White Knight Entertainment Reviews

92 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for White Knight Entertainment

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

92

1 User photo

White Knight Entertainment 1
Order by:
  • M

    Mike · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is our favorite trivia host! Science for the win!

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • T

    Terrell · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love trivia on Tuesday night at hurricanes with DJ Jamie! She's super fun and friendly and she always plays the best music!

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • C

    Christy · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Covert is the best DJ in town. Very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    DJ Keith did an awesome job at our wedding this past weekend! from the day I booked his services he was easy to communicate with, quick to respond and very accommodating. We had a detailed phone conversation prior to the wedding to review everything and the timeline. He nailed the entrances to the reception, first dances and kept everyone dancing all night! Highly recommend White Knight Entertainment and DJ Keith, you wont be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • S

    Sasha · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jamie is rockin the patio at applebees tonight!

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to the op road house last night and it was so much fun! DJ Jamie was playing the best music and the bartenders were very nice. My legs hurt today from dancing so much lol

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best trivia night we've ever been to! Great questions, the staff was awesome, love the music we'll definitely be back again. 5 stars all the way for DJ jamie!

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • T

    Tanner · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg jamie is fabulous this party is so good at the boot rack tonight we love you!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • F

    Francesco · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith ran the party like a real pro. He was smooth and entertaining. The music was amazing and we all had an amazing time. I would highly recommend him for any event.

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved DJ Jamie awesome songs and questions at trivia night. Our team lost but we had such a great time and we have silly photos to prove it! We'll be back to win the trophy next week!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's so hot today but we have margaritas and DJ covert is here! Love the applebees patio for happy hour!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • K

    Kelsie · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith and Fontaine was such a great pleasure to work with! They made sure everything went smoothly and that our night was perfect. They helped in any way they could and it was evident that they cared. Although DJ Keith definitely kept the party going, I think the biggest hit of the wedding was the photo-booth! Everyone was talking about it. Fontaine ran it like a true champ. At the end of the night when everyone was running on fumes, they even helped pack up a bit. We couldn't have picked a better pair.

    White Knight Entertainment 2
    Sent on 12/16/2017
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're having such a great time with DJ Jamie she is playing all of our requests she has everything we like!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg jamie is so awesome we're having so much fun tonight at applebees!

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is taking all of our song requests tonight on the patio we're definitely Coming back next week!

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just got home from Thursday night trivia with dj covert at gators dockside on baymeadows always the best time there! Love the music ans the atmosphere!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • S

    Stan · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamie is playing the best 80s music at our party tonight!!!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • P

    Paul · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all the way we love Tuesday trivia! Jamie plays the best songs.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best trivia night we've ever been to! Jamie played all of our song requests and did a birthday shout out! We didn't win but we still had the best time.

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • S

    Sydney · event on: 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith was so wonderful at the Swoozie's Bridal Showcase, he was upbeat, energetic, and kept the whole event high energy. We had brides and moms dancing in the aisles and he picked the perfect music to set the tone for our event. If you are looking for a DJ to really bring together your wedding, party, or other event, I would reach out to White Knight!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • B

    Bill · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Keith helped make my daughter's wedding extra special with his DJ talents! Working with him was a pleasure! He was professional, timely, responsive, creative, patient, flexible, attentive to the flow of the reception/needs at the time and kept everyone in attendace having a great time! Perfect music choices and he worked extra long to make our dad/daughter dance even more special! I highly recommend DJ Keith and services of his company for your event!

    Sent on 05/28/2017
  • C

    Cynthia · event on: 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaimie did a wonderful job. We asked for some specific music and she gladly provided it. Her smiling face and professionalism was a wonderful addition to the party. In fact the party would not have been a success without her

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • D

    Doug · event on: 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith and the White Knight team were awesome. Entertained a group of 3-16 year olds all day at my i9 Sports playoffs.

    Great music, great energy and lots of fun.

    Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brice was amazing for our wedding! We are a multi cultural family and he did an great job including songs we loved, with songs our families (Danish American, and Latino) would enjoy as well. He was also quick on his feet and played some impromptu songs to fit the moment after the toast. All in all, it was personalized and perfect.

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • J

    Jim · event on: 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Covert is amazing! Our event was flawless, the music selection was excellent and we will definitely hire her for future events.

    Sent on 02/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review