Weddings by Shari Reviews

9 | Tacoma, WA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Weddings by Shari

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

1 User photo

Weddings by Shari 1
Order by:
  • N

    NAMOKA · Getting married on 03/16/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Job well done on such a fast notice.

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Wickström · Getting married on 03/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful officiant

    Shari was really easy to work with and very responsive. She created a short, simple ceremony script that captured my fiance and I perfectly. Had a wonderful expreience!

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Yonten

    yonten Chang · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Flexibly

    Shari is wonderful. We wrote part of our own vows and she was very accommodating of whatever changes we made. She was easy to get in touch with always wrote back with 30 minutes.
    The ceremony at the wedding went perfectly.
    Thank you Shari

    Sent on 10/31/2019

    Weddings by Shari's reply:

    Thank you kindly Yonten
    You were a beautiful bride and Edward adores you. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
    Many Blessings
  • C

    catlin · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shari was a sweetheart when we sat down and spoke with her. We told her exactly what we wanted and she gave off a great vibe. We knew immediately she was the perfect person to officiate our wedding.

    Sent on 09/26/2018

    Weddings by Shari's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Catlin
  • J

    jilleen · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh My Goodness,
    Thank You Lord for Bringing this Beautiful Lady into Our Lives!
    Shari Lynn is Just that A Blessing, She is An Angel That Made Our wedding Day A total Success.
    Not Only was Shari Professional and Personable all the way to the end But The day of the wedding She Shifted into high gear and Blew us Away! She introduces Our Families to Each other, She Corralled Us into taking pictures of all Our Families Together, Individually, She was Offering to get everyone more Food, More water, Drinks Ect.. She Started Conversations amongst Guest to make them comfortable, She helped through difficult conversations that needed a special Touch Between Young and Old.
    You will Defiantly get an Amazing Service for what She Charges, Worth Every Penny!
    Not Only Do I Recommend Shari Lynn I Pray You Get a chance to Meet Her..
    Jilleen Alfano 11:11 :)

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • M

    Mia · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shari was a great officiator and very flexible with making changes due to our religion

    Weddings by Shari 2
    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • M

    Marty · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shari provided the perfect ceremony for me and my husband!! She was able to blend our two cultures and values in a timeless and touching ceremony. She was very professional but also personable and friendly. She will work with you to create the perfect vows for
    your wedding that you will remember for a lifetime.

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • D

    Deborah · event on: 07/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shari creates an atmosphere of love and her gift of gestures and words inspires us. Shari allowed the christening to be special for us all and a moment in time I will not forget.

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • User4365670 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with Shari officiating at our wedding. She is a beautiful person with a calming energy. We would definitely recommend her as a wonderful addition to your wedding.

    Sent on 09/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review