Wedding Treasures Bridal & Tuxedo Reviews

101 | Castle Rock, CO
See photos, pricing and details

101 Reviews for Wedding Treasures Bridal & Tuxedo

Recommended by 99%

101
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
101 Wedding Treasures Bridal & Tuxedo Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Elisha · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you walk in the store there are wedding dresses wall to wall without feeling cramped or tight. So many beautiful options from a diverse group of designers, plus accessories, bridesmaids’ dresses, and so much more. Tanya assisted me and was so helpful and honest! It was great talking through my thoughts, the fit, the look, etc. with her, she was very genuine. My Mom and mother in law were equally impressed with the level of service she provided. Such a great experience, with zero pressure. The dressing rooms are spacious, with a large pedestal that's easy to get on and off of. I would recommend setting up an appointment to ensure you get focused personalized service, which will ensure this day is special. I will continue to recommend this shop to my family and friends. Thank you for helping me find a dress me and my husband just LOVE!

  • C

    C Delaine · Married on 10/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is absolutely wonderful! When we were looking at a dress that would have come in red, she went and found the right shade of red in the right material. I decided to go with a different dress after falling in love with it right away. The associates were wonderful. I got the dress of my dreams. I would highly recommend them. There is a wonderful selection in their store.

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what I have gotten at Wedding Treasures! Heather and Tonya have made my experience buying my dress such so wonderful and comfortable, and took care of me and my bridesmaids every step of the way. They have made the entire process of purchasing my wedding dress and bridesmaid's dresses so wonderful for me! I wouldn't recommend anywhere else!

  • User5514158 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a dress is tough. But Heather and her team made it easy. I searched everywhere from Colorado Springs to Ft. Collins (yes, really). And Wedding Treasures had the best selection at reasonable prices ($1000-1,500). My mom and I immediately felt welcomed, and not rushed (unlike other high-end boutiques). Plus, Heather took the time to let me try on hair pieces and bridal belts so I could complete my look. Please make an appointment - you won't be disappointed!

  • User6115620 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with Wedding Treasures Bridal!! I met with my consultant, Jessie, who informed me that I can walk through their selection (their store is huge on the inside!) and choose any dress I wanted to try on. Jessie was so helpful with making sure my mother-in-law and bridesmaid knew what it was that I wanted so they could help me choose a dress as well. Once I got a few dresses picked out (you grab a card off of the dress bag and they bring the dresses back to you, which is VERY helpful!) Jessie brought back the dresses I chose. She was SO patient in getting me in and out of every dress and talking to all three of us and asking what we all thought of each dress. I fell in love with the second dress I tried on, but she still helped me look through the other 7+ dresses to make sure I loved the second dress at the very end. Jessie was the sweetest, most kind and encouraging consultant and I was SO happy that she was the one working with me that night.

    Later, because my Maid of Honor wasn't able to be there that night, the owner Heather let us both come by the next day just so I could show my Maid of Honor the dress I chose as well as the veil and belt I picked out. This is such amazing above-and-beyond customer service. I was so impressed.

    This place makes the service feel so personal and special!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies at wedding tre sure are wonderful. I pitched one dress from the and went back to them for the other two. It was an amazing experience and will highly recommend them to anyone else

  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding dress was absolutely perfect! I am so happy with my experience at Wedding Treasures, they were still helpful and accommodating and made sure I found the perfect dress for my big day! Thank You Thank You Thank You!!

    Sent on 09/27/2016

    Wedding Treasures Bridal & Tuxedo's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Katie! It was a pleasure working with you! Cheers!!!!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/06/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ❤ my WT family! My dress was so much more than I could've ever dreamed of. I had an idea of what I was looking for but they really nailed it. It was perfect for me, for the venue, for the theme, for the weather, everything! We also found our gorgeous bridesmaids dresses there. They were so flattering on all body types and looked so beautiful with our rustic barn wedding. As a former Miss Colorado contestant, I've worn my fair share of dresses and was nervous that I wouldn't be able to find my gown. My dress ended up being the first one I tried on and was like nothing else I had ever worn! I tried on a handful more for comparison and they could tell that those just weren't working for me, so they put me back in the first dress they chose for me. I instantly felt so comfortable and breathed a sigh of relief. I could envision the whole wedding at that moment and cried, it was perfect!

