28 Reviews for WeddingSparklers.com

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Shipping (2)
Send-Off (2)
Express Shipping (1)
Photo Favors (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Like all the other reviewers have said, they were great to order from! Very easy to order. Quick delivery and made it here in plenty of time for the wedding. Not to mention, pictures turned out great!! I would definitely order from them again.

Profile Picture Jen, 2/25/17, 11 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
Services Used: Shipping, Send-Off
4.1

They arrived really quick. The wedding is in March so I'm hoping they look great in the pictures

Profile Picture Leticia-Ann, 3/20/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
Services Used: Express Shipping, Shipping, Photo Favors, Send-Off
5.0

What everyone says is true. Ordered all our sparklers for our summer wedding and they were so prompt and delivered a great quality product.

Profile Picture Meredith, 6/20/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Awesome. Fast delivery. As described. Very satisfied.

Profile Picture User5278566, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

fast shipping and quality product

Profile Picture Heather, 12/27/14, 12 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Least transaction and received our sparklers within just a few days. They were the perfect way to send off the newlyweds.

Profile Picture Jane, 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Super fast shipping, love the sparklers!

Profile Picture User4311131, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

The Sparklers were a hit! Everyone loved them :)

Profile Picture User4304210, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Good value and reliable service. I recommend the vendor.

Profile Picture User4297984, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Sparklers were just perfect! Just what the bride wanted!

Profile Picture Missy, 7/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

Exactly as advertised. Great Value and great quality

Profile Picture George, 6/28/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

Sparklers were awesome. They lasted longer than we expected & made for some awesome pictures.

Profile Picture Cathy, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

My order was on time, sparklers were perfect! We would recommend them

Profile Picture User4323378, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Customer service was efficient in getting back to me regarding status of order.

Profile Picture User4283008, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
4.9

These were the best price I found for wedding sparklers. They had some small pieces come off during burning when people swung them around so use caution.

Profile Picture User4298054, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

My guests loved the sparklers!!! It gave my husband and I the perfect exit after our wedding. I cannot wait to see how it looked from what was captured by our cinematographer.

Profile Picture Rita, 6/5/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

We got exactly what we were looking for with Weddingsparklers.com. I would highly recommend them.

Profile Picture Matthew, 5/31/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

We received exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. They were very competitively priced and easy to work with. Thank you for being one vendor that delivered exactly as ordered and expected. Thanks!

Profile Picture User4287155, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Super fast service with great quality and pricing.

Profile Picture User1703527, 2+ years ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

The sparklers sparkled, no one got burned. Good work.

Profile Picture Matt, 5/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Arrived quickly and in a very neat package

Profile Picture Kayla, 3/29/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

They went out of their way to get the product on time for the wedding. I ordered at the very last minute. Product worked as promised. They followed up to make sure we received product. Very professional and seemed to really care.

Profile Picture Ashley, 3/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Ordering was easy - shipping was fast. Customer service answered all questions and was very nice and helpful.

Profile Picture User3969299, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

They came in quick and the order was right. Perfect transaction!

Profile Picture Zach, 1/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

The wedding sparklers were long and the fired held out while we made our grand exit.

Profile Picture Whitney, 11/2/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts