Weddings Unlimited Reviews

121 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

121 Reviews for Weddings Unlimited

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

121

49 User photos

Sort by:
  • E

    Emily W. · Getting married on 12/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 recommend photo/video from Weddings Unlimited

    Weddings Unlimited photo & video team was incredible to work with! They are experts on lighting, where the best locations are for photos, and guided us through posing so our photos look fun and natural. 10/10 their photo & video team!

    Sent on 03/02/2021
  • David

    David A. · Getting married on 12/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    Last weekend, I had the pleasure of working with weddings unlimited with my wife. They were very respectful and very experienced. Our DJ, Ali, was professional. He made it on time and was probably one of the most fun DJ I have encountered. 10/10 Would reccomend

    Sent on 01/28/2021
  • S

    Sue T. · Getting married on 07/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Photo and Video people we're amazing!

    I asked for a very specific style of photos and videos that I wanted... THEY LISTENED!! My photos we're delivered super fast and looked amazing. The photographers we're super helpful, posed me and my hubby, streamlined the family and kept composure even when our planer was rushing everything along. Amazing job with these two guys! Thank you Josh, Alex, Clark and Eniola!

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • T

    Tonya W. · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional

    They guys are fabulous. We had a last minute cancellation and they came in a made my son's wedding reception great. We will definitely be using them again.

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • K

    Kelly C. · Getting married on 02/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service and Videographers

    Weddings Unlimited was amazing to work with from start to finish. Luis and his team did a fabulous job of capturing all the special moments during the wedding/reception. And they had our video back to us so fast! I can not say enough about how great the video turned out. Book Weddings Unlimited to capture your wedding, you will love the video! We received so many compliments on the video from friends and family! Thank you Weddings Unlimited for capturing my daughters wedding day so beautifully!

    Sent on 03/02/2021
  • S

    Syed A. · Getting married on 11/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Remarkable Wedding Package Consulting!

    Alex was so amazing in helping us build our dream wedding package! He was so easy to talk to and made sure we got everything we wanted at an extraordinary price that we were blown away by. We loved how knowledgeable he was with every detail for not only our ceremony and wedding in Austin but also our cultural event in Houston.

    Sent on 02/04/2021
  • Payton

    Payton H. · Getting married on 11/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They Saved The Day!

    Alex and Luis really saved my wedding day. One week before the wedding our photographer cancelled on us. Luckily another bride recommended Weddings Unlimited. We worked with Elizabeth the day of and she was amazing and made me laugh. Getting 10 fully edited photos the next morning was awesome and can't wait to see the rest of my photos.

    Sent on 01/28/2021
  • Julie

    Julie B. · Getting married on 10/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best vendor for your UNLIMITED Wedding!

    From the very beginning, Alex was very responsive and attentive to our needs. I had 101 questions and he answered all of them and was very patient with me throughout the whole booking process. It went very smoothly and we had no issues. We booked Weddings Unlimited for DJ, Videography, Photo-booth, "Dancing on the clouds", monogram, and up-lights. Weddings Unlimited offers so many different packages/bundles to fit everyone's budgets. Alex sent me photos and videos of each of the photo-booth offerings and additional "Magical Moments" add-on options (these photos and videos are also on his website). I love the idea of an "unlimited" wedding.. never needing to worry about weather delays or unexpected day-of wedding delays and your vendors leaving early. With Weddings Unlimited, you can get your photographers, videographers, DJ, photo-booth, and countless add-on services to make your day extra special.. all from one vendor! I highly recommend their services for your wedding day!

    Sent on 08/24/2020
  • Jesse

    Jesse J. · Getting married on 09/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work

    very very good. I love the service. the dj is the best I've herd from in a while

    Sent on 07/21/2020
  • H

    Helen S. · Getting married on 09/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Perfect Day

    Professional and FUN! Our photo booth was awesome and the Fireworks! WOW everyone was blown away. The staff was great. We are so impressed

    Sent on 05/20/2020
  • N

    Neiki J. · Getting married on 07/31/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of a kind

    This young man was very professional and he ensured that everything was wonderful. His interactions make everyone feel comfortable. His down to earth demeanor is one that should be replicated to others. I highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James is amazing!!

    Our dj was absolutely amazing kept the crowd going & he also had fun! James is the way to go & he does magic tricks. Absolutely loved him he did AMAZING!

    Sent on 07/18/2021
  • Carmen

    Carmen · Married on 07/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    I love this company!! I highly recommend them!! Amazing from the beginning to the end.

    Sent on 07/19/2021
  • N

    Nakeisha V. · Married on 07/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chandler’s

    Alex was great and informative and patient with getting us started.

