41 Reviews for White - Prague Wedding Agency

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (1)
Reception (1)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
Day-Of Coord. (1)
Event Design (1)
Full Planning (1)
Timelines (1)
To-Do Lists (1)
Referrals (1)
Destination (1)
Religious (1)
41 White - Prague Wedding Agency Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Petra and her colleagues ensured that our day was magical. Their professionalism and recommendations were perfect, from suggesting the perfect venue to arranging a wonderful vintage tram ride. My wife and our guests had the most perfect day and we couldn't have done it without them!

Profile Picture BENJAMIN, 8/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Natalie and her team could not have been more amazing. Natalie was instrumental in everything from early planning stages through the final execution and beyond, and our wedding was absolutely perfect. I wholeheartedly recommend them for any party planning!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Day-Of Coord., Event Design, Full Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Referrals, Destination, Religious
5.0

Petra and her White - Prague Wedding Agency are absolutely fantastic! Where to begin?
From our initial meeting to our big day, Petra has been nothing short of professional, personable, highly organised and knowledgeable. My wife and I had very basic ideas of what we wanted for our wedding day but Petra was able to take this and create the wedding day of our dreams. Most importantly, as a young couple with limited funds, Petra always worked within our means.
Communication between us was outstanding and Petra always kept us informed of progress, whether via email or face to face.
As with any wedding preparations there is always anxiety but Petra made us feel that things were on track and that potential issues could be solved.
As a final note, Petra is not only a exquisite wedding planner but is a friendly, warm and understanding person.
We again we would highly recommend Petra and her services.

George & Lenka

Profile Picture George, 7/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Transportation, Travel, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Choosing to get married in Prague was the simply the best decision we could have made for our wedding. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Natalie Dlouha through White Agency and we could not have been happier with her service. She is genuine, creative, highly-professional, attentive, friendly, and pays attention to every last detail. We had a smaller, intimate wedding with forty close family and friends from all across Europe and the US. While we did not have the available time to visit with our vendors and venues in Prague beforehand, Natalie made sure to share every detail with us through email and Skype so it seemed like we were there in person making the decisions. We trusted and thought highly of the recommendations Natalie made to us throughout the process, which in the end, we could not have been happier with. Everything from the church (Basilica of St. Peter and St. Paul), reception venue (Letensky Zamecek), flowers, hair/makeup, photography (Martin Mantic), videography (Libor Svoboda), wedding cake (Punk Rock Cakes), reception DJ, church organist/opera singer/pianist, rehearsal river boat cruise, hotel accommodations (Hotel Golden Key), wedding day transportation, food/beverage selections, decorations, to making the legal documentation and church requirement process seamless all far exceeded our expectations. Through our vision and budget, Natalie tirelessly worked to create a fairy tale wedding for us that both we and those in attendance will never forget. It was by far the most memorable day of our lives and our guests were touched by the magnificence of the church and became emotional from our beautifully orchestrated wedding ceremony and reception. Those who have seen the video produced by Libor and the photographs shot by Martin expressed how elegant and unique our wedding was and some have even made comparisons to what they imagined a royal wedding would look like. We can truly say that with White Agency, we were treated like royalty!

Profile Picture Ryan, 7/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Outstanding trip from the US to Prague! Easy to navigate, beatifull weather and atmosphere! Great people.
Natalie made our trip even better by making everything ready and better than expected.

Profile Picture Riad, 8/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I have to say I love this agency White Prague .
I am from the UK and first started speaking with Petra who is a star she informed me of all the different places we could get married in Prague which was amazing as I knew I had made the right choice once I chose the Mcely Chateau. I then was in touch with the Lovely Eva who planned my beautiful wedding I had everything I could desire and much much more the service was brilliant . Eva is brilliant my wedding was fabulous I thank White Prague Agency from the bottom of my heart. Words cannot express the feeling I have towards them for the way my wedding turned out it was fantastic . I would recommend the White Prague Agency because they are truly amazing .

White Prague will always have a place in the Andrew family heart.

Thanks again the newly Mrs Andrew
Xxx

Profile Picture Sheresa, 8/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Petra our wedding planner has been in contact with us for over a year. We flew to Prague to meet her and use our one hour free consultation to decide if this is what we wanted. We have been able to email her the whole time and she has answered all our questions. Petra helped plan our day from start to finish and it was beautiful, magical and perfect day that we could have ever of wished for and more. Using the agency made sure we passed over the correct documents to make it legal and organised all the vendors this helped with the language barrier. I would recommend white wedding agency to anyone. Even with problems that occured along the way, we had one day before our wedding no fault of the wedding agency, Petra was able to sort this out to rectify this, still keeping to what we wanted. Even though this was emotional for us, it was more stressful for her sorting it out, it took the stress away from us. Even with the hiccup it was perfect and all our friends and family had the best day. We will be forever thankful

Profile Picture Rebecca, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

It was a great experience to work with Petra Gatek and her team throughout the wedding preparation: Petra is extremely professional in all aspects and is very skilled in understanding the expectation of her clients. All suppliers that were proposed by her (be it music, catering, location, flowers, etc.) turned out to be great choices. Even though wedding planning can be stressful, Petra always managed to keep us relaxed, assured, and enthusiastic. Besides her soft skills, Petra is a great Project Manager who was always in full control of all deadlines and the budget and handled the many subsuppliers very professionally. All other team members of White Agency that we worked with besides Petra acted with the same professionalism and enthusiasm.
We can highly recommend White Agency!!

