WeddingSparklers.com Reviews

28 | Columbia, MO
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for WeddingSparklers.com

Recommended by 99%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
28 WeddingSparklers.com Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jen · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like all the other reviewers have said, they were great to order from! Very easy to order. Quick delivery and made it here in plenty of time for the wedding. Not to mention, pictures turned out great!! I would definitely order from them again.

  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What everyone says is true. Ordered all our sparklers for our summer wedding and they were so prompt and delivered a great quality product.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome. Fast delivery. As described. Very satisfied.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast shipping and quality product

  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Least transaction and received our sparklers within just a few days. They were the perfect way to send off the newlyweds.

  • User4311131 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast shipping, love the sparklers!

  • User4304210 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Sparklers were a hit! Everyone loved them :)

  • User4297984 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good value and reliable service. I recommend the vendor.

  • M

    Missy · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were just perfect! Just what the bride wanted!

  • G

    George · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly as advertised. Great Value and great quality

  • C

    Cathy · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were awesome. They lasted longer than we expected & made for some awesome pictures.

  • User4323378 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order was on time, sparklers were perfect! We would recommend them

  • User4283008 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service was efficient in getting back to me regarding status of order.

  • User4283060 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests loved the sparklers!!! It gave my husband and I the perfect exit after our wedding. I cannot wait to see how it looked from what was captured by our cinematographer.

  • K

    Matthew · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got exactly what we were looking for with Weddingsparklers.com. I would highly recommend them.

  • User4287155 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. They were very competitively priced and easy to work with. Thank you for being one vendor that delivered exactly as ordered and expected. Thanks!

  • Angel

    Ange · Married on 05/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast service with great quality and pricing.

  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers sparkled, no one got burned. Good work.

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived quickly and in a very neat package

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went out of their way to get the product on time for the wedding. I ordered at the very last minute. Product worked as promised. They followed up to make sure we received product. Very professional and seemed to really care.

  • User3969299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordering was easy - shipping was fast. Customer service answered all questions and was very nice and helpful.

  • Z

    Zach · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came in quick and the order was right. Perfect transaction!

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding sparklers were long and the fired held out while we made our grand exit.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered sparklers for my daughters wedding. Their prices beat any others that I found. I was very satisfied with the service and the product that I received.

  • User3982791 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sparkler order arrived on time and the product was exactly what I expected it to be.
    I would recommend this company to others needing this product for their event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review