White Tarpon Media Reviews

5 | Destin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for White Tarpon Media

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

White Tarpon Media 1
White Tarpon Media 2
White Tarpon Media 3
White Tarpon Media 4
White Tarpon Media 5
White Tarpon Media 6
Sort by:
  • Brentleigh

    Brentleigh Jean · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!

    So great full we had Dalton capture this big mile stone in our lives. The video was everything we could of imagined and more!! He is very reasonable and awesome to work with 🤩

    Sent on 07/17/2019

    White Tarpon Media's reply:

    Such a beautiful wedding, couple, and venue at the Gulf on Okaloosa Island! It was amazing working with ya'll and I am thrilled for such a great review and sharing your experience. Congratulations!
  • K

    Kyle Britt · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome 😎 🔥⭐️

    Awesome video. Great guy to work with.

    Sent on 07/28/2019

    White Tarpon Media's reply:

    I appreciate the excellent review! I truly enjoyed capturing those special moments for you and your wife.
  • P

    Paige · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Navarre beach wedding

    We are so happy we went with Dalton as our videographer! If you don’t think you need one for your wedding, think again. We were thrilled with his highlight video he made for our wedding! He really caught great moments , and I didn’t even notice he was filming most of the wedding because he was so discreet. I highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
    White Tarpon Media 7
    White Tarpon Media 8
    White Tarpon Media 9

    White Tarpon Media's reply:

    Thank you Paige for the amazing review! It was such a beautiful wedding, and we are glad you chose us to preserve those stunning memories for a lifetime. Congratulations!
  • D

    David Yepez · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very thankful!

    Really impressed with our highlight video Dalton did for our Navarre Beach wedding! The video was high quality and his pricing was great too! If you are on the fence about if you need a video of your wedding , it’s defiantly worth it!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
    White Tarpon Media 10
    White Tarpon Media 11
    White Tarpon Media 12

    White Tarpon Media's reply:

    David, I am happy to hear this, and so thankful to have been part of such a lovely wedding! Thank you for the amazing review!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review