Skip to main content
Weddings

Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club Reviews

Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club

Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club

Wickenburg, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 27 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
27 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 27 reviews
Google
4.6/5 399 reviews
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay E. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You have to have your wedding here!

    Paul is truly the absolute best at what he does! He was amazing to work with and pays attention to every detail! He helped ensure everything was so perfect on our day! We cannot recommend him, the staff, and this venue more. Truly the best day of our lives, we cannot stop telling everyone about it! I promise you will not be disappointed!
  • Sydney
    Sydney G. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding May 18

    Our wedding was everything we wanted and more. The team at Wickenburg Ranch truly go above and beyond to make sure you get everything you dreamed of. Paul our day of coordinator from day one was the most helpful, kind person we could have asked for. He kept us updated all throughout planning, gave amazing recommendations, and ran around like crazy on wedding day to make sure everything was perfect. The venue is absolutely stunning, with the beautiful desert background. Don't hesitate to book this amazing venue!
  • D
    Danielle S. Sent on 04/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great night!

    We had a great wedding night, would highly recommend. Our guest said best wedding ever
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arana G. Sent on 04/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue

    Wickenburg Golf and Social Club is, hands down, the most gorgeous place to have your wedding at. It’s not too far out of town for guest, but still gives everyone the “destination” wedding aspect. Paul and his team are the absolute BEST!! He is so beyond friendly and goes out of his way to make sure your wedding day goes as smooth as possible. Furthermore, the food was astounding and made right on site. The view during my ceremony was breathtaking, and the reception hall was just as stunning with a dance floor included. All my guest raved about my venue and truly admired the aesthetics of it. Words can’t describe how impressed and ecstatic I was on my special day. God truly placed me in amazing hands. Thank you for making it so memorable!!
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paul is amazing!!

    We just got married in March and we had the best experience. From the venue to Paul our day of coordinator, he was amazing!! No complaints!
  • C
    Cierra M. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Day

    We were married here on 10/21/23 and it’s was absolutely perfect. Our ceremony was around 4:40 pm which made the sun setting in the photos so incredibly gorgeous. This venue is STUNNING! If you are looking for an outside ceremony with incredible views in the background this is your venue! Cocktail hour was also outside on the beautiful patio of the reception hall. Again I cannot express how beautiful this place. Even the bridal sweet is gorgeous and the photos in there were perfection. We had so many comments from our friends and family that our wedding was the best they’ve ever been to and how incredible the food was! To be truthful, the best part about Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social club weddings is Paul Rosas, the wedding coordinator. He is friendly, accommodating, professional, and cool as a cucumber. Both my DJ and Photographer raved about how organized, professional and calm Paul is. He did not miss a beat. If you plan to DIY or bring your own decorations, just snap a photo of how you would like them setup and Paul and his team do it all for you. They also did all cleanup and set aside our items for easy pickup the next morning. Myself, my husband, our parents, and our entire bridal party were able to relax and fully enjoy our day because of Paul and his team. I cannot thank you enough Paul! Our day was absolutely perfect.
  • Pamela
    Pamela W. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paul Rosas and everyone involved with our wedding experience at Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club made our day very special!

    We choose Wickenburg Ranch initially because we love how beautiful the setting is. While meeting with Paul we soon realized how easy going he was. We were from out of town and his communication was extremely important. He made everything very clear and always communicated in a timely manner. Working with him on all of the details was effortless. I never worried about a thing. He collaborated with us on items we weren't sure about and helped guide us to what made sense for us. He organized the vendors and followed up with us on every item. The rehearsal day and day of the wedding, he was there for us and helped coordinate everything including us, vendors, members of the wedding party and quests! He was always available to us.

    The food was beyond expectation! I had so many quests comment on how it was the best they'd ever had at a wedding! The room was set up as expected, and looked great. I was a little disappointed with how my cake looked, not as expected from my florist. Paul quickly jumped in adding some greenery and a platform making it look so much better!

    I highly recommend Wickenburg Ranch for your wedding! You will not be disappointed, my wedding was more than I had ever imagined!

    The Weingarts
  • M
    Megan K. Sent on 09/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wickenburg Ranch Golf & Social Club is a MUST Wedding Venue

    Talk about the wedding our our dreams. The venue is breath taking and at every turn the details of this venue scream they know what they’re doing! We fell in love instantly and throughout the year of planning we couldn’t have asked for a better wedding coordinator. We truly hope Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club knows what they have with Paul. You can’t tell he loves what he does and made our wedding come to life! Every little detail was taken care of when my brain was fried and didn’t know what to envision. Trust in Paul and Hana to get it done and make the beauty of the scenery be embraced by our decor. We could go on for days but we will let our sneak peak photos do the talking for us as we cannot wait to go back.
  • M
    Makenzie W. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    Paul is so responsive and made sure that all our concerns were taken care of. He was very responsive by email and made sure we had everything we needed. The day of the wedding he was very involved and even helped us set up. Wickenburg ranch gave us a beautiful back drop for our photos.
  • M
    Marissa M. Sent on 03/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Wickenburg Ranch!

    Paul Rosas and his team exceeded our expectations. They did a wonderful job setting up and making the day run smoothly. Very easy to communicate with and plan a wedding. Great value for the money and I know the pictures will be stunning. So happy with our decision!
  • J
    James D. Sent on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful place to get married!

