Weddings

MILLENNIAL-X ENTERTAINMENT. Reviews

MILLENNIAL-X ENTERTAINMENT.

MILLENNIAL-X ENTERTAINMENT.

Crofton, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Sort by:
  • E
    Emily Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny T and MC Sandi were amazing! They were the DJ's for my sister-in-law's wedding and we fell in love with them instantly! They were flexible with our schedules and contacted us to make sure everything was in place beforehand. They really kept the wedding going and almost served as wedding coordinators of the night. They worked with our budget friendly wedding and truly made us feel special. That morning they had DJ'ed for a Diabetes walk about 1.5 hours away. Nonetheless, they came in refreshed and ready for our afternoon wedding. They truly made our wedding day unforgettable. Highly recommend their services!
  • nakishia
    Nakishia Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dj Danny Steele, lived up to ever think that he said he would. Him and is wife kept the party going and was willing to take request for our guest. They helped make the night perfect.
  • A
    Anita Married on 08/03/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You made my 70s party the best party I ever had. The DJ and the MC hostest made everyone feel special. I would highly recomment this team to anyone who wants to the best party. Also all guests said it was the best selections of music they heard in a long time. EXCELLENT!!!
  • User1247516 Event on: 07/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and entertaining service
  • User1244509 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny's services were better than other weddings I've been to. His sound system was on point and not overbearing. His wife kept the dance floor full at all times. Music selection was classy and great. No explicit lyrics were heard. I personally witnessed some of guests obtaining his business card. I would highly recommend him for any event.
  • User1248449 Event on: 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny is always on time and plays what the audience wants to hear. I appreciate how he gauges the crowd and the dance floor to determine what to play next. He has a variety of music from oldies for the older crowd and the latest pop and rap hits for the younger crowd! I have used him for events at my job and for my sister's graduation party and can't wait for my next big event!
  • A
    Andrea Event on: 05/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ was excellent. He played the music we asked for and when we asked to stay longer he was flexible to do so. The additional cost was worth it.
  • K
    Karen Event on: 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny is an excellent DJ, we had a senior prom at a Long Term Care Facility and the residents, family and staff loved him
  • J
    Julie Event on: 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so grateful to Wheels of Steel for making the American Diabetes Association's Chesapeake Bay Tour de Cure and amazing event. They were easy to work with and got the crowd up and riding! Thank you, Wheels of Steel!
  • T
    Tim Married on 05/11/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks and job well done! Highly recommend to anyone.
  • C
    Cristela Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Danny and His wife Sandi are just the best!!! They were awesome even when we had to move up our wedding a month ahead they always responded to every question we had . The music was great Danny and sandi went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Danny even played Cumbia which is played at every Salvadorean party!! Lol . We just loved them! Thank you guys for everything .
  • E
    Emma Event on: 03/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dan and Sandy are absolutely the best! Their professionalism is top notch and their charisma and fun loving personalities will liven any crowd. Will retain again for sure!!!
  • C
    Cheryl Event on: 12/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny was fantastic!! Responsive, professional, flexiable and provided the "just right" music for which meet the unique needs for our celebration.
  • S
    Shalethia Married on 12/23/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My company had an awesome time. Thank you for dj'ing our function.
  • M
    Myra Event on: 11/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had great time and my son was very pleased thanks DJ Danny T.
  • A
    Aaron Event on: 11/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny T did an excellent job providing DJ services for my Fraternities 4th Annual Black and White Ball. Danny did a exceptional job of playing music that everyone could relate too as the ages for the ball ranged from those in the 20s to those in the 70s. Everyone commented on how good the music was and how they enjoyed dancing the night away. Thank you Danny for making the night, "A night to remember"!

