Weddinggigglesja Reviews

20 | James Hill, JM
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Weddinggigglesja

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

20

4 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Krista · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t rate weddinggigglesja higher enough. Gary and his wife are not only really friendly but also incredibly talented photographers. They were perfect on the day. Everyone loved them and they just became one of the guest. We couldn’t recommend them enough. Thanks again for providing a first class service. With one of the biggest days of our lives and such a huge action packed event, we feared that we would not be able to stop and take it all in and the day would soon fade from our memories. However, you’ve truly captured the essence of our day providing us with so many wonderful images.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • K

    Kristeena · Married on 03/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary & the entire giggles team are AMAZING!! When doing a destination wedding, It can be overwhelming to think of someone doing your wedding when they are in a while other country, but team giggles did not dissapoint. Any questions I had, they responded within minutes, on the wedding day they were professional, on time & did amazing quality work!! They completely EXCEEDED my expectations & I am extremely picky, and OCD about details. All of our photos were top quality, and were delivered one week from our wedding day! This blew me away b/c I always heard of people waiting months. Not only were they delivered quickly, the photos were incredible! Impeccably done. I cannot say enough how excellent the process of working with giggles was. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needed photography/videography services.

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and Rachel did an absolutely amazing job capturing all the moments of our wedding day. We were cruise ship guests and were on a time schedule and they managed to take beautiful shots of us, our family and friends and put it all on a CD for us to take with us that day. The service, promptness, kindness and professionalism far exceeded our wishes and we had such a great time with them. Thank you so much Gary and Rachel!!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • S

    Sudeep and Shivani · Married on 11/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you decide to use Giggles you won't be disappointed. This dynamic duo is phenomenal and easy to work with. They listen, the assess, and they make you feel comfortable. And most of all they take incredible photos. Our experience with Giggles was fun and memorable - they became part of our friends and family while still doing amazing work. They take the time to get to know you as a couple and match that with the style of photos. Gary is a very skilled photographer and we wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend Giggles to others. Thank you Giggles.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • M

    Merricka · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you knew me, you'd know that I'm rather picky, I know what I want and I don't like wasting time or money, my other half is the same, however Giggles recognized our quirks and turned out to be awesome. It started with a phone call, meeting where Gary and Rachel were on time and beyond professional and then our big day.
    Our wedding photos were and are beautiful, actually they are top magazine quality if I may say so myself and they captured our day like nobody else could. Every moment was chronicled in our photos and we are truly happy we chose Weddings by giggles. Would I recommend them, without a second thought....would I use them again, over and over.....

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't look any further than booking with Wedding Giggles! The husband-wife duo of Gary & Rachael Samuels as well as the videographer were an absolute delight! They were excellent at coaching us through pictures and really brought out the life of the party in our bridesmaids and groomsmen. We've seen a handful of pictures so far and we're already absolutely blown away! They love what they do and it absolutely shows through their work. We'll cherish these pictures and memories forever!

    Best, The Stevensons

    Sent on 09/10/2016
  • P

    Petrona · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Giggles Photography (Rachel and Gary Samuels) has such an amazing talent for capturing ‘moments’ which is exactly what you want on your wedding day. It’s not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was – it’s the natural fun and excitement that is so important to be documented. GIGGLES ability not to miss a moment is incredible, and the energy and passion comes across in the photos. They blend in so well with our guests so well they have no idea when they were photographed.

    Thanks again for providing a first class service. On one of the biggest days of our lives and such a huge action packed event, we feared that we would not be able to stop and take it all in and the day would soon fade from our memories. However you’ve truly captured the essence of our day providing us with so many wonderful images.

    We could not recommend Giggles more.

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and his wife Rachel were absolutely amazing. I cannot express my gratitude to them for their work in capturing the best day of my life! They were energetic, full of fun, easy going, and had "visions" that turned into breathtaking photos. I would highly, highly, highly recommend them to any bride who wants stunning photos on her wedding day. Thank you so much, Gary, from the bottom of my heart.

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give 10 stars I would. Absolutely the most comfortable and friendly photographers I've ever came across. Our wedding pics are absolutely AMAZING!

    Sent on 01/13/2016
  • K

    Katy · Married on 11/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and Rachel were incredible to work with for our destination wedding! They immediately made us comfortable and captured amazing images that will help us remember our wedding day for the rest of our lives. We have received numerous compliments on our photos and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not only was the Giggles team quick to respond in the planning process, but they also delivered our images to the airport (only two days later!) so we could take them back home to share with family and friends. We highly recommend the Giggles team!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 07/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and Rachel did a fabulous job with my engagement photos. I am looking forward to using them for my wedding as well!!

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • Maia

    Maia · Married on 02/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary and Rachael were so fun to work with. My hubby and I are both pretty camera-shy but with the Wedding Giggles team we quite literally giggled our way through it and now have amazing pictures in return to help us remember our special day beautifully. In addition, we had our pictures the next day -- no waiting anxiously for weeks to see our photos. I wouldn't change anything about the service or product we received. I would definitely recommend Wedding Giggles Jamaica to any couple who wants timeless, creative and beautiful photos of their wedding day captured by a photography team that is professional and courteous but also knows how to relax their subjects and giggle with them, too. Overall, I would describe Wedding Giggles as talented, skilled, professional, efficient, fun, and genuine.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • K

    Kim · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gary was wonderful to work with. Our wedding was as last minute as a destination wedding can be in Jamaica. Everything was set up 2 days prior to and I really expected just minimal attention. Wow was I surprised!! The wedding and pictures brought to life a very special event in our lives that will stay with us forever. Gary started with the preparation of both of us to the unusual and unexpected yet beautiful pictures that will fill our home with memories of this special event. It was more than I ever expected given the casual nature of our preparation and lack of time to prepare. We plan to come back for our anniversary ...to "trash the dress" .... I couldn't bring myself to do it right now but would love to do it once we come back. Gary will definitely be there to capture all the moments in the water!! I can hardly wait to see the photos! I know they will capture all the fun and happiness that we feel!! All I can say is "Thank you Gary (and your wonderful wife) for your skill, caring and taking the time out of your schedule to accommodate us. You are the BEST!!

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married in Jamaica at the RIU Ocho Rios. AMAZING DAY, even though we didn't have the weather I had hoped for that day (it was very windy and not sunny) Anyhow, Gary and his team were able to capture the special moments of our day. His talent shows in his work. They made us feel at ease, comfortable and added to our fun. They showed professionalism, paid special attention to detail, listened to our request and worked with us. Our pictures were very beautiful.
    Great work Gary. If we had to do it over again we would not hesitate to use your services and would definitely recommend you.

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • M

    Marvin · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG!!!!!! Wedding giggles is the best ever. We got married at Beaches Negril and from the moment we met with the giggles team, we knew right then and there that we were in great hands, they kept us so calm throughout and they went above and beyond in every way you can think of. I would recommend them for any occasion you have planned, you will never regret it. You know professionals when you see one and they truly are. Our pictures & video is just PERFECT beyond words and everyday we looked at them, we would replay every second of our special event. Thank you Wedding Giggles for our perfect wedding. We love you guys to death;)
    Don't hesitate and book wedding giggles NOW!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2014
  • M

    Marrio and Sonia · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was exceptionally great,especially the video guy he was a pro at work.they goes beyond their service to accommodate us,even though our limousine were late they stayed past the contract time.these guys are the real deal.

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • P

    Paula · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When planning a wedding or an event a good photographer / videographer should be on top of your list. When we met Gary we knew we wanted to work with him he was so easy to relate to and we loved his out of the box ideas which was what we were looking for. Gary and his wedding Giggles team know how to envision just what the client needs and bring that experience to life. We are so grateful to have met him and have the most awesome love story and wedding video ever done. I assure you for all your wedding and events, I highly recommend wedding giggles ja please put them on top of your list.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • L

    Linda · Married on 04/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Garry was awesome to work with! Very professional and fun. Everything was very nicely done and very quick at getting our finished product back to us!

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • M

    Marko & Uzo · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As with all weddings, this was a mega stressful time for me and the wife. As with all weddings things never seemed to go according to plan or as expected. I have to say that Giggles were the exception. These guys actually exceeded expectations. They were extremely professional, explaining before hand everything they planned to do and when, they arrived early, they listened to what we wanted and gave their input, they provided the best staging and all-round directing (of what were at times a mega difficult bunch). Then they gave us a bit of a bonus by adding an exotic venue as a pleasant surprise to us. All at a fraction of the price of their competitors. Top quality service worth every Penny!! Put it this way, my mother, who was almost speechless and in complete awe when she saw the pictures, commented "a how dem get d picture dem fi look suh nice? Bwouy giggles nuh easy mi son" That's Jamaican speak for "how did they (Giggles) get the photography to look so amazing? Giggles are exceptional"!

    Thanks again guys!!

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 05/05/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing all around !!!!! Would recommend giggles to everyone ;)

    Sent on 05/19/2016