Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle, Charter & Limo Reviews

8 | Oak Harbor, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle, Charter & Limo

Recommended by 82% of couples

4.1 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.9
  • Professionalism 3.9
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.1
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

8
Order by:
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Whidbey SeaTac Charters to transport our wedding guests to and from our ceremony location, 25 minutes from our reception. Wayne was super helpful with the entire process and even called a couple days before to check in and confirm all locations. All of our guests arrived on time and we couldn't have been happier with their service! Their pricing was great and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for transportation for their wedding. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would reccomend Whidbey sea tac shuttle to anyone. They transported our group of annoyingly intoxicated people from our wedding to our after party with a smile. Thank you for being so kind

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • J

    jacqueline · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! I would highly recommend this company anytime. Easy to work with and very professional. Thank you for making the end of the wedding day so special for the bridal couple!

    Sent on 06/12/2012
  • J

    Jacob · event on: 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found this limo service to be of high quality. I was very pleased with the service offered, and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Sent on 05/21/2012
  • E

    Emelie · Married on 09/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They did an amazing job working with our budget. They have this great 2/1 split where they used 2 shuttles to get folks there and then keep one there all night long so people can leave when they want to -- at any point. It was a great service. I would highly recommend it!

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • User2368549 · event on: 03/16/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Drivers were friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the services provided and would happily recommend this service to anyone

    Sent on 04/05/2012
  • Alec

    Alec thomas · Married on 08/31/2019

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Poor customer service. Lack of communication

    Driver was disrespectful to our wedding guests and had a lack of knowledge in dropping off guests based on their island lodging locations causing confusion amongst the folks riding the bus. Some were on the bus for over an hour but staying less than 10 min from the venue.

    Message to management, communication goes a long way. Let the guests know the anticipated path of travel. Do not bad mouth guests on the bus or insult the patrons using your service

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle, Charter & Limo's reply:

    We sincerely apologize for the experience you and your wedding guests received during your recent charter. We at Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle strive to offer our clientele the best in customer service and would like to discuss your experience. Please call our office at 360.679.4003 and ask for Joanne Skaar, Office Manager.
  • User2533830 · 2+ years ago

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Kevin of Whidbey Island Shuttle was great to work with. It was good to work with a company that understood the logistics of our wedding in relation to South Whidbey Island.

    Sent on 07/11/2012

    Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle, Charter & Limo's reply:

    Thank you for the positive comments regarding our service. It sounds like we met all of your expectations. I can only assume that the 1 Star rating was a mistake. Thank you again for choosing Whidbey SeaTac Shuttle & Charter for your transportation needs.