Wedding Sparklers Outlet Reviews

599 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

599 Reviews for Wedding Sparklers Outlet

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

599

136 User photos

Wedding Sparklers Outlet 1
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 2
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 3
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 4
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 5
+ 132
Order by:
  • Malia

    Malia Ketsouvnnasane · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value!

    Their prices were great! The product was just as the described. The turn around time was quick. We made a last minute decision to order them for our wedding and they were the perfect touch. Our guest loved them!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 6
    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got in right on time!

    We ordered our sparklers pretty late and they still arrived right on time! It made our exit so much fun, and the sparklers worked great!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 7
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 8
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 9
    Sent on 01/31/2019
  • S

    Staci · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers have a really long burn time and you can't bear the price. I can't wait to use them at our reception

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • Leslie

    Leslie · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product!

    Great price. Great product. Quick delivery. Very satisfied!!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • K Brannon

    K Brannon · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers!

    Quantity pricing right on point! Quick delivery.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 10
    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical sparklers

    We were very happy with the product we received from the wedding sparkler outlet.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • E

    Erin Mims · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick Service

    I needed these ON TIME as I kind of waited for the last minute. They got to me quicker than I expected. THANK YOU! 5 stars!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 11
    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied, would use again

    We bought sparklers for my daughters wedding. They looked great, easy to light and they were long lasting.

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • L

    Lupe Garza · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made the end of the night spectacular

    Came in super fast and the longer ones lasted until all were started. End of a wonderful night.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Hannah

    Hannah Johnson · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Barn Wedding Sparklers

    We wanted to do a sparkler exit out of the beautiful red barn! I researched wedding sparklers on Google and Wedding Sparklers Outlet was the first one to pop up. They had the perfect amount of sparklers along with a great price and quick shipping as we needed the sparklers within a week. They arrived right on time and worked amazingly. They also look great in photos!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 12
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 13
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 14
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 15
    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service! excellent product! Worked great!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • K

    Kelee · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The price was amazing and the delivery time was awesome ! Thank you so much

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to order and quick to receive1

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, I highly recommend them!

    Ordered and they were delivered quickly. They had the absolute lowest prices and fantastic customer service, too!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • D

    Dena · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!!

    From the placement of the order to receiving our products... it was an easy process, and so quick! The product quality was great. The price was good too, so we ordered two for each guest! The sparkler send off was spectacular!! We’ll be purchasing again as my other son is getting married this summer.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 16
    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • K

    K · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price. Packaged well. Delivered quickly. We haven’t used them yet, but foresee no issues. Very pleased.

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great choice for wedding sparklers

    I could not have asked for better or faster service. My sparklers arrived in a surprisingly short time, were packaged neatly, and created a beautiful send-off for our bride and groom.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 17
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 18
    Sent on 02/22/2019
  • A

    Alanna Bunce · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    as a coordinator, I am constantly ordering sparklers for weddings and there is not other company i'll use.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • D

    Danielle Mitchell · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 11/03/2018

    We loved using these sparklers to exit to our wedding!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparkler's Outlet was Great

    Pricing was fair and shipping was fast. Sparklers worked great for our exit.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • T

    Terry D · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Arrived right when they said they would and nicely packaged. Good buy!

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • D

    Dustin · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Heart Shaped Sparklers

    We had an amazing wedding which finished with an exit with these amazing heart shaped sparklers.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • V

    Vee Baptiste · Married on 11/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fast and effective service

    I used these sparklers for my son's birthday, they were amazing!! The shipping was nice and fast. I will definitely recommend this site to others.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • User7369950 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkling Exit

    These made our exit so much fun! Our family and friends really enjoyed them!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • J

    Jane · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast shipping

    The sparklers shipped immediately!! They were great!!!

    Sent on 11/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review