WhimWed Reviews

6 | Franklin, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for WhimWed

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whimwed definitely made me feel as if I was their only customer! They were very eager to fulfill my vision and did an excellent job!

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • Kathy

    Kathy · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WhimWed did an extraordinary job for our wedding!! They made our wedding wreaths, bridal hair piece, flower wrap, and garter! Everything was absolutely beautiful!!!! We would recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 04/23/2012
  • S

    sara · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best keep sake I could ever ask for. She was able to incorporate some person family items into my bridal bouquet which made it even more sentimental

    Sent on 11/26/2011
  • J

    John · Married on 04/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Whimwed handcrafted products to be of high quality. They are creative, unique and long lasting. I would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

    Sent on 05/23/2011
  • K

    Karen · Married on 01/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First class people to work with..wonderful product and very well made...I would not hesitate a bit to use them again..They are totally devoted to your event...AAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Sent on 05/23/2011
  • P

    Cassie · Married on 07/16/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the bouquet I received from whim wedd! It was exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait!

    Sent on 07/22/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review