White Knight Entertainment Reviews

90 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

90 Reviews for White Knight Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

90
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
90 White Knight Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Mike · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is our favorite trivia host! Science for the win!

  • T

    Terrell · Getting married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love trivia on Tuesday night at hurricanes with DJ Jamie! She's super fun and friendly and she always plays the best music!

  • C

    Christy · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Covert is the best DJ in town. Very friendly and professional.

  • S

    Sasha · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jamie is rockin the patio at applebees tonight!

  • K

    Kendra · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to the op road house last night and it was so much fun! DJ Jamie was playing the best music and the bartenders were very nice. My legs hurt today from dancing so much lol

  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best trivia night we've ever been to! Great questions, the staff was awesome, love the music we'll definitely be back again. 5 stars all the way for DJ jamie!

  • T

    Tanner · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg jamie is fabulous this party is so good at the boot rack tonight we love you!!!

  • F

    Francesco · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith ran the party like a real pro. He was smooth and entertaining. The music was amazing and we all had an amazing time. I would highly recommend him for any event.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved DJ Jamie awesome songs and questions at trivia night. Our team lost but we had such a great time and we have silly photos to prove it! We'll be back to win the trophy next week!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's so hot today but we have margaritas and DJ covert is here! Love the applebees patio for happy hour!

  • K

    Kelsie · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith and Fontaine was such a great pleasure to work with! They made sure everything went smoothly and that our night was perfect. They helped in any way they could and it was evident that they cared. Although DJ Keith definitely kept the party going, I think the biggest hit of the wedding was the photo-booth! Everyone was talking about it. Fontaine ran it like a true champ. At the end of the night when everyone was running on fumes, they even helped pack up a bit. We couldn't have picked a better pair.

    White Knight Entertainment 1
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're having such a great time with DJ Jamie she is playing all of our requests she has everything we like!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg jamie is so awesome we're having so much fun tonight at applebees!

  • K

    Kendra · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is taking all of our song requests tonight on the patio we're definitely Coming back next week!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just got home from Thursday night trivia with dj covert at gators dockside on baymeadows always the best time there! Love the music ans the atmosphere!

  • S

    Stan · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is playing the best 80s music at our party tonight!!!

  • P

    Paul · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all the way we love Tuesday trivia! Jamie plays the best songs.

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best trivia night we've ever been to! Jamie played all of our song requests and did a birthday shout out! We didn't win but we still had the best time.

  • B

    Bill · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith helped make my daughter's wedding extra special with his DJ talents! Working with him was a pleasure! He was professional, timely, responsive, creative, patient, flexible, attentive to the flow of the reception/needs at the time and kept everyone in attendace having a great time! Perfect music choices and he worked extra long to make our dad/daughter dance even more special! I highly recommend DJ Keith and services of his company for your event!

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brice was amazing for our wedding! We are a multi cultural family and he did an great job including songs we loved, with songs our families (Danish American, and Latino) would enjoy as well. He was also quick on his feet and played some impromptu songs to fit the moment after the toast. All in all, it was personalized and perfect.

  • B

    Brittney · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith was great! every step of the way he executed everything I wanted better than I could imagine. He saved the day with his Go Pro. He got the crowd out dancing and interactive with every step. Would highly recommend him to everyone looking for a DJ!

  • User7026143 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Keith with white night entertainment was great at my wedding. He kept the crowd going and was so great at giving different advice to help out night run smoothly!

  • C

    Colleen · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jamie Covert was professional and exceptional. My guests loved her, she made my wedding reception spectacular!

  • R

    Richard · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the Managing Partner of Gator's Dockside on Baymeadows Rd. and DJ Jamie Covert provided us with DJ services on Thursday nights. She also was the DJ at my retirement party. DJ Jamie has the ability to read the crowd and play the right kind of music.

  • C

    Charlie · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend to anyone in the market for a DJ to hire DJ Jamie covert with white knight entertainment. She is by far the best DJ I have met. She is a professional and u can tell she loves her work. She is definitely someone you want if you are having an event and are in need of DJ.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review