    Sent on 05/28/2020
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 07/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST one stop shop!

    Weddings Unlimited was UNREAL! They truly made our wedding unforgettable! We used them for our Photography, Videography, DJ, Photobooth, Uplighting, Cake lighting, Monogram for the dancefloor, Cold sparks, Giant LOVE letters...the list goes on! They were absolutely incredible from start to finish. Working with them and getting everything we wanted was the easiest process. They were so helpful, incredibly communicative, professional, fun, timely - I can not say enough good things. If they service your area - it's the best one stop shop you'll find! We are already so impressed with the 10 photos we got 24 hours after our wedding and we are chompin at the bit with excitement waiting for the rest of them! THANK YOU, Weddings Unlimited for contributing to making the most special day absolutely perfect! -Kristen and Nick

    Sent on 07/12/2021
  • Crystal

    Crystal H. · Married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ and COLD sparklers for our wedding

    We had THE best time and experience with our DJ and this company! Our DJ had our party going the whole night!!! 10/10 recommend the sparklers as well!

    Sent on 07/16/2021
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/19/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent choice for your special event!

    Weddings Unlimited was absolutely amazing and I am so happy we went with them for our DJ selection!! Our package also included a Digi photo setup which I LOVED and highly recommend including in your package! Our DJ Daniel was incredible! He was a great at keeping in communication with us but was never a bother! He was fun and friendly and truly was a joy to work with! I can’t say enough great things about Daniel and Weddings Unlimited! 10/10 would recommend choosing them for your special event!

    Sent on 06/22/2021
  • Bryan

    Bryan G. · Married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5-star booking experience

    My wedding isn't until May of 2021 and I'm already giving this vendor a 5-Star review!! Alex has been so wonderful to work with. He's been extremely responsive and helpful with all of my questions and I can clearly tell that he truly cares about his brides. I am so excited to continue to work with this company and to party with one of their amazing DJs in May! If you're looking for a DJ that doesn't treat you like just another customer, THIS IS THE ONE!

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • C

    Charisma D. · Married on 05/15/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    These guys are nothing but AMAZING!!! Showed up earlier than expected which was a PLUS, interacted with everyone and made everyone feel comfortable. We received our photos within 24 hours and video in 5-7 days as promised. Alex is very sweet and kind and truly cares about you. We hired them for photography and videography but Weddings Unlimited is a one stop shop. They have DJ services, Photo Booth, plus all kinds of great effects like dancing on the clouds and Indoor Cold Spark Fireworks.

    Sent on 05/24/2021
  • Tyana

    Tyana P. · Married on 04/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    The systems that Weddings Unlimited has in place to ensure that your wedding day is well thought of and structured was very useful. Alex was amazing in ensuring that I had the perfect team for my wedding day. Tori and Justice meshed so well with my wedding party and the guest. I highly recommend them for future events and would hope to use to them for any other events, not specified to weddings.

    Sent on 04/29/2021
  • Ashley

    Ashley E. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST Dj ever, hire them

    We had Daniel for our DJ with Weddings Unlimited and he did an AMAZING job. He really made our wedding the party it was and catered to our very request. We added some songs in advance that we wanted played, but he did so well in just knowing our music taste and reading the crowd.

    One of my favorite vendors to work with and I would recommend them to everyone !!

    Sent on 04/26/2021
  • Katie

    Katie P. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    good value for our wedding

    Great value for our wedding. The Music had people dancing.

    Sent on 05/24/2021
  • T

    Tyler D. · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No one better!

    We were really nervous about choosing the right wedding photographers/videographers because we know how important it is to have fantastic memories from our wedding day. I could not be happier with the experience we had working with Weddings Unlimited. Both of the guys they sent out were fantastic. From the very beginning, the groomsmen and I felt super comfortable and were able to relax and be ourselves instead of feeling forced into poses or smiles. We had so many compliments on them throughout the night; everyone said they were so friendly and polite. They seemed to be in 5 different places at a time and never argued when we asked for something specific. I can't say enough good things about them. They helped to make our wedding go smoothly and I can't wait to get the rest of our pictures! The prices were extremely competitive (I think their photo + video was about the same as many places charged for just photo), the customer service was amazing, and the pictures that we've seen so far were perfect! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 04/15/2021
  • Kelli

    Kelli K. · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    DJ Ethan was amazing and helped keep the party going! Alex was a great guy to work with and talk to in all the days leading up. I got so much bang for my buck, and my wedding would not have been near as fun without these guys.

    Sent on 04/15/2021