WhosEvent Booth Reviews

28 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for WhosEvent Booth

Recommended by 99%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

WhosEvent Booth 1
WhosEvent Booth 2
WhosEvent Booth 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently hired WhosEvent Booth for our wedding at the Gramercy Park Hotel and they were fantastic! We had been shopping around for photobooth vendors and this particular one came highly recommended. We were not disappointed!

    Waseem and Mike are professional, helpful, and accommodating. They worked with us on our logo design through all the annoying little changes and put up with everyone's crazy antics during the wedding.

    I don't plan on getting married again, but I would definitely hire them again if I do! :)

  • J

    jason · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an absolute must at our wedding!! Every guest enjoyed it, staff was very professional and helpful. They went above and beyond and couldn’t have imagined my special day without them there. Thank You Whosevent Booth!!!

  • R

    rachelle · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The WhosEvent team was absolutely amazing!!!! they are extremely professional and were very interactive with all of my guests, which by the way had a great time taking pictures with them!!! every single person at my wedding came to me raving about the photo booth and what a great time the had creating funny pictures. if anyone is ever thinking of having a photo booth at their wedding I highly recommend whosEvent !!!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on 11/4/17. These guys were amazing and extremely responsive. Everyone got a kick out of our photobooth, there was a line for most of the evening! They brought a green screen and let us choose our own backgrounds. We were given all images and GIFs of the images one week after the wedding.

  • Kelley

    Kelley · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable service and FUN! We had a blast and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I cannot stop thinking about how awesome the experience was!

  • C

    Christen · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we decided to include a photo booth for our reception at the last minute. Waseem was super friendly and professional - our guests loved him and the photo booth. He brought along fun props and a backdrop that fit in perfectly with the setting. They sent us all of the pictures and gifs the morning after our wedding! We are so pleased. We definitely recommend you use WhosEvent at your wedding!

  • J

    Jules · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved our experience, would recommend them to anyone!

  • M

    Margaret · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding would not be complete with out WhosEvent Booth!

  • S

    Sara Alexandra · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience overall. I highly recommend them.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whose Event is the BEST :) Top notch service all around!

  • E

    Eliza · Married on 06/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible, great photo quality, a favorite item at the wedding party. Great props to chose from. Ability to email and post pictures right from the machine.

  • J

    James · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was great, WhosEvent Booth did an amazing job. The props were fun, and the photos came out great! This is a must have for any wedding, we and our guests really had a blast taking photos at the booth! We recieved an online gallery and printouts of all the shots taken at the party immediately! I would highly recommend WhosEvent Booth to anyone getting married!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 11/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Waseem and Mike from WhosEvent Photo Booth were great. They were responsive, easy to work with, flexible and fun. Their equipment was great and the printed photos were beautiful. I couldn't have asked for more except that I wished that they stayed longer! My guests had so much with them. I would highly recommend them to any couple that wants to provide some great entertainment for their guests!

  • User5600896 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding would not have been complete without a photobooth from whosevent booth! Our guests had an absolute blast taking pictures and making GIFs, we are still laughing at the footage from our big day almost a month later. Waseem and Mike are wonderful to work with, they did a fantastic job for our wedding- we could not have asked for more. They are professional, prompt and provided awesome props for photos. I would recommend them highly as I could not have imagined my wedding without them!

  • User5636524 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I cannot compliment WhosEvent enough for their professionalism, responsiveness and production quality. The management and staff made for one of our most seamless wedding vendor experiences and delivered on our questions and requests with a smile. And, most importantly, all of our pictures -and I mean ALL of them- came out great! We have never seen a better photo quality anywhere, and our guests were impressed with their physical photos as well. The onsite staff member helped usher many of our guests behind the camera wearing the fun props he brought to our reception. We would not have changed a single aspect of our experience with WhosEvent and would recommend them highly to anyone in need of a great and entertaining vendor.

  • User5458007 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WhosEvent Booth team was professional, easy to work with and very affordable. They truly made our wedding fun for our guest and everyone loved the photo booth.

  • User4978969 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having WhosEvent Booth at our wedding MADE the wedding! Our guests loved it, we loved having digital and hard copies emailed to us, and it made for the most hilarious keepsakes.

  • User3496247 · event on: 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WhosEvent Booth was fantastic to work with. I have nothing but great things to say about them. I hired WhosEvent Booth for a charity event that I threw - it was such a great way to tie in social media/pr to the event, and a great way to give the attendees of the event a fun way to use instagram and leave the party with an awesome printed photo/s. I would use them 100 times over!

  • N

    Nicole · event on: 06/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike & Waseem Ghattas are incredible to work with- we recently used them for a close friend's Birthday party and they literally made the event with the WhosEvent Booth service. We have used them for other birthdays and special events using this service and all have been great experiences. The other services they provide are top notch as well; we have worked together for some of the most important events in our lives over the last few years- photography and photo books for out engagement, bridal shower, wedding, and family events. We love working with them and look forward to many more of the best times together!

  • I

    meemee · Married on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented the Whosevent booth for my sisters wedding and it was an absolute smash! Without it I don't think the wedding would have been the same... it got people excited and brought many out of their shells. It made you feel as though you were a model in a professional photo shoot with lots of wacky and fun accessories to use, all provided by Whosevent. For something as special as a wedding you want to make sure your needs are understood and you get exactly what you are expecting. Communication is key for me and the Whosevent staff totally delivered. They addressed all of my concerns and made any anxieties I had lay to rest. I was thoroughly satisfied and very impressed. Not only did I get my money's worth but I gave everyone who attended the wedding an experience they will never forget and pictures that will have them laughing for years to come. I would highly recommend this company for any event. Other friends have had photo booths at their events which I loved but this booth was totally different. It had this high fashion professional feel, which made each guest feel like a star and lots of space between the back drop and the camera to fit a whole group of guests in one photo, unlike the tiny booths you normally have to cram into. A photo booth truly gets people in the party spirit and if you are like me you enjoy seeing the smiles on peoples faces created by something you thought of.

  • F

    Fariha · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whosevent team added so much fun to our wedding and made our day especially memorable. All of the guests loved the fun photo booth and the pictures!

  • L

    Lawrence · event on: 09/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Waseem is very easy to coordinate with. Quick setup. Good looking equipment with great results. Very effective for social media marketing. Highly recommend!

    -Lawrence

  • D

    Debbie · event on: 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I put alot of effort into planning my daughter's Sweet 16 because I wanted it to be memorable. Mike and Kelley captured every wonderful moment of the party! Our guests raved as to how fun it was to express themselves in the photo booth, and we have an entire album to help us remember! We had at least 90 teenagers, and Mike never seemed stressed or bothered by them. He and Kelley smiled all night long, which made me feel so confident that I had chosen the #1 photo booth company out there. The quality of the pictures was amazing! At the very end of the night, my daughter said," mom, my favorite part of my party was the photo booth!" I can't wait for the next party!!

  • R

    Rosie · Married on 08/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very hesitant to spend over $1K on a photobooth for our wedding but it was 100% worth it!! Our guests loved all of the pictures & will have them forever, they were a great party favor for everyone to take home :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review