    We couldn’t be happier with our decision to get married here! Paul and his team were so great and helped make our day special. So many guest told us how beautiful the venue is during our event. The food was amazing and everyone enjoyed the night. The team made the planning process easy and Paul was involved with every step. If you’re getting married in Wickenberg, this is the place to do it at!
  • C
    Cassandra R. Sent on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Location, Amazing Staff

    I originally selected Wickenburg Ranch for our wedding because I loved the scenery and I did not like that city vibe all the other locations I looked at gave. I am so glad I decided to have my wedding there. It was everything I dreamed of, even went beyond my expectations. I had both my ceremony and reception there. The wedding Coordinator Paul was amazing as well. He was always available and answered all of the millions of questions I had. He really made the planning and execution of my wedding day a breeze. I did not have one stress on my wedding day or my rehearsal and I have Paul and the staff to thank for that. I would definitely recommend hosting your wedding at Wickenburg Ranch. It's an amazing venue and amazing staff.
  • Kalie
    Kalie Sent on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing beautiful wedding

    Everything came together perfectly at my wedding and was exactly how I envisioned it all thanks to Paul! He was absolutely incredible and I wish I could relive the day all over again!!
  • C
    Christian Sent on 03/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We held our wedding at Wickenburg Ranch Golf and Social Club and the venue was breathtaking. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a wedding venue! The food was absolutely amazing we got to meet the chef at our food tasting and he was very accommodating to our guest who had special diet needs. Overall we got so many compliments from guests at our wedding at how impressed they were with the food and venue. Paul our wedding coordinator made sure that the day ran completely smooth nothing seemed rush and a lot of weight was taken off our shoulders. Paul helped us from day one leading up to the wedding always responded to questions in a timely manner and was very organized and professional. We are so glad we booked our wedding with them and couldn’t be happier with our experience. The team made it a night we would never forget!
  • Ryan
    Ryan B. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The vendor was incredible and it was the best day of our lives.

    Paul and the Wickenburg Ranch staff did an amazing job and we couldn’t of been happier with how everything turned out.
  • R
    Robin B. Sent on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't ask for a better venue

    Paul Rosas, the events planner at WGR was available for us every step of the way to answer questions, give directions, and help us feel confident in all our plans. His day-of coordination was crucial to making our wedding day run smoothly.

    After visiting multiple venues around Arizona, we chose Wickenburg Golf Ranch due to it's stunning scenery and superior amenities. All of the staff were helpful, parking and restrooms were accessible, and the bridal suite & grooms room were perfect.
  • Amber
    Amber Sent on 12/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    The venue has beautiful scenery!! I am so excited to see the pictures! Paul the event coordinator is amazing!! He made the ceremony and reception run smoothly! We are so happy we got to have our wedding at this beautiful venue!
  • Amy
    Amy W. Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paul Rosas at Wickenburg Ranch made our wedding dreams come true!

    We can't say enough wonderful things about Paul and EVERYONE who works at Wickenburg Ranch. Every person we interacted with was just so kind and helpful. Paul made our wedding a seamless perfect thing and the venue is GORGEOUS. Our wedding photos are so beautiful and we still are in awe of how perfect our big day. So much gratitude and love to Paul and everyone at WR. All of our guests loved it too! Thank you times a million for making one of the best days of our life possible.
  • Kirstie
    Kirstie M. Sent on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Views

    Wickenburg Ranch had the most amazing views for our wedding day! It couldn't have been a better day in fall with the beautiful scenery. Paul was awesome on helping us plan our wedding. We needed all the help we could get, and he got us there. I couldn't recommend this place enough! Everyone who came was in awe of how gorgeous Wickenburg Ranch was. We were so happy to have everyone see what a wonderful venue we picked.
    On the day of the wedding Paul was there to greet us to our beautiful room for the day and set up all the decorations while us girls were getting glammed. I can't thank Paul enough on how everything turned out! He knew my vision and turned it into more than I imagined. He made sure everyone was happy and content. We cant wait to come back and visit soon!
  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Our wedding day was perfect. All the planning prior to was easy and flexible and they were able to fulfill all of our dreams. Our guests are still talking about our special day and how incredibly beautiful the venue and surroundings were.
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Sent on 03/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This was the best day of our lives!!!

    My daughter and husband were married at Wickenburg Ranch on Saturday, February 29th, 2020. This day was beyond perfect!!! Paul helped plan the whole event out for about 8 months in advance! He worked closely with my daughter and I to make sure that her big day was perfect... and it was!!! If I had it to do over again, I wouldn't change a thing!!! Paul paid very close attention to all of the details that we wanted and made sure the on the day, everything went perfectly!!! Thank you, Wickenburg Ranch... and especially Paul Rosas, for helping make this a day that we, my daughter and her husband, and all of our guests will never forget!!! PS I'm still getting compliments on what a wonderful wedding this was!!!
  • M
    Mallerie K. Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all around

    This was a dream come true wedding. Everyone was super professional and helpful, always willing to help so I wouldn’t have to. There were a few hiccups, but what wedding doesn’t have that?
    I would definitely pick this place as a venue, not only for weddings but anything!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing attention to detail!

    Tabitha and the Ranch went above and beyond making our rehearsal dinner more than I could have imagined. We came in from out of town and wowed the family on both sides with an amazing venue not to mention the food was equally amazing. Thank you for the beautiful evening!!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 07/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cant put together how amazing Wickenburg ranch made my wedding! My husband and I had our rehearsal dinner and wedding at this venue. We had about 95 guests and the wedding was in early May. Once my wedding weekend started I had no worries or stress about my wedding. Janet the event coordinator was amazing she would answer all my questions in no time, she also went above and beyond for us. All my wedding guest were shocked about the venue they kept asking us how we found this venue and amazed with the beauty, also so many compliments on the food. We went with a buffet option and it was so good, very fresh, and full of flavor. With so much love and thanks, Thank you the Wickenburg Ranch team.
  • P
    Patty Sent on 01/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The customer service was exceptional and the food was fabulous. The setting is truly spectacular.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours