Skip to main content
Weddings

Adrianna Papell Reviews

Adrianna Papell View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
841 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

841
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 10/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great vendor, very helpful and responsive. Great dresses too!
  • J
    Jeff Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Dress and Excellent Customer Service

    The on-sale dresses are in great price range. The dress itself just fits and looks elegant.
    Adrianna Papell customer service responded very quick and professional. They provided solutions for any unexpected issues.
    Highly recommended.
  • User1517315 Sent on 01/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    At first I was skeptical ordering bridesmaids dresses online. After sending each girl's measurements in, a Weddington Way stylist consulted with us on what size we each should order. When the dresses arrived, we could not have been more pleased with the fit. Everyone at Weddington Way was extremely helpful and really put me at ease with ordering dresses online. I highly recommend this company.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Breanna
    Breanna Sent on 12/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Weddington Way to purchase a bridesmaid dress for an upcoming wedding. They made it super simple to add your measurements so that you can be sure that you are ordering the correct sized dress! I found it very simple, straightforward, and easy to order online with them. I would definitely consider visiting Weddington Way again in the future!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 03/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are still in the very early stages for planning our wedding as we are on an extreme budget and are trying to save for our perfect day without going into debt, and this company has been more than helpful. They have wonderful deals and prices that cannot be beat, they are extremely helpful, sincere, and I wouldn't want to go any where else. They have tons of cute dresses and handsome ties. They have all the colors you could dream of, and I honestly cannot wait to have my bridesmaids try on their dresses, and the groomsmen their vests and ties. Thank you so much guys!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 09/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved the WeddingtonWay!! The website was easy to use and allowed me to easily communicated with the bride as well as the other bridesmaids. The dresses were all beautiful and they made picking a size and style incredibly easy.

    Adrianna Papell's reply:

    Hi Sarah!

    Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the site. We would absolutely LOVE to see pictures of your special day! Please email us at stylists@weddingtonway.com :)

    The Weddington Way Stylist Team
  • T
    Tamara Sent on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Diana was outstanding in her service and attention to our group who had come in to test some bridesmaid dresses. I wish all customer service could be like this! She made the whole experience something to remember.
  • Takia
    Takia Sent on 09/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephanie is awesome! She's very helpful and personable.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 11/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Weddington Way has great customer service. They keep in contact with you throughout the process, up until the date of the wedding, the day of the wedding and after the wedding to be sure your dress was everything you had hoped for.
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 08/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Weddington Way was amazing to work with. They were so helpful and accommodating to the bridal party. Their website is so user friendly and there are tips and suggestions which helped everyone chose the correct sizing. I honestly would recommend them to anyone!

    Adrianna Papell's reply:

    Hi Jamie,

    Thanks so much for using Weddington Way and sharing your feedback! We are truly thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and found dresses that look and fit great. We would absolutely love to see pictures of the you and the rest of the bridal party after the big day! Enjoy the wedding!!

