wedding paros Reviews

45 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for wedding paros

Recommended by 98%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
45 wedding paros Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Memy & Powell · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company with the best professionalism

    WeddingParos is great group of prosfessionists high skilled and very helpful along ALL the wedding path.
    All was perfect during the wedding, people were very nice and also the communication was perfect.
    All the suppliers were perfect and well coordinated by the WP.
    Also during some inconveniences the answer was fast and perfect.
    We highly reccomend WeddingParos to all the people who wants to be sure to have a PERFECT wedding on the island without any worries.

  • M

    Maria and George · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the parents of the bride, all that is left for us to say is a big thank you to Georgia, Yiannis and all their team for an unforgettable wedding for our children. Although there were over 200 guests, every detail was executed perfectly, and every single one of those guests left Paros with indelible, happy memories of a joyous occasion!
    Maria and George Komodikis

  • E

    Eleni · Married on 09/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and Yiannis and the team at Wedding Paros were amazing from day one! They responded to our countless emails and requests for Skype calls in great time. Yiannis guided us through the documents collection process, always going above and beyond to help us. The location they picked for the ceremony was perfect, and although we had found the reception venue before we found Wedding Paros, they quickly and efficiently took over the management of that also. We loved the decoration concept that they came up with - it was exactly what we envisaged, simple and elegant and they worked well within our budget. They are lovely people who cannot do enough for you - during our wedding they even helped guests who had car issues! I would highly recommend Wedding Paros - our wedding was more than we could have dreamed and we couldn't have done it without Georgia & Yiannis!

    wedding paros 1
    wedding paros 2
    wedding paros 3
    wedding paros 4
  • L

    lebard · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and Yiannis planned our 300 guests, 3 day-long wedding on the island of Antiparos in August 2018. We relied on them for everything and it was all perfect.
    Food, drinks, logistics, the church, finding a catholic priest... and of course the party ! (parties...) with great music, sound system and DJ. Their team was absolutely dedicated to us, we loved working with their decorator Zana who COMPLETELY understood everything we wanted, their florist Nikitas who was sensitive, creative and extremely delicate in his proposals and realisations for the wedding, and of course Christos who handled all music, DJ, sound and lights. The baker Mr Aliprantis made a beautiful wedding cake, my mom even drove over to him before she left the island to thank him as it was exactly what we wanted and it was delicious.
    From my first phone call with Georgia, I knew we were a match that would work - she is sweet, hospitable, dedicated to her work and one can see she loves what she does ! She always says what she thinks and even when we have ideas that are not feasable, she finds a way to do it. For example, we absolutely wanted a catholic wedding on Antiparos where there are no Catholic churches. So she found a way to rent a ferry boat to pick up all the guests in Antiparos, bring them to the chuch in Paros and take them back to Antiparos ! All the logistics of the wedding were done in time, and especially the whole event fit in our budget per guest.
    Georgia spent one year liaising with us by email, whatsapp and skype, and we never, ever felt alone. She would answer my craziest questions on whatsapp at 2 in the morning the week before the wedding when I was freaking out, and made everything seem perfectly smooth for me on the wedding day.

    Thanks to Georgia, Yiannis and their team, our dream wedding came true, and Georgia will stay in my heart forever as a good friend !

    PS - most of our guests told us honestly that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever attended

    wedding paros 5
    wedding paros 6
    wedding paros 7
    wedding paros 8
    wedding paros 9
  • B

    Billy · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot put into words how amazing the whole team at Wedding Paros is. Georgia and Yianni did an amazing job planning our wedding and are even more amazing people who went above and beyond to ensure that everything about our wedding was perfect. From the day we hired them the communication and professionalism was top notch. They were always available when we needed them and we could always count on them to ease our minds whenever we had concerns. It has been two months since our wedding and we still hear everyday from guests that were there and others who saw pictures and heard stories, about how awesome our wedding was. Thank you so much to everyone at Wedding Paros!!

