Weddings by Alexis Reviews

11 | Tulsa, OK
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Weddings by Alexis

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

2 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexibility

    Alexis was wonderful! She not only was a great officiant for my wedding day but she was extremely flexible and performed our spontaneous elopement! Thank you so much Alexis!!!

    Sent on 11/09/2020
  • Sebrina

    Sebrina Arellanes · Married on 07/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleasant

    Alexis was very prompt to reply Everytime I messaged her. She was game for whatever way we wanted to do things

    Sent on 07/23/2020
  • Jamie

    Jamie Hayden · Married on 07/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Sweet and Funny

    Alexis was amazing! Extremely professional and with very little talking to managed to perform a beautiful small ceremony.

    Sent on 08/02/2020
  • K

    Kirsten Martin · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Officiant

    Alexis was professional from start to finish! We had a few 'hiccups' during the ceremony and she adapted very well and put us both at ease. Beautiful words and, overall, a wonderful job! Highly recommend Alexis for your special day!

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • A

    Amanda Davis · Married on 01/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy customer!

    Alexis was very professional and pleasant. We enjoyed having her in our home to conduct our event.

    Sent on 01/16/2020
  • Rosamaria

    Rosamaria Griffith · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we found her, Awesome!!

    Wonderful experience.
    We found her last minute.
    The lady that was supposed to marry us decided at the last minute that she couldn't marry us base of difference in beliefs.
    She gave us what we ask for.
    Thanks again Alexis

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Watkins · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, beautiful & Friendly Service provider

    We seriously enjoyed our service done by Alexis Slaughter. She remained professional from day 1 giving us Friendly & quality service throughout our entire planning & wedding. Thank you Mrs Alexis Slaughter.

    Sent on 12/23/2019
  • J

    Jessica Chang · Married on 11/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Job

    She is the best! Our car broke down before we were able to send her our deposit to keep our marriage date and she patiently waited until the next week. Since the rest of our money went to fixing our car we had no extras to pay for our phones so she ended up waiting another week! We lived 2 hrs away from Tulsa and she was willing to drive all the way here for a little extra. She is respectful and very understanding and we loved her!!

    Sent on 11/16/2019
  • FutureMrsRhodes

    Amanda · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was fantastic!

    We needed an officiant for our wedding on a kind of last minute notice. She was great! She took care of everything from rehearsal to signing to license to the actual ceremony. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • Jamie

    Jamie Steward · Married on 10/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and Simple

    Alexis was very quick to respond and we got our wedding scheduled and married within 24 hours of contacting Weddings by Alexis.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • B

    Bee Nichols · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    I was so glad I chose Alexis to officiate my wedding. She was able to squeeze us in last minute and was very professional. I liked that she wanted to do all she could in her role to make our experience stress free. Shes so sweet and it helped she was affordable! I would definitely recommend her for your big day.

    Sent on 05/31/2019