Weddings by Allie Reviews

7 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Weddings by Allie

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

4 User photos

Weddings by Allie 1
Weddings by Allie 2
Weddings by Allie 3
Weddings by Allie 4
Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer Brown · Married on 03/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful wedding planner

    Just wanted to say on March 2,2019 my daughter got married at the House House. The wedding was amazing and Allie and her staff helped to make it perfect. She was always available for any question I had or to help me in any way. She is very easy to work with and knows this business in side and out. I would so recommend her if you want a stress free wedding.

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • A

    Amanda Clark · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Life Saver

    I didn’t realize how much I needed a wedding coordinator until I hired Allie. She thought of every detail under the sun to make sure my special day was exactly how I wanted it. Her personality is very sweet and you can tell Allie geniually cares for you as a bride. She’s easy to work with and I wouldn’t have been able to have the wedding I had without her. Thank you Allie for everything you did for my husband and I on our wedding day!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • F

    Francine · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was just a blessing have Jill and the girls there. I could have never gotten through the day with all of them. I highly recommend to all to use your services.. I was able to breath and just be the mother of the bride on that special day!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allie is really the reason we ended up even being able to have our wedding. She was amazing to begin with, but then she pulled off the most beautiful wedding--in the middle of a hurricane--with no officiant. She replaced the officiant, told us "Wedding is ON," and it was the highlight of my entire life. Allie is a professional in every sense of the word. I would choose her ten times over. She is smart, has more foresight than anyone I've ever known, and on top of that, just a kind, lovely human being. I would rate her 6 out of 5 stars if I could. I hope you choose Allie so that you get to experience how wonderful she is. We got more than lucky with her...we got our wedding.

    Weddings by Allie 5
    Weddings by Allie 6
    Weddings by Allie 7
    Weddings by Allie 8
    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allie was the best decision we ever made! She made everything so easy and the big day went so smoothly! We couldn’t have asked for a better planner! We love Allie :)

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allie was fantastic through the entire planning process!

    Sent on 12/17/2017
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allie is wonderful! From the start of helping me with my wedding, she made me feel at ease with the whole process. I can't tell you how many people said that my wedding and reception was one of the smoothest weddings they have attended.

    Sent on 12/07/2017