  • M

    Marianna · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot put into words how grateful we are to have had Georgia, Yianni and the entire Wedding Paros team by our side, supporting us as we went through the process of planning our wedding.

    Georgia and Yianni made our vision come true and helped plan the most amazing wedding. We had a three-day event on the beautiful island of Paros and as many have told us since, it was as if each event was a wedding on its own. Statements like these exemplify how meticulously planned and wonderful executed each event was thanks to Georgia, Yianni and their team.

    Despite the fact that we live in Boston and Georgia and Yianni live in Paros, it never felt like we were too far apart. Throughout the year long process of planning, Georgia and Yianna were always available whenever it was convenient for us regardless of if it was late in Greece due to the time change. They were extremely professional and constantly communicated to keep us updated throughout process whether it be through Skype, phone calls or text messages.

    Georgia and Yianni were extremely organized and resourceful. There were several obstacles that we faced in planning the wedding and each time they came through with a well thought out solution that worked out perfectly. They had plenty of beautiful options when it came to decorations and if there was something that we wanted and they didn't have it in their inventory, they went out of their way to make sure they got it for us.

    Not only were Georgia and Yianni the most amazing wedding planners, but they were also wonderful, kind hearted people with a beautiful family. They made us feel as if they had known us their entire life. We will never forget this and we will always stay in touch with them and consider them great friends.

    From the bottom of hearts we want to thank you both of you for everything you did for us in planning our wedding. We cannot wait to come back to Paros and see you all again soon!

    wedding paros 10
    wedding paros 11
    wedding paros 12
    wedding paros 13
    wedding paros 14
    wedding paros 15
    wedding paros 16
    wedding paros 17
    wedding paros 18
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and her team are the absolute best! Georgia made every single vision we had for our wedding a reality. She made the planning process so EASY!! Planning a wedding abroad can seem impossible but she took control of everything and made the process fun and painless. Her warmth and positivity are contagious too. Her and her husband are an absolute delight to work with and I would recommend them to EVERYONE getting married in Paros. The island is absolute magic! HIRE WEDDING PAROS and you will not regret it!! Thank you Georgia for everything!

  • E

    Effie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On June 30, 2018, my dream wedding took place in Naousa, Paros. The religious wedding ceremony took place at the church of Agio Nikolao, and the dinner, reception, and party took place at Sigi Ikthios/Salty Bar. That dream wedding was made possible because of WeddingParos, and I will be forever grateful to them for organizing and planning such an amazing event. Words cannot express what a truly remarkable job they did. I worked with Georgia and Yianni and their team for about 8 months to plan every detail of our wedding day, and the communication was flawless. In those 8 months, Georgia managed to both understand my personality and style preferences as well as anticipate and know exactly what I would like in terms of food, decor, and overall style. I admit that going into the wedding planning process, I was incredibly concerned about pulling off my dream wedding since I would have to plan everything from abroad (I live in Boston). I realized that I would need to have help from a wedding/event planner, so I started doing some research. My husband and I already knew we wanted to get married in Paros because it's our favorite island in Greece, and it's also where my husband proposed to me in September 2017, so it holds a special place in our hearts. After researching wedding and event planners in Paros and after reading countless reviews and looking through many blogs, I decided to reach out to WeddingParos. After an initial conversation with Georgia and Yianni, I knew that I had to hire them. They were so friendly and professional that I was immediately drawn to them. I can say now with absolute certainty that hiring them was one of the best decisions I ever made. (Please read our full review in the images below! Parts 1, 2, an 3 of our review can be found in the photo section here.)

    wedding paros 19
    wedding paros 20
    wedding paros 21
    wedding paros 22
    wedding paros 23
    wedding paros 24
    wedding paros 25
  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are really no words that can describe on how happy we were with the service Wedding Paros provided for our wedding. Wedding Paros is efficient, professional, incredible and Wedding Paros represent great customer service who strive to make our wedding vision come true. Georgia and Giannis are truly amazing! From our first Skype call, to our first meeting on the island and even the day of the wedding and after the wedding, they made sure everything was going well and ensuring we were happy. Their compassion and work ethic portrayed proudly and we are extremely grateful to have them plan our wedding. They made everything stress free and exciting! We knew the moment we had Georgia and Giannis in our lives, we were going to be fine. We trusted them fully to bring our vision and wedding to life and they exceeded our expectations. Their experience and skills in wedding planning and great personality brought us comfort and knowing what a fantastic job they did the day of, we couldn’t be more proud of them. Thank you Georgia and Gianni and the entire Wedding Paros team, our endless gratitude will always be appreciated and cherished as we look back on our wedding day! Dimitra & Hussein

  • F

    Fred · Married on 05/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Paros is the greatest wedding planner for make your dream come true.
    So lovely people, professional, helpful, smart, brillant...
    Thank you again Georgia and Yiannis, we love you.

    wedding paros 26
    wedding paros 27
    wedding paros 28
  • K

    Kiriaki · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To our dear Georgia,
    We cannot say thank you enough to you and Giannis and the entire Wedding Paros team. It truly was the wedding of our dreams!! From the moment we spoke on skype we instantly felt a connection with u and knew we were in good hands. When we met in paros we felt as if we had know u for years with ur kind, generous and heartfelt welcome. The wedding was beautiful and everyone had an amazing time! All ur recommendations from the dj, photographer, venue, hairdresser etc, etc were exactly what we asked for. The decorations were breathtaking and u took my vision and brought it to life! Even with the last minute changes u and ur team handled it like professionals and took care of everything and made sure I was stress free. We are so grateful to have chosen u because not only were u our wedding planner but we walk away knowing we have made life long friends. We wish u much success in the future and we will visit u every time we are in paros!! Thank you for a fantastic wedding!! It was a night to remember!! Xoxo Sandy & Pete Aka Kiriakis & Panagiotis (lol)

  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Paros, what can we say?! We never considered getting married abroad, it just never crossed our minds. Until we went on holiday to Paros in 2016. We fell in love with the island. We started playing with the idea and felt this would be a perfect location for the intimate wedding we both wanted. But we were worried about the logistics and knowing we didn't have time to go back and forth to plan the wedding abroad. We got introduced to a few wedding planners but we had an instant connection with Georgia and Giannis. Our idea was now becoming a reality. We can't thank wedding Paros enough for all the hand holding throughout the past year of planning our magical and fairy tale wedding, from my donkey entrance to helping a greek children's charity when we chose our Favors (bombonnaires)..they helped us achieve a chic, romantic, classy wedding steeped in tradition. It was just perfect. We look back at the memories we made every day. Having the team behind us made the day stress free. Wedding Paros rocked in bringing everything together, patience, care and their professional attitude shone!
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We miss speaking to you :) x

    wedding paros 29
    wedding paros 30
    wedding paros 31
    wedding paros 32
    wedding paros 33
    wedding paros 34
  • S

    Syntia · Married on 07/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do ​we even start? There are a thousand of things to talk about.

    We are so lucky that ​we had ​​Georgia & Yiannis' help ​throughout this whole process. They have been a saving grace​!​ ​We are so confident that the team​ is going to be spectacularly successful​ for years to come​. Beyond our professional relationship, they have been such ​amazing friend​s​. There were so many times they kept ​us sane and stress free!​

    ​We just want to say a HUGE thank​ you to​ ​the whole team, one by one, for all that they did for ​our ​unforgettable ​wedding​ day​.​​ ​I​t was so comforting to know that we were in good hands.​ ​Not only did they get our vision perfectly, but they were there the whole day and night to make sure everything was spot on.​

    We cannot imagine working with anyone else and ​we ​are ​so happy that we had WeddingParos ​profesional ​​coordination​.​ We ​HIGHLY recommend them!

