Wholesale Sparklers Reviews

13 | Lake Ariel, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Wholesale Sparklers

Recommended by 93%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6

10 User photos

Wholesale Sparklers 1
Wholesale Sparklers 2
Wholesale Sparklers 3
Wholesale Sparklers 4
Wholesale Sparklers 5
Wholesale Sparklers 6
Wholesale Sparklers 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon Pierce · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Celebration

    The sparklers capped off a perfect night for a wedding on the beach.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • T

    Treva · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Buying was a wonderful experience. This is our families 2nd time getting to use them and hope ou other two children will want to use as well. The sparklers are awesome, light quick and burn long time. Being able to get great photos!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • E

    Erika Ochmanski · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler Exit

    My husband and I did a sparkler exit for our wedding. It was perfect and the sparkler were perfect!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is great! Ordering for a party last minute and called to be sure I could get them on time. Very friendly representative helped me and I got them in plenty of time. The sparklers worked great and seemed like a good value.

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • R

    Rande · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our sparklers were amazing and everyone really enjoyed them :) wonderful quality!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
    Wholesale Sparklers 8
    Wholesale Sparklers 9
    Wholesale Sparklers 10
    Wholesale Sparklers 11
    Wholesale Sparklers 12
    Wholesale Sparklers 13
    Wholesale Sparklers 14
  • K

    kayla · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These were great sparklers. Easy to light

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Wholesale Sparklers 15
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers arrived earlier than expected and when lit at our wedding send off they lasted a long time and were absolutely beautiful! We loved it. Great service and Great product!!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
    Wholesale Sparklers 16
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got the sparklers in a timely manner and they worked fine!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • User6246668 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fast shipping and one of the best prices around! I had my sparkler send off and everyone had a lot of fun. They have many different size options as well!

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • E

    Elysha · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased #20 sparklers for a picturesque exit from our ceremony/reception venue. They were a good product, the best value, had quick shipping and communicated well.

    Sent on 03/16/2016
  • User6519286 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered these for my wedding send off in March. I received them quickly and was very pleased with the quality of the sparklers. They had the best prices too.

    Sent on 03/24/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/13/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    PERFECT... just what I wanted! Made our special day even better!!! Beautiful ending to our fairytale wedding!!! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
    Wholesale Sparklers 17
  • S

    SArah · Married on 04/15/2017

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Becareful to make sure you put in the right address. Placed my order for and typed in the wrong address ofcourse because I am planning a wedding. The items were sent back to them. I had to ask them for an update and that's when they told me that it was sent back. Now they are fighting with me on paypal because I said I am willing to pay there 9.99 in shipping but they refuse to pay me back for the product I did not receive (26.99). They are a scam and completely unprofessional!!! They did they would send it to the right address after I paid them $30. What repay the whole shipment, so pay for the product two times.....

    Sent on 03/15/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review