Weddings

Wholesale Sparklers Reviews

Wholesale Sparklers

Wholesale Sparklers

Lake Ariel, PA
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Shannon P. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Celebration

    The sparklers capped off a perfect night for a wedding on the beach.
  • T
    Treva Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Buying was a wonderful experience. This is our families 2nd time getting to use them and hope ou other two children will want to use as well. The sparklers are awesome, light quick and burn long time. Being able to get great photos!!!
  • E
    Erika O. Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sparkler Exit

    My husband and I did a sparkler exit for our wedding. It was perfect and the sparkler were perfect!
  • C
    Colleen Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is great! Ordering for a party last minute and called to be sure I could get them on time. Very friendly representative helped me and I got them in plenty of time. The sparklers worked great and seemed like a good value.
  • R
    Rande Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our sparklers were amazing and everyone really enjoyed them :) wonderful quality!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These were great sparklers. Easy to light
  • B
    Brittany Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The sparklers arrived earlier than expected and when lit at our wedding send off they lasted a long time and were absolutely beautiful! We loved it. Great service and Great product!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Got the sparklers in a timely manner and they worked fine!
  • User2685439 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very fast shipping and one of the best prices around! I had my sparkler send off and everyone had a lot of fun. They have many different size options as well!
  • E
    Elysha Married on 03/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We purchased #20 sparklers for a picturesque exit from our ceremony/reception venue. They were a good product, the best value, had quick shipping and communicated well.
  • User2560969 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered these for my wedding send off in March. I received them quickly and was very pleased with the quality of the sparklers. They had the best prices too.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 04/13/2018
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    PERFECT... just what I wanted! Made our special day even better!!! Beautiful ending to our fairytale wedding!!! Thank you so much!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 1.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    Becareful to make sure you put in the right address. Placed my order for and typed in the wrong address ofcourse because I am planning a wedding. The items were sent back to them. I had to ask them for an update and that's when they told me that it was sent back. Now they are fighting with me on paypal because I said I am willing to pay there 9.99 in shipping but they refuse to pay me back for the product I did not receive (26.99). They are a scam and completely unprofessional!!! They did they would send it to the right address after I paid them $30. What repay the whole shipment, so pay for the product two times.....