Profile Picture Daniel, 5/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

"My wife and I had the pleasure of retaining Natalie Dlouha and the White Agency for our Prague wedding. Quite honestly, it was the most perfect day of our lives and it went off without a hitch. Every detail was taken care of and Natalie and the team were there to guide us throughout the entire planning phase.

Natalie was so accommodating for our every need. As we live overseas, she understood the sensitivity and concerns around having a destination wedding, as we did not know the local market. We trusted her explicitly to advise and guide us and she was spot on with everything. She thought of every detail and took care of everything so we had as little to worry about as possible.

As mentioned, everything was included, right down to the photographer and wedding cake, both of which were absolutely amazing as well!

Cognizant we are very demanding clients, we wish to say a big thank you to Natalie and her team for making this a day to remember. We couldn't recommend her enough!"

Jay & Irena

Profile Picture User7026008, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

My wife and I used the White Agency to handle our logistics for our wedding in Prague in November 2015. We have nothing but warm words about our magical trip and the White agency helped our dream come true. From the moment we called the White Agency, their service was excellent. Petra Gatek, the head of the agency, handled all the process, providing us with all the information we needed very quickly, patiently and informatively. It was very impressive how fast she put everything together. We felt that we are dealing with a serious and experienced organization that we could trust. As foreigners, we thought that the process of getting all the documents we needed could be difficult, but the way Petra worked was extremely efficient and made everything go smoothly.

In Prague itself we received the same lovely welcome. We want to thank once again to a lovely person Merta (another worker of the White Agency), who accompanied us during our staying in Prague until the wedding day. You did a great job! There was not a moment for us where we had to worry about anything! Everything was organized, on time and handled with care. We didn’t feel like we were just another couple, we got all the attention and support we needed.

Besides we loved everything we were offered by the White agency, beginning with the incredibly romantic hotel through the lovely restaurant for celebration dinner.

We have to admit that our wedding was planned in less than month and a half, and that’s why we really didn’t expect much from it except the beauty of Prague, but in the end everything exceeded our expectations.

We whole heartedly recommend the White agency for your big day. 

Nataliya and Andrew Wilson
   

Profile Picture Nataliya and Andrew, 11/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

From initial contact through to our wedding day the White Agency (Prague) were a delight to work with. Our dream to marry in this beautiful city came true with such ease. All at White Agency were so friendly to deal with both in person and by email. Indispensable help with all the legal paperwork and flawless arrangements for our big day meant everything was perfect! We had such a fantastic day!!

Profile Picture Megan, 9/28/15, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

Me and my Husband had always dreamed of an abroad wedding and white wedding agency made our dreams come true. I honestly could not recommend them enough. We decided to use white wedding as it was the most reasonably priced and still had full flexibility to what we wanted on our wedding day. Our planner was Petra who was very involved from day one and kept us up to date with everything. She made it very easy to communicate and replied very quickly. As it was our first wedding me and my husband had no idea what we had to do but Petra took us through everything step by step making it nearly stress free.
Once the day arrived everything happened like clockwork and the vendors were amazing. My make up... flawless, my hair. .. perfect, the flowers... glorious, the photographer... talented, the videographer... perfect and the support from Petra and her colleague Natalia was smooth, helpful, and relaxing. Everything was perfect.
I would like to give a special mention to the videographer Jana. She was so amazing, as soon as she arrived it was like having my best friend in the room. She made the day very relaxed and spoke away to us all day. She helped the photographer get the shots he needed and held my dress and bouquet to prevent it from getting ruined.
Everything about white wedding agency was perfect. If you are a couple frightened of getting married abroad due to risks of the unknown then I assure you that there is nothing to fear. They are professional and perfectionists when planning your big day. If I could do it again there would only be one choice... white wedding agency!
They made all our dreams come true.
Thanks again white wedding agency xxx

Profile Picture Jennifer, 7/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We used White Wedding Agency to help up organise our wedding in Prague and they were wonderful right from the off. Petra and Natalie were always very professional, and kept us informed at all times. Nothing was too much trouble and they were quick to deal with any last minute requests. The wedding day itself couldn't have run any smoother, this was down to how well they kept things moving. The whole day flowed really well and we didn't have to worry at all, which allowed to relax completely. We would definitely recommend the White Wedding Agency to anyone wishing to get married in Prague.

Profile Picture kristyna and david, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

It has been a great pleasure working with White Wedding Agency. Eva, our wedding planner, was on the top of her game from the minute we sat down to discuss our expectations. I am amazed how quickly Eva understood what we want and everything she later recommended was exactly how we envisioned it – the venues, the flowers, the music, and entertainment... Every single detail! Eva made the entire planning process very efficient and easy (on us). She provided endless fresh ideas to make our wedding feel special and customized, and that is where her years of experience in the industry really shine. All the suppliers were absolutely amazing and world-class. When the wedding day arrived, everything went according to plan and all our guests were amazed how perfectly everything was organized.

