WeddingSparklers.com Reviews

28 | Columbia, MO
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for WeddingSparklers.com

Recommended by 99%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jen · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like all the other reviewers have said, they were great to order from! Very easy to order. Quick delivery and made it here in plenty of time for the wedding. Not to mention, pictures turned out great!! I would definitely order from them again.

    Sent on 03/11/2017
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What everyone says is true. Ordered all our sparklers for our summer wedding and they were so prompt and delivered a great quality product.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome. Fast delivery. As described. Very satisfied.

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast shipping and quality product

    Sent on 01/08/2015
  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Least transaction and received our sparklers within just a few days. They were the perfect way to send off the newlyweds.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • User4311131 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast shipping, love the sparklers!

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • User4304210 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Sparklers were a hit! Everyone loved them :)

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • User4297984 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good value and reliable service. I recommend the vendor.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • M

    Missy · Married on 07/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were just perfect! Just what the bride wanted!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • G

    George · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly as advertised. Great Value and great quality

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were awesome. They lasted longer than we expected & made for some awesome pictures.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • User4323378 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order was on time, sparklers were perfect! We would recommend them

    Sent on 08/14/2014
  • User4283008 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customer service was efficient in getting back to me regarding status of order.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • User4283060 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests loved the sparklers!!! It gave my husband and I the perfect exit after our wedding. I cannot wait to see how it looked from what was captured by our cinematographer.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • K

    Matthew · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got exactly what we were looking for with Weddingsparklers.com. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User4287155 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received exactly what we were looking for in a timely manner. They were very competitively priced and easy to work with. Thank you for being one vendor that delivered exactly as ordered and expected. Thanks!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • Angel

    Ange · Married on 05/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast service with great quality and pricing.

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers sparkled, no one got burned. Good work.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived quickly and in a very neat package

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went out of their way to get the product on time for the wedding. I ordered at the very last minute. Product worked as promised. They followed up to make sure we received product. Very professional and seemed to really care.

    Sent on 03/19/2014
  • User3969299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordering was easy - shipping was fast. Customer service answered all questions and was very nice and helpful.

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on 02/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased the sparklers for my daughters 13th Birthday bonfire party. This product worked great and we had no issues. Teens loved them!! I would buy a product from this company again.

    Sent on 03/09/2014
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came in quick and the order was right. Perfect transaction!

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding sparklers were long and the fired held out while we made our grand exit.

    Sent on 03/26/2014
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered sparklers for my daughters wedding. Their prices beat any others that I found. I was very satisfied with the service and the product that I received.

    Sent on 03/19/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review