him for your event!

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • J

    Jay B. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    Working with Leo was a great experience. He went above and beyond in providing me the service I had anticipated. His band Wild Faith played for my wedding reception just last weekend and they sounded great. When I first started talking with Leo about his availability he was prompt in his communication and also offered to learn new song material beyond his already extensive set list. This was what really made Leo an exceptional value to us. His offer of learning special songs for us, attention to detail, timeliness in communication as well as showing up on time at our cold and rainy outdoor ceremony site were what he delivered. His band sounded great and he also nailed everyone of our requested songs. In my opinion Leo and his band were ultimately a great fit for us. His value in comparison to other bands I spoke with was unsurpassed. It's a shame that far to often when the term wedding comes up in the hiring process, bands and other vendors seem to charge more for no other reason than the simple fact that they chose to do so. Leo did not over charge for his services and his performance was simply amazing. My guests didn't stop raving about how awesome the band was. He made our wedding special with his professionalism, kindness and the unique sound of his band. He was engaging with the crowd and I wouldn't hesitate to hire Wild Faith again for any future needs. I highly recommend talking to Leo about any live music performances you need to book. He will over deliver and you will be the beneficiary of his work.

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • J

    Jennifer F. · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented & accommodating

    Leonardo was our entertainer for a Cinco De mayo party at a nursing home. He was very accommodating regarding price and time. He was also very talented and interacted well with the residents.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • J

    Janessa B. · Married on 04/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Set at our Art studio Opening

    We were looking for something special to open our art studio and Leonardo Delivered! Both his original and cover tunes were spot on and we look forward to working with him again.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • M

    Michael A. · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocked our fundraiser

    I had the privilege of hiring Leonardo and Wild Faith for a fundraiser project for Haiti. It was incredible working with them and organizing the event by far the highlight of the experience was their performance.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • M

    Martha H. · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful music, beautiful soul

    Leonardo has made appearances at many events I've either hosted or attended--not just the event date listed. I've had the blessing of watching his music blossom over the years. He's a tremendous singer/songwriter, full of heart. He's joyful to listen to either alone with just him and his guitar or with a full band. Either way, you'll be lucky to have him. By the way, he can improvise like nobody's business!

    Sent on 06/11/2019