Weddings Wichita Falls Reviews

5 | Wichita Falls, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Weddings Wichita Falls

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Weddings Wichita Falls 1
Sort by:
  • Heba

    Heba Mohamed · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Greg is such a great officiant. He was very responsive to all our emails, questions. He is very flexible and drove a long way to officiate our wedding We had an online rehearsal which was so helpful and so much fun where he walked us and the bridal party through each step twice. He has an amazing heart. Anyone would lucky to have Greg Shannon as their officiant! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/22/2019

    Weddings Wichita Falls's reply:

    Thank you Heba! Reviews are very important of helping me continue what I enjoy doing. Again, I'm very happy for you and Jesse.
  • Jesse

    Jesse Gonzales · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Greg as your officiant

    Greg is such a great officiant. He was very responsive to all our emails, questions. He is very flexible and drove a long way to officiate our wedding We had an online rehearsal which was so helpful and so much fun where he walked us and the bridal party through each step twice. He has an amazing heart. Anyone would lucky to have Greg Shannon as their officiant! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Weddings Wichita Falls 2
  • Patrick

    Patrick O'shea · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Wonderful experience. Very professional and a great deal of help with the planning of ceremony and rehearsal. I would highly recommend for this very special day in your life!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • H

    Heather Dewan · Married on 03/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony/ Reception

    Made my wedding day so much easier! Having a split family, he made sure no one was left out of the program and everyone had a special moment to share with us on our wedding day

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • K

    Kelsie Farrell · Married on 08/10/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and easy

    Greg Shannon was wonderful! He was attentive and very professional. He was able to get us in last minute and provided more than I expected, especially for the price. I would recommend him in a heart beat!!

    Sent on 09/11/2019

    Weddings Wichita Falls's reply:

    Thank you Kelsie! It was a real pleasure to officiate your wedding. I wish all the best for you and Christopher and look forward to seeing your happiness for many years to come.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review