    AJL
  • A
    Anthony Married on 11/09/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Deejay was very professional , was very experienced , fee was reasonably priced. The music selection was extraordinary. Deejay and mc interaction made the event even more enjoyable. Great all around service.
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny T and Sandi were fantastic! Our other DJ fell through at the last minute (a week and a half before the wedding!). We found Wheels of Steel Productions LLC online and met with DJ Danny T later that same day! The two of them were a pleasure to work with. They removed any and all stress we had about our music and made us feel comfortable and within any concerns. The day of the wedding, Danny and Sandi were phenomenal! Danny DJs while Sandi EmCee's. They were both excellent at their jobs and worked so well together. I had a surprise song planned to sing to my husband, and they both worked with me to set it up so I could use their equipment to sing the song. It was a success! We have absolutely no complaints about their company and the two of them. We'd use them again in a heartbeat! Plus, they are incredibly affordable for a couple that is on a very tight wedding budget (like we were). Definitely hire them!
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 10/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were great, kept the crowd going!
  • J
    Jonikka Married on 09/29/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Danny and his lovely wife Sandy were the greatest. They was there from the beginning no matter how many times I asked the same questions over and over they never seemed overwhelmed and would just answer my questions so I wouldn't be worried about anything for our wedding and reception. The music was excellent I've spoken to at least all who attended my celebration including my pastor and wife and they all was pleased. My pastor and wife stated that this was the first celebration they where able to attend for the majority of the event with out feeling uncomfortable. I love you guys and I truely appreciate you guys. I will recommend your services and I will be calling you for more events. I didn't just gain a great DJ and Host but I gain some friends for life. Thank You
  • L
    Leon Married on 09/22/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Danny and Sandi were very professional and a lot of fun. Many guests commented to us on how much they enjoyed the music.
  • F
    Freeda Married on 09/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny T did an OUTSTANDING job with disc jockey services for our wedding. I wanted to do a special father-daughter dance that consisted of several songs. He put it together for me with no hesitation and even added in some sound effects which even better than I imagined. He was always available when ever we needed to speak with him. Dj Danny T went above and beyond to make sure we were happy at all times and they even attended our wedding rehearsal. He arrived promptly and worked non-stop. His wife Sandy was our master of ceremony and really got the crowd going and kept them laughing. Our dance floor stayed crowded all night as hit played hit after hit and throw backs. They were professional at all times and worked very well with our vendors. Both DJ Danny T and Sandy are such great people with big hearts. We felt like we had known them for years. They were genuinely so happy for us and was glad to be apart of our day. They always keep smiles on their faces and everyone knew they enjoyed what they were doing. We would recommend them a hundred times over. We could have not choosen a better DJ for our wedding.


    Sincerely,

    Freeda & Rodney
    Elkridge, MD
  • S
    Steve Event on: 09/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Danny T and his lovely wife Sandi did a great job spinning the tunes as well as getting the party goers involved in the music, especially the younger children. Despite some weather issues, Danny did not miss a beat. Highly recommended for your event.
  • User878504 Event on: 07/03/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The anniversary party for my parents was awesome!!! Your DJ services took them back to their wedding day! Thank you for all your professionalism and working with us.

    Your set up was great and it was a pleasure working with you and your company. I would totally recommend again and again!
  • User861285 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I literally could not ask for more--DJ Danny T is the best! Dan is professional and responsive and literally went the extra mile for my now husband and I. He was always prompt to meetings, and his paperwork for planning our music selections was highly organized. On the day of the wedding, Dan was right on time and ready to go. He and his wife, who worked as the master of ceremonies, were delightful and fun, and kept the party moving forward. Dan has decades of experience and his music collection is the largest I have seen of any dj in the area. Dan effortlessly blended The Isley Brothers, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Warren G, and a number of popular songs from different parts of Africa and Latin America per our request. Our wedding was the night of the huge storm that knocked out electricity for hundreds of miles, and when the power cut off, Dan and the staff at our venue worked quickly to get lights turned on and the music playing again. Due to the storm, our hired limo driver was unable to pick us up because of downed trees and powerlines, leaving my husband and I no way to go to our hotel. In a final act of exceptionalism, Dan and his wife offered to drop us off at our hotel. The Turners are downright good people. You are in good hands with DJ Danny T; I would hire him again for any occasion.