Having someone you can trust to handle all the special little details so that you can enjoy each precious moment of your wedding day is, in my opinion, priceless. I can't imagine having done our wedding without Eva and would recommend her to anyone interested in getting married in beautiful Prague.

Profile Picture Katerina, 6/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Prague Wedding Agency created the most amazing wedding for us! Petra is a professional, helpful and service minded wedding planner! They know how things works, and have the best ideas for your special day. We had our ceremony in Vrtbovska garden - so beautiful!! and the reception in the Boccaccio Hall at Grand Hotel Bohemia - outstanding ballroom and perfect for 50 guests! I will also recomend the vintage tram - all our guests loved it!!

Profile Picture Janne, 5/2/15, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

I had a great experience with White Weddings Prague! I had a small wedding package, just the two of us. My wedding planner always responded to me promptly during the planning stage, and was available to help me during my entire stay in Prague. The photographer that I worked with was excellent, he really made me look good in the photos. The stylest/ makeup artist that worked with me went above and beyond what was required of her by also helping me communicate with the hotel staff and taxi driver, since I did not speak Czech. My whole experience was great, I truely felt like a princess for a day! I would definitely recommend White Weddings to other brides looking for a destination wedding.

Profile Picture Kim, 4/3/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

It's has been a wonderful experience to hv my wedding in Prague. Natalie and Merta from White Agency had helped us a lot all the way from preparing legal documents to arranging photo taking and make up styling. They hv been responding to my questions via email very quickly and with great details and advices

Profile Picture Cynthia, 2/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0

World Class! We could not have renewed our vows without the amazing help of the White Agency. Everything was done perfectly and above our expectations! The Agency thought of everything and made our experience truly memorable! We would definitely recommend everyone from the make up artist, flowers, driver, officiant, musician and our photographer Daniel was AMAZING! We can't thank you enough!

Profile Picture Julie, 11/15/14, 1 Review
Category: Beauty & Health, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Planning
5.0

I am so pleased with the wedding we had in Prague and that we picked White-Prague Wedding Agency to arrange it. SInce we live in Norway, most communication went through mail, and we also went to Prague for a pre-wedding visit. We are very happy with the locations, the food, the flower decorations, the time schedule and the profesjonal help we got from White to arrange it all. All our 66 guests was very satisfied, and they all say it has been one of the best weddings they have experienced.
Thank you Natalie Dlouha, White-Prague Wedding Agency, for making this wedding, the best day in our life.
Charlotte & Thomas

Profile Picture Charlotte, 8/23/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

The white agency

My wife and I would like to thank the white agency for all of their help making our wedding day a beautiful reality. Their kindness, professionalism and support made for a wonderful wedding and we could not be happier with the whole experience.

We chose Prague because of its beauty, history and ambience. We had contacted a few different wedding planners but Petra from the white agency was the fastest to respond as well was the most helpful. Even before paying the deposit and the bill, we were both amazed at how much she did for us in researching avenues, restaurants and schedules. We were. More amazed at how quickly she came through for us in all of these factors as well.

In the weeks leading up to the wedding day, we had various changes in attendees. Petra was more than helpful in making these changes and seemed to do it so quickly it seemed easy. We treated her like she was a trusted confidante, she treated us with honesty, generosity and so much kindness. We could not have pulled this wedding off without her help. We are eternally grateful for all her help.

We would like to recommend Petra Galek and the whole white agency team for your wedding planner. They will take all of your needs seriously and provide you top rate, professional service all with a personal, caring touch. Petra, thank you for all of your help. It's been a sincere pleasure.

Ryan and Louise Horne.

Profile Picture Ryan, 7/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

It was such a pleasure to work with the White Prague Wedding Agency! Natalie worked so hard for us to have a beautiful wedding and we are so appreciative! Everything went perfectly on the wedding day!

Profile Picture Denise, 6/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Our wedding was a dream come true thanks to White- Prague Wedding Agency. They responded to all of our questions quickly but thoroughly and gave great advice. We couldn't be happier with their service.

Profile Picture Jasmine, 5/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We cannot rate White Agency high enough. They ensured we got the best of everything, were so professional and flexible and our day was perfect as a result. They communicate efficiently and on the day, make sure that it is seamless. All of this and for a fraction of what you would pay for services in the UK. It's a shame that we only intend on getting married once!!

Profile Picture Emma, 2/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We had a great day. We would like to thank everyone for all your help, effort & time you have given to our wedding planning & to the best day of our life, our wedding day ! Everything ran perfectly on the day, we couldn’t have wished for anything more - well, maybe a little more snow for the photos!
Natalie: Thank you and our photographer George for making it a fun, relatively stress free and magical day! We are very happy with our decision to get married amidst the romance and beauty of Prague. A small ‘parents’ only elopement meant we got to do everything we wanted and enjoy our special day together as a couple.
Petra: Thank you for your efficient organisational skills and prompt replies to all email queries; which made sure all the legalities ran smoothly.

Profile Picture Ashley, 1/31/14, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning