Wedding Sparklers Outlet Reviews

599 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

599 Reviews for Wedding Sparklers Outlet

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

599

136 User photos

Wedding Sparklers Outlet 1
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 2
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 3
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 4
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 5
+ 132
Order by:
  • S

    Steve · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended

    Got the sparklers quickly. No issues with this company.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • K

    Kristina Ferguson · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    The sparklers arrived in a timely manner. They were smoke free and lasted long enough to get beautiful pictures.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Tieken · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding exit!

    The shipping was very fast and the quality was great! We had the perfect wedding exit!!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Wedding "Send-Off" Sparklers

    We ordered the 3-foot long sparklers for our wedding, and they were a HUGE hit!. The long length made it so they didn't run out before the bride and groom had a chance to go through the send-off line! Highly recommend these!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 6
    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • K

    Kelly Schroeder · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend

    This company was very prompt wth their response and their delivery. The sparklers were awesome!

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • L

    Lyudmila Johnson · Married on 02/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service

    I bought the sparklers to add fun and excitement to birthday parties and other little events or just to let my kids to have fun and these sparklers didn't disappoint. The quality of customer service and how fast these items were received are impressive. I would definitely recommend this vendor for anyone looking to buy some sparklers.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 7
    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • L

    Laura Brado · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent company to work with!

    Kendra, my point of contact, was helpful and knowledgable throughout the order process including the custom tags we ordered. The sparklers were an amazing addition.

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • R

    Robin · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the Bride

    The sparklers were fabulous for my daughter’s destination wedding in Puerto Rico. They created the perfect send off!

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • A

    Angie · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day

    The sparklers added the perfect touch to my wedding! They were long enough for my photographer to take as many pictures as needed to get the perfect picture for us. The sparklers we’re not overly Smokey like the ones you see around the 4th of July. Unfortunately it rained on my wedding day but you know what, these sparklers did amazing in the rain! Thank you for this great product and great service!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • L

    Leann · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Sparklers

    These sparklers lasted for several minutes allowing our photographer to capture some great shots for our final moments of the wedding!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • S

    Sam Dossantos · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of sparkly

    We ordered these so that at night our guests could be part of our intimate ceremony. When everyone light the sparklers with our custom made matches the smiles were so engaging that we ended the perfect day.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 8
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 9
    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • Stefanie

    Stefanie Volkerson · Married on 02/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Sparklers Ever!!!

    These were the best sparklers! We received so many compliments from our guests. They lasted for so long that we got to do our exit more than once to get even more pictures!!!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 10
    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Kim

    Kim Gruber · Married on 02/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers Were The Best


    Loved our sparkler exit!
    Perfect way to end the evening!
    They burned just right and were easy to light.

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • C

    Christy · Married on 02/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time I have purchased sparklers from here and each time the sparklers are a good quality. Very pleased.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • Kristel

    Kristel · Married on 02/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparkler exit!!

    We had so much fun with our sparkler exit for our wedding!! The sparklers were beautiful and worked perfectly

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • J

    Jenna Lockhart · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!

    Sparkers arrived in a timely manner and guests really loved this aspect of the send off!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • C

    Cheryl Spears · Married on 02/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this company

    I have ordered from them several times, great product!!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • V

    Villy · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Although my order said “delivered”, I never received my sparklers. After contacting the company, they sent me another batch of sparklers free of charge. It was a speedy process and the sparklers were a beautiful ending to our wedding!

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • C

    Ciara · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome customer service. Quick shipping!

    Awesome company with great customer service. Speedy delivery and a great product.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Order arrived in a timely manner and as described. We did have an issue with the order, but it was resolved promptly and to my satisfaction. Great customer service!! Would order again!!

    Sent on 07/21/2018
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 01/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rush Order

    The team helped us out with very quick turnaround at reasonable rates. My favorite wedding photo is of the couple leaving under the sparklers and the groom leaning the bride down for one last romantic kiss... wouldn't have been the same without the sparklers. I literally placed the order 3 days before the wedding.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 11
    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Young · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Sparklers for Exit

    These made our exit perfect! And made sure to leave the night with a spark!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 12
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 13
    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • D

    Dg19 · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product!

    The sparklers added a nice touch to the wedding send-off. Remind well-wishers to hold the sparklers UP, not out!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • T

    Taylor Slocum · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    This was not only good pricing for a mass quantity of sparklers, but was easy, quick, efficent (especially for a time crunch for the wedding date) and everything turned out perfect!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Product

    Excellent product !! Worked as expected and we received in record time !!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 14
    Sent on 02/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review