  • C

    Cici · Married on 06/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Erin at Wedding Treasures and she is phenomenal! Not only did she give me her undivided attention, she helped me find my perfect dress. She's extremely professional and definitely cares about how I feel and was interested in details of my wedding day. I had been to a few other places around town and I didn't get that kind of attention that she gave. I am so happy with my choice in dress! I had wanted to order the dress in ivory even though the dress in person had a champagne underlay. My second visit just so happen to be a "Sample Sale" day so that meant I would have to buy the champagne color if I chose to. With some reassuring from Erin about the fit (I'll need it altered) and color, I decided to purchase the champagne color. It is GORGEOUS. Overall, the experience was wonderful. The shop is a cute little boutique with great selections in dresses. If you can, request Erin to be your wedding consultant! Thank you so much, Wedding Treasures!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/06/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and Erin are fantastic! I had the opportunity to work with both of them at different appointments and not only did they make me feel like the only bride in the store (I wasn't :), but I found the perfect dress and they gave me great suggestions on accessories that I ended up loving! The store has a wide variety of dresses and can order other styles from their designers. I wish I could give them 10 stars. Great service, knowledgeable caring staff, reasonable pricing, all around great experience.

  • User6684640 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot even begin to tell you how much I love the women at Wedding Treasures. I went to at least 5 other places and NO WHERE do they care about their dresses as much as Heather and her staff. They take pride in the dresses they have and in the girls there trying them on. I LOVE the system they have, where you pick cards from the dress bags to actually see what the dresses look like when being worn. Then they classify them, so you aren't trying on 5 ball gowns if that style just doesn't feel right for you. They worked with me to find the right fit and my perfect dress. I told them every detail that I imagined and they made it come true. They gave me all of the power in choosing my size with my measurements and the dress measurements (I went to another place that wouldn't let me see the dress measurements and told me to order 3 sizes too big...). We ordered our bridesmaid dresses and tuxes from them as well. Everything was so easy and they worked so hard to make our perfect day come to fruition. I am so grateful for Heather and her team!

  • User4900617 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed searching for a wedding dress so much because of the ladies at Wedding Treasures. They were so helpful with every step of the process. When I went in I picked out dresses I liked and about the 393rd dress in the lady went off and found a dress she thought I would like. I ended up ordering that dress for my wedding. Heather is a fantastic lady! And has a wonderful store!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/24/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Treasures is the most amazing shop in downtown Castle Rock. It has many bridal selections and I am so fortunate to have found my perfect wedding dress here! The owner, Heather, and bridal consultants, Erin and Robbie are great at what they do! They are not pushy and provide a lot of expertise when it comes to finding what is right for their brides. I cannot be any happier than the experience I received here.

  • R

    Robyn · Married on 09/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such an amazing experience at Wedding Treasures! All of the ladies were so helpful and patient throughout the entire process. The shop is beautifully set up with a large selection of gowns to choose from. I had been to a few other places that didn't feel as intimate or private, where I had to walk around the entire store and in front of others in my gowns--this was NOT like that. You are taken to a private dressing room with plenty of space--and your family and friends can sit right outside the curtain. This was just a small touch that made the experience so great! I would recommend Wedding Treasures to anyone who wants the experience to be extra special. I really felt like a bride! My fiancé and his best man also rented suits from Wedding Treasures, which was quick and easy!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I bought my wedding dress from Wedding Treasures! My matron of honor purchased her dress from Wedding Treasures and I was very impressed with the service that they gave her. I made them my first stop and while I did go to other shops, I went back to Wedding Treasures for the dress of my dreams. The customer service is beyond amazing. Heather, the owner, is very straightforward with timelines on when you should get your dress, and advises on sizing and such very well. Two of my four bridesmaids and my flower girl have purchased dresses from Wedding Treasures, and Heather wasn't even phased when my matron of honor told her she was pregnant and would be quite along by my wedding. She recommended a beautiful gown, and a size and she even had a couple shops for alterations in mind. I picked up my dress the other day, and I am currently in a leg cast to my knee, and both Heather and Erin (one of her associates) helped me into the dress and were very accommodating with the process. I cannot enough kind things about the folks in this shop and I will recommend them to anyone that needs a dress for a wedding or event. You cannot get any better for the service and price!

  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/01/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found my dress back in October. Robbie was great! She listened to what I was thinking for my dress and completely stayed with in my budget. I had a larger group than usual for trying on dresses and the store did great at accommodating everyone. I highly recommend this store to anyone and everyone.

  • User4470380 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend this bridal salon enough! I had visited other bridal salons and did not get a very good experience. At Treasures, I felt like I was their number one priority and they not only listened to what I wanted, they made my vision for my wedding day a reality. It was well worth the drive from Denver to Castle Rock to find my dream dress and have an experience that was better than I could have imagined.

  • User4450397 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased my wedding dress and the bridesmaid dresses from Wedding Treasures in Castle Rock, CO. I had such a great experience with them. Heather and Erin made trying on dresses so fun. They were respectful of my price point and my style. They were very hands-on and made sure they every little detail went as planned! We had an absolute blast working with them! Our dresses were on time and in perfect shape for the wedding. Heather is also a master at size measurements! My dress fit so well that I did not need any further alterations besides my bustle! I would highly recommend them. In fact, I already have, and my friend used them for her dress and bridesmaid attire already as well!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is some of the best staff I worked with throughout my wedding. They were so kind, and so helpful. They were honest in what they thought about the dresses I was trying on, and allowed me to take photos and think about my decision. A lot of places try and force you to buy a dress right then and there, but Wedding Treasures allows you to really take your time to make the big decision!

  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 06/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Heather and Ashley when finding my dress. I like that you can make an appointment so that all of the attention is on you! Ashley listened to what I wanted and pulled dresses that fit me perfectly. She found things on the rack that I loved and made the experience exactly what I always pictured. I am so happy that I found my dress but that I was able to get it from such an amazing place. Thank you!

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 06/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have had a more wonderful experience taking our daughter to Wedding Treasures! Robbie met us at the door and was incredibly kind and attentive. We felt absolutely no pressure to select a gown on our first visit, but with her time and patience we did just that! The day was relaxed and enjoyable--even for Dad! What a wonderful boutique with wonderful people. Truly an awesome experience. Thank you Robbie and Heather!

  • M

    Mikaela · Married on 06/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Wedding Treasures was amazing, I first had an appointment with Erin. The whole process was so easy and a much better process than other bridal shops I had been to had. She was so helpful! The dressing room was amazing as well, you didn't have to walk out to look in the mirror it was right in the room. I came in to try the dress I loved on a second time and worked with Heather and Robbie and both were fantastic. They were both so friendly and made me feel comfortable with them. Also, the price to order the dress was actually $200 less than another boutique was charging for the same dress and I ended up buying it off the rack for even less. I would definitely recommend Wedding Treasures to any bride, everyone there was so personable and helpful and made my dress shopping a great experience!

  • User4890041 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am beyond impressed with Wedding Treasures that I don't even know where to begin with singing their praises. I worked with Erin for my dress fitting and she was amazing. So friendly, courteous, and upbeat. I went in wanting a Maggie Sottero dress and ended up leaving with a Casablanca (similar style). What I really loved too was that Erin gave me and my bridal squad time to look around and pick out the style of dresses that I wanted to try on. She was not hovering over my shoulder or pestering me about dresses. The entire process was seamless and she made me feel like a true bride, respecting my wants and wishes while making me feel beautiful.
    I have since gone back in to browse for a sash for my dress and once again, was blown away by the store's great customer service. Erin had pre-selected several sashes that would go with my dress and they were ready for me to choose from when I got there. I worked with Robbie directly and she was just as friendly and accommodating as Erin. Robbie went out of her way to ensure that I was the happiest I could be with the sash that I chose, which was no easy task. Robbie was filled with great ideas and suggestions, which I greatly appreciated and even put to good use.
    I have worked with Heather, the owner, as well, on both appointments and cannot thank her enough for the dedicated team she has crafted at Wedding Treasures. I highly recommend this store for the quality and customer service. Wedding Treasures is truly a treasure on its own and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my bridal needs. Thank you Erin, Robbie, and Heather. Keep up the great work!

  • K

    kari · Married on 03/21/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found the dress of my dreams!! Staff is lovely and are so helpful!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/13/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Wedding Treasures to anyone looking for wedding gowns, bridesmaid dresses, or flower girl dresses. Their selection of dresses is incredible and the service is unbeatable. You can try going to one of the big name bridal stores but I promise you that you will not receive the same experience or value. They make it so easy to find the perfect dress for your special day and are extremely friendly. Love Wedding Treasures!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review