83 Reviews for Wendy Duncan Ministries

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Licensed (11)
No Denomination (11)
Customized Vows (9)
Non-religious (6)
Rehearsal (5)
Single Religion (1)
Interfaith Ceremony (1)
Orthodox Christian (1)
83 Wendy Duncan Ministries Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Wendy was amazing! She was extremely flexible and catered our ceremony just for us and it was absolutely perfect. She is sweetest and we are so thankful to have had her marry us! 5 stars all the way.

Profile Picture Katie, 8/8/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was such a pleasure to have Wendy perform our ceremony! She was very professional but felt like part of our family. She looked beautiful the day of our Wedding. She couldn't have made it any more perfect.

Photo for Wendy Duncan Ministries Review
Photo for Wendy Duncan Ministries Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cindy, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was amazing! She is such a caring person, she listens to what you want and customized our ceremony after the first visit. She certainly has a knack for bring out those "special touches that make the ceremony yours". Her constant smile puts everyone at ease including the whole wedding party. We were thrilled to have her be part of our special day

Profile Picture Andy & Louise, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was an amazing officiant, she made the wedding process stress free and very easy! We couldn’t ask for a better person to marry us!
-The Cooper’s

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Taelor, 7/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was fantastic and we were thrilled to have her be a part of our day! She was easy to each and super responsive, flexible, and caring!

Profile Picture Tandy, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy is exceptional at what she does! We had a very low key elopement, but with the words she shared, made it magical. It was moving to have someone feel so much a part of our special day as she was, she was so encouraging and shared such a good vibe. I will recommend her to everyone I know that is looking for a GREAT officiant! We thank you again!
Mr & Mrs. Skeen

Profile Picture Soffia, 7/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy has the most positive and upbeat personality and was very professional. We really enjoyed having her perform our marriage ceremony. Thank you Wendy!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, No Denomination, Rehearsal
5.0

Wendy was one of the best choices we made for our big day. Everyone commented how touching her words were, and she couldn’t have understood us more as a couple. Without Wendy, our day wouldn’t have been nearly as perfect as it was. Were are so grateful to have found her.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristin, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

I work in the wedding industry and have seen Wendy at many weddings. I knew that when we needed our own officiant she was the only one I would go to. She is wonderful to work with, so positive and peppy and I always enjoy her company. I highly recommend her!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Licensed
5.0

Wendy, we could not have chosen anyone more amazing than you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!

Photo for Wendy Duncan Ministries Review
Profile Picture Ashley, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy is a wonderful person and was very accommodating to our needs. She worked on short notice and tailored a ceremony perfect for us a couple for 23 years and finally made it official. Thanks Wenddy!

Profile Picture Rick, 4/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Went great. We were in a big hurry because of some last minute complications and needed a new minister. We contacted Wendy and she took care of us. Went so smooth. The ceremony was perfect!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chuck, 12/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was amazing!! Very helpful in planning our ceremony and super flexible in the wedding day plans. Guests all complimented her on making the ceremony very personable. Would highly recommend!

Profile Picture Allie, 12/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

There are not enough good things to say about Wendy! She is easily one of the nicest people I have ever met. She is very kind and professional, and was very flexible with us when we made a very last minute time change based on the weather. She sent us a draft of our ceremony in advance to look over and edit as we saw fit, and the wording was beautiful and just what we were looking for. She provided multiple means of communication and was always very responsive! We very highly recommend Wendy!!

Profile Picture Carly, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was amazing! She listened to what we wanted to include in our wedding and made our ceremony absolutely perfect.

Photo for Wendy Duncan Ministries Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anne, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was fantastic. Very knowledgeable, professional, and flexible. I didn't hire a wedding planner and without Wendy our rehearsal and probably our ceremony would not have gone as smoothly as it did. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Wendy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristen, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy worked hard to provide an amazing and very personalized experience! It was a beautiful small elopement ceremony by the river with two witnesses provided for free. Wendy and the witnesses were great company and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Lindsey, 10/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wend was fantastic in all regards.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelly, 10/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was kind and understanding and extremely flexible. We highly highly recommend her!

Profile Picture Ken and Carey, 10/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Love Wendy. She did an amazing job. Highly recommend.

Profile Picture Russell, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy was very quick to put our service together. Not only was she quick but it was well put together and very beautiful! She communicated perfectly and made us feel that she genuinely cared!

Profile Picture Breana, 10/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wir haben als deutsches Paar in Oregon geheiratet und können Wendy wärmstens empfehlen. Sehr herzlich und routiniert. Im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern auch ein Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zusammen mit dem richtigen Fotografen und einer tollen Blumenlieferantin hatten wir unser Traum-"Elopement" im Smith Rock State Park. Leider können wir sie nicht nochmal buchen, denn man heiratet ja nur einmal. Vielleicht in 10 Jahren, um unsere vows zu erneuern :-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jan, 9/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wendy we had an amazing time with you! everything was wonderful and beautiful! we are so happy that you were with us! you are amazing so happy!

Profile Picture edlyn, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Amazing so glad we chose Wendy to marry us.

Profile Picture Aaron, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant