Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings In Sedona, Inc. Reviews

Weddings In Sedona, Inc.

Weddings In Sedona, Inc.

Sedona, AZ
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 87 Reviews
View more information

87 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 87
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

52 User photos

  • K
    Kathy B. Married on 01/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    We felt very supported and cared for throughout the whole process. Susan and Alexandra are very detailed and organized. Always prompt to answer our questions along the way. Their wedding packages fit our needs. Weddings in Sedona gave us great options and professional guidance. The service partners they referred us to were exceptional.

    Not a single improvement. – It was a beautiful and wonderful day!
    We would highly recommend them to our friends and family.

    We felt they worked to make our ceremony to be special and heartfelt as we did. The care they showed was wonderful.
    We never felt mislead. Our biggest selling point was having a phone conversation with Susan. Her care for us made us feel like we were her only customer. We came away from that phone conversion that our wants and needs would be met. Her follow-up information was prompt and complete.
    I have to admit at first I was skeptical about the cost. After working with Wedding of Sedona we were so grateful we had them as partners in our wedding.
    #10 It was Absolutely a great value! The professional planning services along with her service partnerships were outstanding. The thought of putting together a wedding long distance was stressful. Once I found Weddings of Sedona that worry was diminished. With the ease of communication, we felt confident that our wedding would be wonderful and it was!!


    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Kathy, your sweet words fill our hearts with joy, knowing that you and AJ left Sedona with fond memories and a great start to your married life! We can't wait to see you for one of your anniversaries!
    Susan Perry
  • I
    Izza A. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unmatched Excellence

    Susan and Alexandra from Weddings in Sedona made us feel like we were family because they looked after us like we were their own. Susan was extremely supportive when our original wedding for March 2020 was abruptly postponed due to COVID and kept in close contact while we went through a roller coaster of replanning in the months that followed. Susan was always reassuring and realistic during this time and her years of experience in the business kept us feeling secure in our plans.

    Always having our best interests ahead of anything else, Susan and her team delivered a beautiful celebration for us a year later. Her professionalism, attention to detail, organization, and strong relationship with other Sedona wedding vendors are unmatched. On the day of, Susan operated flawlessly in the background making sure that even the smallest details that were important to us were executed. We were so happy to finally have the Sedona wedding we wanted and were delighted in how smoothly Weddings in Sedona made our celebration and all the planning that went into it.

    We would 100 recommend Weddings in Sedona's services to anyone. Thank you Susan!!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Izza, it was such a precious time we spent with you, both during the planning process and the special day itself - you two are such a joy, and brought that to your entire experience! And what an honor to be a part of bringing that into reality with you -- through all of the challenges, it was a blessing to work with you on keeping the vision for the beauty you were creating at the forefront. We look forward to many anniversary visits from you in the future! Wishing you the best of everything, Susan Perry
  • N
    Nadia&Scott Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our perfect day!

    What a beautiful day we had! so personalized, intimate and stress free. The attention to detail, the location, the bouquet- we loved the bouquet! Our talented photographer Andrew Holman, all the coordinating with various vendors and the ceremony was absolutely perfect! Alexandra and Susan were such a pleasure to work with and helped us every single step of the way with ease. Thank you so much for making our day so personal and one to remember! Best experience!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Nadia and Scott, thank you for sharing your caring and kind words - it means the world to us that we helped fulfill your vision for such a remarkable day in your lives! Blessings to you! Susan
  • Jesse
    Jesse K. Married on 09/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond our expectations

    We could not have asked for a better team (Susan, Alexandra and Andrea) to make our special day run so flawlessly. Originally we thought, "hey we are pretty smart and organized couple, we got this and do not need a planner".. OHHH we were so wrong! Every single detail from the smallest to the most important were meticulously and thoughtfully addressed to the perfect detail. Communication is so key during this already hectic time and we could not have been happier with the responsiveness, proactive communication and follow through. They not only coordinated all of our personal needs and wants but made sure EVERY vendor was on point and stuck to the plan without fail. Every arrangement, decor and detail were perfect and better than we expected. Our wedding went even better than we hoped and dreamed for thanks to The amazing Weddings In Sedona Team! All we had to do was show up and enjoy the day. No day of issues, nothing for us to worry about, we didn't even have to worry about being on time because they made sure it was all taken care of. We are beyond grateful for the time, effort and attention to detail from Weddings in Sedona who sincerely made our Wedding the most amazing day and one our guests are still saying "your wedding is the new benchmark for all weddings"... we couldn't agree more! Sincerely... Jesse and Michelle

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Jesse & Michelle, wow! Thank you for your beautiful words and thoughtful expression of gratitude! It truly was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that your future life together is filled with the beauty and joy that are so obviously present in the two of you. Wishing you every good thing! Susan Perry
  • Em Wyatt
    Em Wyatt Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely recommend

    Everything went perfect and it was a short notice wedding. Assisted with every detail from the cake, flowers, guitarist etc.. It was a beautiful experience. I 100% recommend their company.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for having placed your confidence in us to bring everything together quickly for your family! It was a delight working with you to make the day special for Ruth and Alexander!! Blessings, Susan
  • S
    S. Fitzgerald Married on 05/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Susan and her team were absolutely wonderful while we were planning our wedding. We didn't have a clue where to start with the planning process and she walked us through every step of the way. Working with Susan felt like working with someone we had known for years. She is truly a master of her craft and is very respected by the vendors and service providers she works with. There wasn't a single time we ever felt we were out of the loop or surprised by anything that went into the planning process. Susan was available anytime we needed her or had questions, and went above and beyond to accommodate us with her schedule with us being from out of town. The best word to describe the wedding she planned for us is "perfect." She gave us the perfect wedding and reception. Even months later she still reaches out to us in friendship to see how we are doing. We gained a family friend for life when we went with Susan.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    We had an amazing time working with you leading up to the wedding, and then had the most amazing day with you at your wedding. Thank you for your sweet words and kind thoughts -- you will be remembered ALWAYS, and are a part of our little family here, for sure!! We can't wait to hear about the next chapter in your book of marriage! All the best, Susan
  • I
    Irina R. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Team!

    Susan and other members of the team did an outstanding job and we could’ve not been happier with how everything turned out!!
    We live in Pennsylvania, therefore all of the planning was remote; Susan and Alexandra responded quickly to all our questions and concerns, were detail oriented (yet not overwhelming), reassuring, and always positive. Various small or big details, which we would’ve not even considered, were taken care of stress-less.
    Susan demonstrated a great deal of professionalism: she knows all local venues, makeup/hair stylists, florists, photographers, officiants, you name it..! Every vendor that we worked with also, told us that we’re in great hands with Susan.
    Our special words of gratitude to the wedding planner assistant Sky – marvelous job!!!
    We would recommend Weddings in Sedona to anyone in a heartbeat!

    Art & Irina

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Irina and Art, thank you for your sweet words of appreciation - we appreciate having had the opportunity to work with you! So kind and responsive to requests and questions...it was a delight, and we had an amazing time at the wedding itself. Wishing you two every good thing, and looking forward to seeing you in Sedona soon!
    Susan Perry
  • D
    Deborah O. Married on 05/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Weddings in Sedona was excellent!

    Weddings in Sedona made it so extremely easy and worry free to get married! I'm not someone who has time to plan a wedding with my busy schedule, and Alexandra and Susan were simply the best! They worked with me to make it so simple and stress-free. They think of everything and are so kind and thoughtful. They arranged our musician, flowers, pastor and venue.
    They even accommodated our request to not see each other prior to the wedding by arranging the pastor to pick me up at the hotel. They went above and beyond to make our wedding day so beautiful and amazing. Thank you so much for making our special day so amazing! Sincerely, Deborah O'Leary

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Deborah, we are so happy that you two were happy, and knowing that we could take the stress off you so that you could focus on the beauty of the day, was a blessing! Wishing you a joy-filled life together! Susan Perry
  • Olivia
    Olivia T. Married on 04/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superior wedding planner!!

    Weddings In Sedona was the right choice for us. This wasn't the first time to the altar for either of us and we wanted something more intimate for just the two of us. Susan Perry and her team were absolutely incredible to work with. They have the knowledge and experience to plan a beautiful stress free wedding, each of the vendors were top notch!! Susan emailed us a timeline a week before the wedding, all we had to do was show up. Sedona has always been special to us and I'm so happy that we were married in such a beautiful place.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Olivia, what a tremendous honor it was for us to be a part of that day for you, and as your officiant, too, I was doubly honored! We wish you two every good thing in your married life, and can't wait to see you for an anniversary sometime!
  • L
    Lauren S. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Planner

    Susan with Weddings in Sedona was an absolute treasure from start to finish. She is organized, professional, and will go above and beyond to translate your vision into reality. She not only gave me the wedding of my dreams, she helped me plan it and then re-plan it after covid-related setbacks. Because of Susan I had zero stress the day of my wedding because I knew that she had crossed every T and dotted every I well before even the week of the wedding! I could not recommend Susan high enough, and even this review does not do justice to the peace of mind having her on my team brought me. Susan will do everything and more to make sure you have the day of your dreams!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Lauren, working with you was not only a great experience, but was also fun! We were honored to be a part of your wedding weekend, and were thankful that we could make your vision come alive for you - in spite of the challenges we faced! I hope we'll see you two for an anniversary back here in Sedona! Susan Perry
  • William
    William G. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly Planned Wedding

    We were looking for a smallish wedding (<40 ppl) in Sedona that wouldn't
    break our budget, while still having a beautiful wedding, and Weddings in
    Sedona was the perfect choice!

    We ended up changing our wedding to a smaller (10 ppl) 2 months before the
    wedding due to Covid-19 and Susan and her team were very flexible and
    helped us replan everything without a hitch!

    Susan and her team were great communicators, had great vendor
    recommendations, and planned and coordinated our wedding to perfection. The
    vendors we ended up using were a photographer, guitarist (we/our guests
    were stunned at how beautifully he played, and he learned a new song for
    us), shuttle service, officiant, florist, dinner recommendations and of
    course the Weddings in Sedona team for planning and coordination.

    All of the vendors were amazing and we are so grateful that Weddings in
    Sedona made our special day truly special and perfect!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Will, thank you so much for your kind comments! We were so happy that we could help make the transitions as smooth as possible for the two of you. And, what a double honor for me to serve as your officiant as well! I will never forget our time together that day, or working with you two! Susan
  • Mira
    Mira F. Married on 01/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless experience

    We worked with Susan and Alexandra to plan our COVID wedding. They both worked with us as our plans evolved and were always so supportive, flexible and available to answer any questions that came up. We ended up having an elopement, where Susan was our officiant, and it was a perfect and entirely stress free experience. Susan seems to know everyone in the local wedding business and was able to set us up with amazing vendors and make recommendations on dining, accommodations and other local amenities. We did not have to worry about a single detail in the days leading up to our wedding, we just had to enjoy it!
    We appreciated that the pricing on the web-site is very transparent. I would recommend Weddings in Sedona to anyone in a heartbeat.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Mira, what an honor it was to serve as your officiant on what became your elopement in Sedona. And, it was my pleasure to help you navigate your wedding through the shifting sands of the pandemic. You two are so gracious and caring, I couldn't be happier for you! Thank you for your kind words -- your beautiful day will always be close to my heart!
    Susan Perry
  • B
    Bridget B. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible officiant! Look no further than Susan

    Susan Perry officiated the most beautiful wedding ceremony for us. We were so blown away by how thoughtful and sincere her blessings were. Susan was also extremely easy to work with and we planned our wedding very quickly, within a couple of weeks. If looking to get married in Sedona, we HIGHLY recommend Susan.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Oh Bridget, thank you SO much for these beautiful words - they just make my heart sing! It truly was an honor to serve as your officiant in such a beautiful setting, and I simply wish every good thing for the two of you!
  • J
    J. Olson Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Words cannot describe this experience

    Last April, against all odds, the love of my life, after seven plus years of togetherness,
    were married in Sedona, by a mesmerizing Havasupai native, Uqualla, who gave an amazingly spiritual ceremony, in the most incredible setting.

    Simply put, WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE THIS EXPERIENCE…

    We owe many thanks to Susan, and her staff, of Weddings In Sedona for a flawless event.
    Everything was easily arranged and perfectly executed.
    Not one problem, of any kind, occurred throughout the entire process. FLAWLESS…

    Susan and her staff, Uqualla, photography, flowers and the flutist. Perfection…

    We most highly recommend you chose, and place your trust in Susan and Weddings In Sedona,
    for that very special time in your life, to give you the same amazing and unforgettable day we experienced.

    Jay and Rose O.

    P.S. We, my wife and I, did however, make one mistake. We did not have this unbelievable moment in time, videotaped.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Jay and Rose, it was an honor to help you make this day be filled with joy and sweet memories! I know how important this was for you, and will look forward to many anniversary celebrations with you here in Sedona! :-)
    Susan
  • J
    Jennifer J. Married on 03/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in the Chaos

    We had our wedding planned months before COVID-19 hit, but to our surprise we had a pandemic around our wedding day. Susan did an amazing job at staying in contact through the entire process. She went above and beyond to make our day special. Thank you Susan! Our day was more than we could have ever expected.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your sweet words, Jenn! I'm glad we were able to help you elope in the midst of the chaos - staying safely socially distanced, of course! :-) I hope you'll make your way to Sedona for an anniversary and look us up!
  • J
    Jeanne F. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great investment for a peace of mind!

    We were so glad we used Susan and her team at Weddings in Sedona! My daughter got married Oct. 2019 and Susan and her team were so helpful with the whole process. A destination wedding can be tricky but with the help of Weddings in Sedona...it all went so smoothly. Having someone overseeing things on the day of was such a peace of mind for my daughter and I. I feel their service was well worth it and would totally recommend using them if you are planning a Sedona wedding! You will be glad you did and you will be able to enjoy the day!!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Jeanne, it was a delight working with you and your daughter on making this special day all they hoped it would be! It's rewarding to know you valued our service, and we hope we will be a part of your family's fond memories of your time in Sedona. Wishing you all every good thing! Susan Perry
  • K
    Kiley W. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just What We Needed

    Honestly, Susan and Weddings in Sedona went above and beyond for us on the wedding day and leading up to it. She helped immensely with advice, coordination, and even just support! Her officiating was perfect, and we loved having Bobby as our DJ. Susan and her team are all incredibly kind, and seemed to genuinely care about her clients and their big day. We couldn't have done it without you guys! Thank you so much for everything!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Kiley, thank you for your sweet thoughts -- we're so happy that everything pulled together for you, and that we had the honor of being a part of that! It was a beautiful day, and you two are beautiful people. And thank you also for the privilege of serving as your officiant - I so enjoyed bringing you into this new part of your journey, as husband and wife. I'm looking forward to seeing you on an anniversary visit to Sedona!
  • Jenn
    Jenn P. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Destination Wedding with Susan and Alexandra!

    We were absolutely blown away by how perfect our wedding was. From the very first fact-finding conversation I had with the Weddings in Sedona team a year ago (1.5 hours long, on a Sunday!) to the finish of our evening last Saturday, we had the pleasure of working with Susan and Alexandra (and team) to realize our special day. They helped us stay within budget, took care of some very specific requests, coordinated with all the vendors, and we were totally worry-free on our wedding day. All we had to do was relax and enjoy each moment, easily done with Weddings in Sedona running the show. We highly, highly recommend their stellar service. Thank you!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    What a lovely couple you are -- thank you for your sweet comments! It was such a joy to work with you -- so responsive and clear, and so friendly and kind. We all wish you a beautiful life together for many anniversaries to come!
  • Casey
    Casey Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing day with NO WORRIES!

    Susan, Alexandra, and the rest of the team were incredible. Throughout the entire planning and prep process, all the way up to the day of, and after, they were there for any questions I had. If they didn’t have an answer, they would get on it immediately to find one.

    We almost did not book for Susan to stay the entire night to the end of the reception. I am SO glad that we did. When the night was coming to an end, it was AMAZING to look around and see that everything (decorations/props, gifts, etc.) was packed up, cleaned, and organized.

    What stood out the most:
    We chose not to order an extra tier on the cake, to save for our 1st anniversary. We booked a restaurant (Steakhouse 89-definitely recommend!), for our reception. Our set menu options included dessert. Everyone loved the cake (Sedona bakery), although since there were so many other desserts, Susan chose to set aside a couple pieces for us to take home.
    I can tell you that having a little bite the next day...was like a rush of memorable moments from the day before. AND we now have a whole piece now in our freezer for our anniversary!

    I would definitely recommend booking Weddings in Sedona as your planner. They have been doing this for years... and it definitely is apparent in their customer service and planning!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Casey, thank you so much for your kind comments about us and our services. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the work we did! You two were so kind and responsive throughout the process, just a delight to work with. We wish you a bright a beautiful future together! Susan Perry
  • H
    Heidi H. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love for Weddings in Sedona

    Very experienced and knowledgable wedding planners in Sedona. I could not more highly recommend them. Everything was easy, seamless and thorough.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Heidi, it was fun working with you, and we’re so happy for you both! Thank you for your kind comments!
  • Pedro
    Pedro S. Married on 07/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pleasent and Oustanding Experience. Highly Recommended!

    We were married on July 16, 2019 at a very special and sacred Native American Ceremony presided over by Mario Henry Blackwolf. It was an absolute dream and very pleasant experience with the outstanding services by Susan, Weddings in Sedona's Owner, her staff, and our assigned vendors. Kudos to Mariposa's restaurant staff as well. We can't imagine how we could have planned our wedding without the outstanding and professional help by Susan and her staff. Highly Recommended!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Pedro and Ruth, we are so glad to hear that everything was wonderful for you -- I love the way you put it: "an absolute dream"! You were such a delight to work with, and we hope to see you on many anniversaries in Sedona!
    Susan Perry
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Must Have

    Our experience with Weddings In Sedona was flawless. For giving them one week of notice of our desire to elope, they put everything together and took 100% of the stress off of our shoulders and the entire experience was perfect. The day of our wedding gave me a bit of nerves because I wanted to be sure that everything went smoothly, but I was a nervous wreck until I finally met Susan and then I felt at peace. She handled the day and our moments perfectly and was so attentive to us after the ceremony during photos.

    I couldn't find all of the right words to describe how amazing it was to work with you. Susan and Alexandra made our day as easy and as amazing as they possibly could. If I could hire them for every future life celebration, I would. The continuous communication, suggestions, and confidence was a tremendous help while we were trying to put our elopement together from 1,000 miles away.

    And the price was absolutely perfect! Even more so since we decided to elope on such short notice but we didn't have to incur any additional enormous costs because of that. And the fact that the package includes so much with it, let us go ahead without any hesitation.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Sarah! For some reason I didn't see your lovely review until now! Thank you so much for your kind thoughts about our help with your wedding. It certainly was both an honor and a pleasure to jump in to make this exactly what you wanted, and for me to be your officiant, too. I do hope you'll look us up when you visit! You two made your way quickly into our hearts.... Wishing you every good thing! Susan Perry
  • C
    Cheri W. Married on 05/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Weddings in Sedona -- Amazing Team, Lovely People

    Alexandra and Susan are simply the most professional, diligent, organized and accommodating team we met! We eloped and did everything at the last possible moment, but that didn't scare them -- they just rose to the challenge and helped us make our day beautiful, memorable and worry-free. They assisted with every detail and tied up loose ends we hadn't even considered. We couldn't have asked for a more wonderful experience and by the time we got to say our vows, we felt as though we were doing it with family, despite the fact it was the first time we had met them face to face. We really cannot say enough lovely things about the team at Weddings in Sedona!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Cheri, what a treat it was to be a part of this very special time for the two of you! I, too, felt like family at your ceremony, and your visit to our office the next day was such a pleasant treat. My wish for you is much happiness and joy on this journey. And of course, do stop in when you visit Sedona for your anniversary! Blessings, Susan Perry
  • K
    Ka L Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Experience

    We used weddings in Sedona for our Month of coordinator as well as officiant services. Susan and her team are incredibly detailed and thorough. Everyone helped us to ensure we had a wonderful ceremony and reception. We highly recommend using them for your big day as you will not be disappointed!

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Hey you two! What a wonderful day it was to spend with you, and your family and friends! We're so pleased that we were able to support the two of you on this most special of days, and wish you every good thing in your life together.
    All the best, Susan
  • V
    Vanessa Q. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sedona wedding, need I say more!

    Both Susan & Alexandra at Weddings in Sedona were extremely helpful with every detail of my wedding. We thought it would be simple but they both & Brenda (day of wedding coordinator) went above and beyond for my fiancé and now husband. Please do not go elsewhere when planning your wedding. Contact Weddings In Sedona and you will not be disappointed. Also, the guitar player, Patrick Ki, was phenomenal- definitely had an impact on everyone’s emotions as he played the perfect songs.

    Weddings In Sedona, Inc.'s reply:

    Wow, Vanessa and Ray, thank you for your kind words! Just knowing how meaningful your day was, and that we were able to contribute to that means the world to us. We wish you every good thing on this new journey!
    Susan Perry, Owner/Senior Planner