West Lane Reviews

5 | Winooski, VT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for West Lane

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

14 User photos

West Lane 1
West Lane 2
West Lane 3
West Lane 4
West Lane 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • Maria

    Maria Di Ferdinando · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers

    I loved working with Kelsey. I was able to give my input, while Kelsey had wonderful ideas. Her scope of knowledge of flowers is impressive and her bouquet arrangements are beautiful. Her garden is so lovely I had my ceremony there!

    West Lane 6
    West Lane 7
    West Lane 8
    West Lane 9
    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • H

    Henry Gilbert · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 stars for Kelsey!

    Kelsey is a floral magician! Rather than battling mother nature, she works with her to create breath-taking arrangements regardless of the season. She thinks outside the box and it pays off!

    West Lane 10
    West Lane 11
    West Lane 12
    West Lane 13
    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • J

    Josh Rudman · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    West Lane was the florist for our beautiful Vermont barn wedding.

    We had the best experience with Kelsey. She was the florist for our wedding. She outfitted us with the most beautiful array of flowers. It was stunning to learn that she grew the flowers in her yard in her city home. The guests were amazed and surprised, and are still commenting on the flowers to this day. Kelsey is the only one I would ever recommend again. She has such an incredible gift!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • L

    Leigh Ann · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seed to Stunning!

    We can’t say enough about Kelsey! Her knowledge and resourcefulness are second to none. The arrangements she created for our intimate, rustic wedding were simply perfect! You’ll be hard-pressed to find a florist with her passion and attention to detail. Highly recommend!

    West Lane 14
    West Lane 15
    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and beautiful!

    Kelsey did boutineers, bouquets, table flowers, aisle flowers, a wedding arch and petals to toss after the ceremony. Everything was above and beyond! Her flowers added a beautiful touch to every moment of our special day. Highly recommend!!

    West Lane 16
    West Lane 17
    West Lane 18
    West Lane 19
    Sent on 02/27/2019