15 Reviews for B. Weiss Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

We used B. Weiss Photography for our engagement session and were so incredibly pleased, that we chose to have them capture our wedding day as well. And we were not disappointed at all! Working with Brittany and Bryan throughout the entire process, from planning our photographs & timeline to the actual wedding day, was made extremely easy on our part. Their communication is top-notch, with their ability to listen to what we had in mind and making it a reality seem effortless. Our entire family and friends are still talking about the beautiful photos of our wedding day, and how impressed they were with Brittany and Bryan's ability to blend in but yet still take the best photos. We had a sneak peek of our wedding day photos the day after our wedding on their blog, and then shortly after the first version of our coffee book was ready for our viewing. Outstanding! We not only found the BEST photographers, but also found incredible friends that we hope to stay in contact with for many years. We HIGHLY recommend using B. Weiss Photography for any type of session you desire!

Profile Picture User3520328, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My fiance and I had such a great time with Brittany and Bryan that it didn't even really seem like we were posing for photos - we were just having fun! Brittany was very responsive to all of my questions (tons of them, in fact) and was very flexible with the date of our session once we chose our location. She and Bryan were so professional and made my fiance and I feel so comfortable. And the photos came out amazing thanks to their flexibility, persistance, and fun personalities! It snowed like gangbusters on us, but Brittany and Bryan were troopers and had some really great suggestions for how to make the most of the uncooperative weather. They did great things with the lighting, poses, and photo composition and we are beyond pleased with the results. Thank you so much Brittany and Bryan for everything!!! You guys are the best!!

Profile Picture Amanda, 10/4/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Great gifted photographer! She captures the heart !

Profile Picture Estrela, 9/25/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

We used B. Weiss Photography for our engagement photos and couldn't be happier! Brittany and Bryan exude their love for photography and made my fiancé and I feel completely comfortable. Our photos were absolutely breathtaking, with a sense of uniqueness.

From the very start of our relationship, B. Weiss Photography was the epitome of professionalism. We were constantly impressed by her personal touches, and use of marketing their company. From the Laughing Through Marriage book, to the USB drive and miniature photo book gifts, Brittany and Bryan know how to properly treat their customers. We highly recommend B. Weiss Photography!

Profile Picture User3840340, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brittany was wonderful! We used her for our engagement photos and had a blast! She responded quickly to all my emails, and found the perfect spot for our pictures. Her and her husband quickly put us at ease and made us feel like friends. The quality of her pictures are outstanding and we got them all within a week of the session! I have already gotten so many compliments on them!!

Profile Picture Moira, 11/16/13, 8 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We feel very lucky to have found B. Weiss Photography. We contacted Brittany after reveiwing her site and seeing the awesome work she has done! Brittany and her husband were up for anything, considering we decided on one of the most rainiest days we have experienced, however it cleared just in time! Brittany was very creative and is clearly talented, she captured such great pictures! Although we had just met Brittany and her husband, Bryan, we felt very comfortable with them. They have a welcoming personality which made us relax even more during the session and they are so easy to work with. After taking the pictures Brittany let us preview one photo which left us wanting more of what she captured. Only a few days later she had our blog available and more photos. We were so happy to receive our photos back within a short amount of time. We would recommend B. Weiss Photography to anyone and are happy to have them both at our wedding!! If you are in need of a great photographer contact B. Weiss Photography!! Thank you Brittany and Bryan, We cant wait to see what amazing moments you capture at the wedding!!

Profile Picture Jamie, 9/20/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I would absolutely recommend B. Weiss photography!

Profile Picture Francine, 8/16/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I would absolutely recommend B. Weiss photography! They are just the sweetest photographers I have ever met. Such charm and personality makes photo sessions so much fun and not so awkward at all. It was a great experience to have them apart of our engagement photo session and wedding from the ceremony to the reception. Fantastic. The previews of our photos are amazing and anticipating to see the rest! Top quality work. Great Job! Cant thank them enough!

call and book with them now!

Profile Picture User3449934, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I would recommend Brittany and Bryan to any bride out there. Going through my pictures, they captured so many memories and emotions that made me realize looking back how amazing my wedding day truly was and how much love was in the room. It is so hard to pick out which pictures are my favorite. Not only were they super professional, but they are fun and the kindest couple we know. My mom even told me that she wanted to adopt them hahaha. It is so obvious that they love what they do and they really take the time and dedication to capturing every second. Plus, my pictures are amazing. I cannot wait to show all of my friends and family, but first I'm waiting on the edge of my seat for my groom to come home. If I haven't said it enough, I'll say it again. THANK YOU BRITTANY AND BRYAN.

Profile Picture Molly, 6/21/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Brittany and Bryan were amazing to work with! I had my boudoir photo session with Brittany and she made me feel comfortable and glamorous. On our wedding day, they gave fantastic direction and let our love and joy show in our expressions. They instantly were a part of our newly combined family! They were open to ideas and suggestions that I had researched on my own for inspiration. The next day they came to photograph our farewell brunch and they just melted in with our entire family. We have had NOTHING but unbelievable compliments from all who have seen our photos. B. Weiss Photography is well worth every penny! In fact we believe that they are worth paying for their journey down to the lower 48 to be your photographer! They have said that they like to travel!! :)

Profile Picture Michele, 6/16/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.7

Brittany did our engagement photo session for our upcoming summer wedding a few weeks ago. My fiance and I felt that she brought out our natural chemistry for our pictures. Brittany went above and beyond to work with our personal interests and preferences for the session. She sent us a sneak peek of our photos within 48 hours of the session and we got the rest of our photos shortly after! We look forward to working with her for our wedding this summer and would highly recommend B. Weiss Photography for both customer service as well as quality of photos.

Profile Picture Bethany, 12/29/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

While researching photographers in the Anchorage area, I fell in love with B. Weiss Photography's work. Brittany and her husband were absolutely amazing to work with. My fiance and I met with them before our engagement photo session to discuss what types of photos we were looking for- they captured them all perfectly! We have received numerous compliments on our engagement photos. I love all the photos and am having a hard time deciding which ones to print to display at our wedding. I would recommend B. Weiss Photography to anyone who is looking for a professional photographer!

Profile Picture Lauren, 11/17/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn't have chosen a better photography company than B. Weiss photography! We lucked out sooo much by finding them. They were so much fun to have around on our big day & the pictures turned out amazing! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Brittany!

Profile Picture Toni, 8/25/12, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography