Weddings

Wedding Stories By Jesse O. Reviews

Wedding Stories By Jesse O.

Wedding Stories By Jesse O.

Tarrytown, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

24 User photos

Sort by:
  • Danielle
    Danielle W. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Infinity Frames!

    Jesse is the best! From the start, he was able to meet in person before even signing a contract and he continued to stay in touch throughout the whole pandemic. Jesse was accommodating when we had to change our wedding date and honored the contract a year later! Jesse was very professional, gave us the best advice for our video, and got each video back to us so quickly! Jesse captured all our favorite moments which allows us to relive our special day. Everyone that has viewed our videos says that “it looks like a movie” and “has the best quality.” I recommend using Infinity Frames for your wedding! They were one of our best vendors!
  • C
    Cindy R. Married on 05/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Happy!!

    Very profesional and fun to work with. Does amazing work that will go far beyond your expectations. My Husband and I are very impressed with the Teaser video, couldn't be any happier. It was beyond our expectation, we can't wait to see the full video!
  • Jordana
    Jordana Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality and price

    Jesse was absolutely incredible. We had a small impromptu backyard wedding, and Jesse showed up ready to hit the ground running. One thing I really thought he did perfectly was finding the perfect balance between listening to things we wanted shot, and also taking creative direction to get what he knew would look good. We got our video back SO quickly, and it was absolutely beautiful. People immediately reached out to me asking who did the video so they could book him. He was so pleasant to work with and way underpriced. Thanks, Jesse!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A perfect experience and one of the best decisions we made!

    We never planned to have a videographer for our wedding, it just didn't see like we could afford the splurge. However, we reached out to Jesse at Infinity Frames and are so, SO happy we did ! He worked to create a custom package for us within budget and was such a pleasure to talk to! He seemed to get "us" quickly. On the day, he showed up early and was personable and kind. We were also a little worried it might feel like there was too much "documentation" with a small wedding and two videographers and two photographers, but he really managed to capture the day without us feeling like we needed to be "on" for the camera. We received our teaser and full video FAR sooner than contracted and were FLOORED by the absolutely gorgeous video! Somehow the whole feeling of the day was captured in a truly cinematic way. The video feels real and true to us, but also caught the heightened emotions of our best day ever. We also had one very specific request to add into the video and he made the edit within a day or two and delivered the perfect final footage. We could not be more pleased with our gorgeous videos and would pick Infinity Frames every time over! Work with them, you'll be so glad you did!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Kelly,

    We are very appreciative of your wonderful feedback! Wow! Thank you very much. We are grateful to have been a part of your event. Thank you for choosing Infinity Frames, we're ecstatic that you loved our services.

    Grateful for your support!
  • Glori
    Glori Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with very professional

    We chose to hire Jesse from Infinity Frames as our wedding videographer. He did an excellent job for our wedding. Very timely pleasant and accurate with his shots. From the moment we decided to hire him til the day of our wedding, Jessie was funny, creative, and very easy to work with. We couldn’t have picked a better cinematographer. Our full Video and Preview Video were both Professionally made and exciting to watch. We will always remember our experience from this day and Jesse made it even more memorable. Thank You Infinity Frames, you have a great Videographer on your hands. Looking forward to working with you for other memorable moments in our lives.

    - Chris and Glori
  • Eilish
    Eilish Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best!!

    Look no further, Infinity Frames was all we could have asked for. Jesse was very helpful, thorough , prompt to respond, and easy to work with. We didn't have much direction at the beginning, we didn't know much about the videography but we just trusted Jesse's professional opinion and he did everything wonderfully, we were very impressed with the final product!! He incorporated all of our ideas and he and his assistant were very professional, easy and fun to work with at the wedding. Your wedding day can be stressful and he sure helped take away some of that stress. We got a 1 minute trailer within a WEEK and it was phenomenal, the drone is an awesome touch! (my dad can't stop talking about it) The final video turnaround time was very impressive- Jesse made sure we had it in time for Christmas - thank you so much!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Eilish,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope that this message finds you and your loved ones well amidst the current crisis. We can't help but be thankful for all of the wonderful opportunities we've had, and it was a pleasure to be a part of your event.

    Your support is appreciated!
  • JAMES
    Silvia S. Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dont Overlook these two!

    Seriously - its way too easy to get lost in the "review" centric world we live in today. I almost did - trying to split hairs between a 4.7 and a 4.8 and this person has 100 reviews, but that person has 450 - and wouldve skipped passed Infinity Frames altogether due to the quantity of reviews.. Stop it. I decided to check their work out on instagram and youtube, and was blown away. We had a contract in hand with another vendor, to be sent out and just knew we had to hire these guys for our special day. So far, we've only done an engagement shoot, but if the wedding is anything close to the detail given at the engagement shoot, it is going to be a slam dunk. Both guys are personable, make you feel comfortable, and (more importantly) are excellent at their craft. If you live anywhere near NYC, and you need to book someone to do video and photos - and you run into this review - stop your searching, your stressing and just hit the "BOOKED" button already.

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Hi Silvia,

    First and foremost we hope you and your loved ones are doing well during the current crisis. As we take time during this hiatus to reflect on all of our wonderful experiences, we wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for your support and wonderful words. They mean so much to us, especially now when we our industry is met with a bit of uncertainty.

    Thank you and be well! Hope to see you both again soon.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fall Wedding

    We made a last minute decision to hire a videographer and I’m really happy that we chose Infinity frames to capture the special moments of our day. The shots were beautifully done and I loved the dance montage! Thank you for everything!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Erin,

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback! We are happy that we were able to be a part of your big day. Wishing nothing but the best for you and your family during these tough times.
  • Nagity
    Nagity Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nagity and Paul Wedding July 29, 2019

    Jesse did an absolutely amazing job capturing the special moments in our wedding. He was so patient with us and worked really hard to make our wedding video look and feel like a fairytale. I wish I could give him 5 million stars because 5 is not enough to express the gratitude and happiness we felt working with Jesse. I know I will contact him before anyone else if I ever need a videographer.

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Hi Nagity!

    As we are on hiatus due to the current COVID-19 crisis, we are taking the time to reflect on all of the wonderful past experiences we are so lucky to have been a part of. We wanted to take the time to thank you for your kind words. We are also filled with gratitude that we were able to work with you. Thank you, we hope you and yours are safe and in good health.
  • P
    Paola G. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lo mejor que elegi para mi boda

    Excelente trabajo, superó mis espectativas, gracias a su trabajo tenemos el mejor recuerdo de nuestra vida. Me encantó la calidad y puntualidad en que hicieron mi video

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Gracias Paola por polabras tan bellas! Fue un placer trabajar contigo. Esperamos que esos recuerdos duren para siempre!
  • M
    Monika Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional!!! Talented!!!

    I am MORE than HAPPY with Infinity Frames!!!

    Communication with them is stress free and super easy!!! They know what they’re doing and their work is excellent!

    They address any question and open to any suggestions!

    Very talented!!! Easy to work with!!! Professional!!! Flexible!!!

    I am recommending them to friends and family and will use them again for any upcoming events!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Hi Monika,

    We hope that you and your loved ones are doing well during the current COVID-19 crisis. We want to thank you for your kind words and lovely review. It means so much to us during this very strange time for our business. We hope to see you again at either one of your own or a friend/family member's event!

    Thank you for your support.
  • Jillian
    Jillian Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Infinity frames made all of my wedding video dreams come true!

    Working with Jesse and his team was amazing. They made the entire day stress free and fun! Not only were they amazing people to have around, but my wedding video is TO DIE for. Leading up to getting the video, Jesse sent me small clips from the day, to make sure I liked the footage, music, etc. Each one was better than the next. The full video (which we received so fast!) had everything we wanted. It captured the essence of the ENTIRE day and brought us through so many different emotions. When they asked us what we wanted, we said we wanted it to feel very authentic and real. Jesse and his team did just that. I would recommend them to ANY and EVERY one. It was an absolute pleasure working with them!!!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Jill! We had so much fun filming your wedding and we appreciate the creative freedom that you allowed us during the editing phase.
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellence, Done Brilliantly -- And Swiftly!

    Choosing Jesse was a no brainer for our wedding. I had seen his work on other video projects (his expertise goes beyond weddings too!) He's kind and knowledgeable. But the best part of our work with him was that under 48 hours after our wedding, on our mini moon, we had a 30 second video from him in our inbox of our wedding in brief to share out with our friends and remember our special day. Working with him was so easy for our final video and he was so flexible. We're really happy with the beautiful results.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Jesse & Adam were incredible additions to our day. Each bringing their own unique eye, and ideas, while being flexible and fun!

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    Thank you Erin! We will always see your wedding day as the catalyst for Infinity Frames! We're forever grateful.
  • Reynaldo
    Reynaldo Married on 07/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Visually Stunning

    I booked Jesse to film my wedding at the Surf Club in New Rochelle. He captured the occasion beautifully. He got great shots of the architecture of the venue at various angles in addition to all the key moments of the wedding itself. The way the final product is pieced together looks simply amazing. Infinity Frames pay close attention to detail, every thing I've seen from them has a cinematic feel. They're definitely the team you want to encapsulate your priceless moments forever.

    Wedding Stories By Jesse O.'s reply:

    We appreciate your constant support Rey! It’s always a pleasure working with you. Thank you for everything.