Skip to main content
Weddings

Weddings by Tina Reviews

Weddings by Tina View more information

241 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

241
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

42 User photos

  • Jandy
    Jandy A. Getting married on 12/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    No issues at all! She did amazing and was the perfect officiant for our ceremony!
  • B
    Britney P. Married on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Tina did an amazing job. She was so sweet and professional, and made our ceremony absolutely beautiful & perfect. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an officiant on their special day!
  • K
    Kassandra G. Married on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and outstanding work

    Tina was absolutely amazing! She captured our story so wonderfully and made us feel so comfortable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aziza C. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & sweet officiant !

    Tina did such a lovely job officiating our wedding this past weekend. She sent a questionnaire a couple weeks before the wedding to learn more about us and to put a script together that matched our story. After a couple edits we got the final copy and we loved it. We loved having you Tina, everyone complemented on how beautiful your words were. I recommend Tina to anyone looking for a beautiful wedding
  • Brent
    Brent W. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Tina was absolutely amazing. She was professional, helpful and always responded so quickly. She was patient as my husband and I's schedules are insane. She truly helped make our day magical. She made sure to communicate what she was going to say (her script) but when she spoke at the wedding it did now sound scripted at all! I would recommended her 5 out of 5!
  • J
    Jessica T. Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    Our officiant backed out last minute and Tina really came through on such short notice and made our day so special.
  • C
    Christine Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Tina was great and so kind! It was great working with her.
  • H
    Heather P. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding officiant

    Tina was so sweet and funny. She was flexible with times and made everyone feel so comfortable. She's full of smiles and definitely knows how to make the crowd laugh. I highly recommend her! Having her be apart of my wedding was the best decision and I'm so blessed she was there.
  • J
    Jessica E. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 10/10

    Tina was perfect! So kind, patient, attentive, and helpful. She made our special day amazing 💗
  • H
    Holly B. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    Tina was everything we needed and wanted. She was responsive, kind, and told our story exactly as we envisioned. She provided some questions to help get to know us and helped bring our whole day together. Highly recommend for anyone looking for an officiant!
  • M
    Marina M. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wonderful officiant!

    We absolutely loved working with Tina for our wedding ceremony. Right from the beginning Tina was very quick in responding to our inquiry and helped us jump right into planning. Tina put together a beautiful ceremony and was very open to hearing our suggestions and made all of the changes we asked for. She was very professional for our rehearsal and for the wedding, we could not have asked for anyone better to marry us!
  • L
    Lindley C. Married on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best officiant ever

    Tina wrote us a wonderfully personalized elopement ceremony her words were beautiful and she sent them to me beforehand to make sure we liked it she also had her husband take some amazing photos and share them with us to have on our special day I would highly recommend her
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice, friendly and Professional

    Tina was very nice, friendly and professional. Tina was on time and her husband took wonderful picture's of us for free.
    Tina was involved and listened to our needs about the vows and included special things about our family in them.
    Thank you again LL
  • T
    Tracy S. Married on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Tina was kind and responsive. The ceremony was perfect. HIGHLY recommend her!
  • D
    Daisy J. Married on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In great hands❤️

    She’s literally an angel. We had someone else officiant our wedding but they didn’t sign the certificate and never answered my calls! But Mrs. Tina, God bless her, heard of my problem and helped me fix it❤️ she’s truly amazing I recommended everyone using her.
  • M
    Megan R. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tina was wonderful and the calming presence we needed!

    Tina was incredible - we were so thankful to have been able to book her for our wedding!
  • C
    Candance J. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant

    Knowledgeable helpful and kind
  • Kristen
    Kristen W. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service, Wonderful Person

    Tina was an incredible help during the entire process - from the beautiful, custom ceremony that fit everything we wanted to guidance on the legal side of things. I could not recommend her more highly. Thank you, Tina!
  • M
    Melissa D. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    I am so thankful to have Tina be part of our day! She is wonderfully responsive and a great communicator. I had no idea what sort of direction to give for any ceremony words but she showed up with just the right ones!! I would recommend her in a second, best one I've seen ever!
  • M
    Melissa M. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tina was the best! Definitely recommend her to everyone!

    We were so impressed by Tina, she made our wedding ceremony amazing. Everything was very easy and laid out perfectly! Tina is very professional, kind and funny. She listened to everything we wanted and the ceremony went on with out any issues. She came to the rehearsal and went over everything. Her husband came on the wedding day with her and was a great help! They are both such kind people and we would recommend Tina to everyone!
  • Brian
    Brian S. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Ceremony Experience

    I can’t say enough good things about Tina. She was amazing! My wife and I actually used her service twice now. We originally got married on December 19, 2020 in a very small outdoor ceremony due to COVID. Long story short, we still wanted a wedding with all of our friends and family, and for the next year we planned on a larger wedding day. I contacted her again when some plans for the ceremony fell through, family drama, to have her officiate again since we enjoyed her the first time. I wrote out the ceremony myself because my wife and I were meshing up things for the ceremony and reception from Game of Thrones and Harry Potter, gave her a copy of the ceremony, and made edits to it for better flow of the ceremony. She was amazing and we could not have asked for a better time and experience, and was able to perform the ceremony with ease and enthusiasm. Thank you so much for everything that you did for us!
  • N
    Nabel O. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision made!

    Tina was wonderful at our wedding, exceeding everything I imagined! We were asked questions to get to know us and what we were looking for and when I read the ceremony speech I broke down and cried, it was so beautiful and represented us perfectly.
  • T
    Tj Brown Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tina saves the day!

    We were one of the many couples that had their original wedding plans cancelled by the pandemic. We had to throw together a new wedding within three days and Tina was there to save the day within just one days' notice. She was so kind and professional. We truly felt so lucky to have her at our wedding and she made it that much better. Tina is the best!
  • Tracy
    Tracy H. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Officiant

    Tina was great to work with for our wedding. She was great to communicate with on exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend Tina to anyone needing an officiant.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day

    She made my day very special I didn't worry about anything. She spoke as if she had known us forever
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message