Wedding Sparklers Outlet Reviews

599 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

599 Reviews for Wedding Sparklers Outlet

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

599

136 User photos

Wedding Sparklers Outlet 1
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 2
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 3
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 4
Wedding Sparklers Outlet 5
+ 132
Order by:
  • C

    Chris Lee · Getting married on 01/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Night Wedding

    Excellent product! Much better than the shorter sparklers; plenty of time for all guests to light without them going out before couples make their exit or finish their dance.

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • Annie

    Annie · Getting married on 12/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Great customer service!

    I ordered these so last minute and customer service worked with and was able to essentially make sure that they arrived the day of the wedding, thereby saving my exit!! Would highly recommend!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 6
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 7
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 8
    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • N

    Natalie A Clark · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Drama free

    Excellent transaction and product. The sparklers arrived as described and on time. Thank you

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • B

    brandi · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast speedy delivery

    I ordered months in advance because i was unsure about delivery I can not wait to use these for our special day.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • J

    Juliana · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As easy as it gets!

    Love the gender reveal smoke boms I got! Was very easy to order and was delivered quickly!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 9
    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • C

    Carolee Treadway · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great item and service

    great product and fast shipping and service

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • P

    Pamela Cuffe · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy ordering, fast shipment

    It was so easy to order online and they had the best prices. I received my order within a couple of days, I couldn’t believe how fast it arrived. I purchased these for my daughters wedding in June.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them! Super fast shipping

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • Mekaela

    Mekaela Long · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great site to coordinate your wedding!

    This was a great way to stay on target and keep wedding day stress at bay.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • D

    Donna M Orasin · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful send off

    I did shop around and found this to be the best price for the quantity. Purchased the sparklers for our daughter's wedding. We had more sparklers than needed but who doesn't like sparklers.
    It was a wonderful send off to a wonderful day!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole S-bride

    I bought these for my wedding and I got them in a timely manner without any issues for a good price!! Very pleased and would definitely recommend!!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • Jelisa

    Jelisa Renee' Watkins · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!!!!!!!

    Exactly what I needed. Worked beautifully and super fast shipping. Thank you

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 10
    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • Ben

    Ben Kate Savari · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great for the $

    Our caterer recommended your service and we were glad we ordered from you guys. Greatoriductcand prompt shipping

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    sparklers!

    Love the sparklers they arrived promptly and was exactly what we needed!

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • A

    Alice Smith · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great shipping and price.

    Recommended by wedding coordinator. Suppose to rain so we will see if we use them in the rain. Bride and groom paper dolls purchased at dollar store.

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 11
    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • K

    Kathie · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and product

    The wedding sparklers we received were delivered on time, and when lit were as beautiful as described. I would totally recommended and use again.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • R

    Rene · Married on 03/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor!

    What a fast team! Got my sparklers in less than a week and was shocked! The quality was amazing and the result was super fun! It added that extra sparkle and magical moment to our send off that I always wanted :) I will be referring these sparklers to all my friends!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • K

    Karen · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our Sparklers

    WE received our order super fast and were able to add tags to them and buy the containers we needed early enough. Hoping for a pretty send off in March.

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best price for high quality sparklers!

    The shipping was super fast! They are high quality sparklers and the best price I found! They were beyond perfect for our wedding!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 12
    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • C

    C Gl · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome finale to a perfect day!

    The sparklers were a huge hit! The 3’ sparklers came with smaller ones to help light them all at once. Someone thought it all out! Perfect!! Thank you!!

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 13
    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 14
    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • D

    Donna · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good value

    quick delivery and exactly as described

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer H · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers

    The heart sparklers were so cute and romantic. It rained all day so we were nervous that the humidity in the air was gonna prevent the sparklers from lighting. But the lit up beautifully! It’s worth it to have these if you are getting married and wanted a sweet sparkler send off shaped like hearts. The sparklers light up in the shape of a heart too, they follow up both sides so it’s pretty cool

    Wedding Sparklers Outlet 15
    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • S

    Sally Crooks · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great burn for wedding sparkler sendoff

    Awesome sparklers!! I have used the 30 inch sparklers for my daughters engagement party to see if I liked them for their wedding......and we LOVED them. We have since ordered over 100 for her wedding and they were fantastic, the length of burn was perfect for the their sparkler sendoff.

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality product

    I bought the 36” sparklers and they were perfect for the grand exit for my daughter’s wedding!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • S

    Steve · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended

    Got the sparklers quickly. No issues with this company.

    Sent on 03/26/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review