    The Weddington Way Stylist Team
  • A
    Alex Sent on 11/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had such a great time working with Anne. I received an email that the product I was looking forward to receiving was no longer available after I had attempted to purchase it. After Weddington Way contact me about the unavailable product I was put in contact with Anne who went above and beyond to double check inventory and found the item I was looking for still in perfect condition ready to send to me. Many other stores would have disregarded my email or not have taken the time to double check inventory. I am so grateful for her level of customer service and for helping me continue to be stress free planning my upcoming wedding! Thank you!
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 07/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We traveled from DC to Philly just to try on dresses at the Weddington Way shop. While we wish there was a shop in DC, we made a fun girls weekend of it! The moment we got in the store, the team was so helpful. They asked my 3 bridesmaids to pick styles they liked off the sample rack and allowed them to try on several dresses. Each of the 3 girls have different body shapes, so they loved that they could find one that fit them best. The dresses they picked out looked beautiful individually and all together. The black fabric made them look so sharp! I loved that they all coordinated but got to pick what they liked best. Happy all around, would highly recommend! The Philly store team is awesome.
  • I
    Irene Sent on 11/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my bridesmaids order dresses from Weddington Way. They each ordered different styles of long dresses in Cabernet, and all of them were beautiful and good quality. The dresses all required alterations, but overall my bridesmaids were very happy!
  • H
    Hiu M. Sent on 08/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is for representative named Veronica. She had provide an excellent customer services as I was very worried about one of the orders being delayed because of the backorder status of the manufacturer. She had provided an alternate and flexible solution to the issue. She has also kept me posted on another order delivery that was a week late and she was very on top of things and that really ease my stress about whole situation. I really appreciate her help and she is by far the best customer service I've experienced in recent years! I hope her boss can see this comment and she definitely worth recognition of her work. :)
  • User2899178 Sent on 12/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Really great site. The quality seems really good and the fit is nice. The dress is super long but I'm guessing they need to do that in order to fit a range of people. Having the bride set up a page with all her likes made the ordering process super easy!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 07/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As someone who doesn't review often, I feel compelled to give a stellar review to Weddington. This company has been amazing to work with and is one of the most responsive I have ever worked with. They went out of their way to help me and a fellow bridesmaid when Alfred Angelo went out of business. I HIGHLY recommend using them for any wedding needs.
  • S
    Sofia Sent on 08/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service I received from Weddington Way is nothing short of amazing. Can you imagine I didn't receive my shipment and the representative next day a replacement! Now if that is not what you call A1 service then I don't know what is.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 08/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is seriously the best places for bridemaids dresses! I gave this website to all my girls and they could select any style with the color champagne. All six of them looks absolutely lovely and all very happy with the dresses. Lots of great options and colorways! And the return policy for size changes is great too.
  • User1361169 Sent on 10/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Weddington Way team was very prompt in answering any questions or concerns regarding choosing the best size based on your body type and measurements. I had originally ordered a size 8 according to my measurements - however I was concerned because I am normally a size 4. A team member, Julia, advised me to get a size 6. Unfortunately my original order of a size 8 was processed instead! However the team so kindly offered to pay for any alterations in attempt to make up for their mistake. Well the dress ended up fitting absolutely perfect besides the length which I had altered a bit shorter. As soon as the alterations were completed I emailed Julia a copy of the itemized receipt and within an hour she replied and informed me that a refund check was on its way. Above all, I am so satisfied with dresses and the customer service of Weddingway - they made the entire process very easy and it was a pleasure doing business with them!

    Adrianna Papell's reply:

    Hi there!

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear about your great experience with us and are so happy we found a great solution for your bridesmaid dress =) We know Julia enjoyed working with you too!

    We hope to see pictures from the special day! You can email them to us at Stylists@weddingtonway.com.

    Best,
    The Weddington Way Stylist Team
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 10/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love how Weddington Way has the option to text message or email their support team. They had a speedy response time and were very friendly! I will definitely tell my bride friends about my positive experience!!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 07/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The dresses were beautiful! The sizes were true to the online measurements. We ordered fabric swatches to pick the color and the dresses were true to the color we selected. Both of my bridesmaids wore the Diana and only needed minor alterations: the dress length shortened and the neck/halter strap shortened. Both bridesmaids said the dresses were comfortable, flattering, and the pockets were a nice detail! I'd highly recommend Weddington Way.
  • B
    Breanna Sent on 04/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I feel in love with the turquoise sea bridesmaid dress. I haven't bought anything from here yet but if they get both of the turquoise sea dresses back in stock I'll more than likely buy them.
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 09/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    "Great service! Very quick response and easy communication."
  • A
    Ash Sent on 05/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In terms of a central place to get bridesmaid dresses, this is a great option. I am a bridesmaid in CT, whose bride is in WA. I was grateful that I didn't have to fly cross-country just to pick out a dress. Also, the company made an exception on their return policy time-limit, letting me return a dress for a smaller size when I lost a lot of weight between ordering the dress and the wedding. It was this kind exception that prompted me to leave this review. Because of their flexibility, I was able to get a dress that fits wonderfully, instead of one that would have needed alteration and wouldn't look as good. Thanks, guys!
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 09/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Weddington Way was the easiest choice for my bridesmaids to find their dresses since most of them live in other cities and states. They answered all of my questions and were very efficient and quick with delivery of the dresses. One of my bridesmaids (of the 8) had ordered the wrong size and was given her new dress within a week or two. Very pleased overall with the whole process!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message