Skip to main content
Weddings

White Dress Cinema Reviews

White Dress Cinema

White Dress Cinema

Irvine, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
  • Shaneen
    Shaneen L. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photo/video team

    We started hunting for a wedding videographer first back in November 2021. We came across White Dress Cinema through wedding wire and let me tell you.. they are the most friendliest people I’ve ever met. They got to know us prior to our wedding day, took some pre photos to get us loosened up before the actual day, and helped us plan out what our needs were prior to our wedding day so we weren’t as stressed. We got married on Labor Day weekend which that was the hottest time of the year, I was worried everyone’s would look sweaty and beat from the heat but when we received our photos, everyone turned out amazing! Daniel’s team took stunning shots of me and my husband and their cinematography is astonishing! They truly are amazing at their job and I would high recommend them for your wedding day! I can definitely say they work really hard to capture such amazing footage and photos of our big day even though I thought I didn’t take any photos/video but it was all captured through their lens 😍
  • Vincent
    Vincent T. Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamed wedding came true and unforgettable!

    The White Dress Cinema team has a warm personality and the experience to make our recent wedding day with my wife more extraordinary and unforgettable. I appreciate the teamwork, and they function professionally, from capturing happy faces and recording such heartwarming videos. It was exceptionally promising to have this team during the planning phase and on the wedding day. Also, their audio is sooooo amazingly clear!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly H. Married on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly top-notch.

    White Dress Cinema is truly top-notch. Daniel is incredible and remarkably responsive! I really love the quality of the images and videos, especially the drone shots they have taken during the wedding day. He works very hard with his team; they are professional, thoughtful, and calm under pressure. I can highly recommend them to couples looking for wedding photography & videography.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Dorothy
    Dorothy R. Married on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hiring them is the best decision we've made.

    White Dress Cinema was the fundamental ingredient to making our wedding day more remarkable. From the beginning, they worked very hard and and captured events tirelessly, from wedding ceremonies to reception. They make sure the whole process is stress-free! My wife and I are truly blessed to have had them and covering our most unforgettable day.
  • Robert
    Robert B. Married on 01/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can't go wrong with this team.

    White Dress Cinema was on top of everything for our wedding day. The staff was very proactive, and the quality of the video and photos was amazing. The lead photographer met me the week before the wedding and made sure to outline any details that I hadn't even thought of that needed to get done. Thank you for making our day more unforgettable.
  • Scott
    Scott M. Married on 12/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent.

    Wedding Wire and the whole team helps me to make my special day to become more memorable.
  • Lauren
    Lauren J. Married on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Memorable! Thank you.

    I was thoroughly pleased with our decision to hire White Dress Cinema as the videographer was outstanding! Daniel and his crew were running things behind the scenes, kept our timeline in check, and were such an immense help capturing all of our decorative items, gifts, and special moments. I also love seeing them operating the drone and taking stunning footage on the wedding day. My words are not enough to express how I am thankful to you guys.
  • Janice
    Janice Married on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent professional photo & videographer.

    It is rare to find a professional photo & videographer who pours their heart and soul into their work. Daniel of White Dress Cinema is a diamond in the rough. I'm telling you, from the beginning they went outstanding in making our wedding day much more unforgettable. White Dress Cinema makes our dreams come true. Thank you is not enough to express our happiness with your services. Highly recommend.
  • Robert
    Robert M. Married on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    The White Dress Cinema went beyond our expectations. The team is absolutely responsive, and open communication made me trust them completely. On the day of our wedding, they allowed me to hand almost everything off to them so I could focus on having fun and enjoying the day. Everything was executed and turned out more pleasingly than I had imagined. Even our guests were raving about how hardworking they were. My words are not enough to thank them.
  • Tracy
    Tracy D. Married on 09/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This team is incomparable.

    We love how White Dress Cinema put the real story of our wedding day. They made every single part of our wedding day more memorable. The entire process went flawlessly and seamlessly. There are no regrets about getting them to film our most special day, they are easy to go with, and they put so much effort and passion into their work. We can't thank these people enough for making our wedding something everyone will remember.
  • Leanne
    Leanne C. Married on 09/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything is possible with White Dress Cinema.

    I got married last month with 100 guests, and we had the White Dress Cinema team as both our photographer and videographers. Throughout the coming months, they are always able to tell and help us create a day-off-timeline and provided suggestions when needed. They strongly pushed to shoot during golden hour, which I appreciate so much because they turned out STUNNING!!! And during the reception, they played some edited videos showing joyful reactions from us and our guests from wedding ceremonies and that really surprised me. This photo and video team is so creative and I highly recommend it to anyone.
  • S
    Sydney C. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was like reliving our dream day once again!

    Daniel and his helpers arrived on time and were very accommodating and thoughtful about our special day. Despite how stressed we were to making sure our wedding went on without a hitch Daniel was able to act independently to capture our wedding. We honestly didn’t even notice that we had cameramen documenting our every move that’s how professional these guys were. And my gosh the video they created for us was truly special and breathtaking. These guys are definitely worth the price and I will recommend them to any of my friends future weddings!
  • Lena
    Lena E. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We're so happy with their service.

    I was recommended to White Dress Cinema by one of my friends! We met Daniel, and he knocked our wedding out of the park with his expertise and professionalism. We truthfully enjoyed preparing with him. He was incredibly swift to respond and always made us feel that we were the most special couple he was working with at any time. His coordination on the day of the event was perfect, and he was everywhere he needed to be every second. White Dress Cinema is the most trustworthy to film the one in a lifetime event.
  • A
    Allie H. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    White Dress Cinema made our wedding video dreams come true.

    White Dress Cinema truly captured all of the memories from our wedding day exactly as we remember them. As the bride, having a professional, well documented, and exquisite video of the wedding day was at the top of my list. Not only did they capture all the big moments, but ended up catching small and intimate moments that I will now treasure forever. The staff was easy to work with, flexible, and willing to make any changes we wanted to the video. They had our best interest in mind. We would recommended White Dress Cinema for any couple that desires a video of their special day that they can look back on throughout the years with joy and happiness.