  • C

    Chrysanthi · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the wedding of our dreams and it was all thanks to Georgia and Yiannis! From the beginning, they spent the time to get to know us and our preferences as well as keeping our budget in mind. They kept us on track and had frequent skype meeting when needed to answer questions promptly. Both Georgia and Yiannis are caring, kind and passionate and these qualities shined the night of the wedding. When we got to Paros they took time out of their busy schedules to show us the monastery and venue and walk us through the final details. Everything became a reality on our wedding night and we cannot thank Georgia and Yiannis enough for making our dreams come true. We definitely recommend them for your special day. If we could give them 6 stars, we would!

    -Chrysanthi & Marios

  • J

    Josefina · Married on 06/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and her team were always by our side during the planning of our wedding. They always came with great ideas and suggestions and made our lives a lot easier during the year we planned together with them. They made us feel safe and calm even though we had a lot to do they guided us thorugh the whole process. During our wedding day they took such great care of us and we could just relax and fully enjoy the wedding. We had the wedding of our dream and a lot of it is thanks to Wedding Paros!

  • I

    Ismène · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and her team are absolute angels ; they made our dream come true ; our wedding in Paros was perfect, beyond expectations !
    They are absolute professionals, on every topic (amazing venue, trustworthy vendors, beautiful decoration, efficient timeline...), and make everything possible to meet with your expectations, and succeed in !
    They do not impose anything : they are 100% listening to organize your customized wedding, 100% matching with your requests, with your dream.
    Moreover, they are so nice, so friendly, so lovely ! For such an important, intimate event, it is a must that you feel at ease , that you trust your wedding planner. With Georgia, Yannis and their team, you will feel cared, you will feel loved and you will feel so relax.
    Do not hesitate even 1 second ! WeddingParos is THE team you need for an unforgettable wedding.. for you and for your guest !!!

    Georgia, Yannis, we have no words to thank you for your amazing support. You will always be in our hearts.

  • D

    Despoina · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience preparing and enjoying our special day with Wedding Paros.

    Georgia and Giannis are the most warm and inviting of all people and trully passionate about what they do. Planning the wedding with them was incredibly hassle-free, they took care of a myriad of minute details saving us tons of time and effort. From the venue and the church, to the menu and the decoration, Georgia and Giannis drove the process in a caring and professional manner. Especially regarding the decoration, Georgia was brimming with ideas and yet listening carefully to our preferences, resulting in a remarkable setup. Giannis guided us through the labyrinth of Greek/French/British bureaucracy and helped us immensely with paperwork. They even catered all our last minute guest list changes!

    The day of the wedding everything was flawlessly organised allowing us and our friends to simply enjoy the day. The decoration was truly exceptional, like a piece of art, elegant and lightweight, perfectly blending with the scenery. The food was plentiful and delicious, the music was carefully tailored to our tastes and the DJ did a fantastic job accommodating a very diverse audience. The ceremony took place in a gorgeous chapel by the sea and with a picturesque shipyard in the background. Paros is a beautiful island and with the WP guidance we found a stunning place for the party, a stonebuilt venue next to a sandy beach with pine trees, close to the church. Thanks to Georgia's excellent recommendations I had a marvellous hairdo, nails and makeup. The entire evening and night flowed effortlessly up until sunrise, when Giannis made sure that all 20 of our remaining guests and ourselves would be driven back to the hotels.

    I could not recommend Georgia and Giannis more; all our guests praised the perfect and wonderful organisation. We are so grateful to them for lovingly delivering the perfect wedding for us. I wish them to create fond memories for many more couples!

  • C

    Claudio · Married on 05/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With almost no effort from our side, Georgia and Iannis delivered exactly the wedding as we had in mind and within the budget we agreed. Exceptional caring and attention to the details makes WeddingParos the perfect wedding planner. At last, the island is magical with its beaches, panoramas and characteristic towns, and the people cordial and very friendly.

  • R

    Ricky · Married on 05/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Georgia, Yannis and Dorothea,

    We want to thank you for your great job!
    The wedding was organized perfectly and even the circumstances with the strikes showed your flexibility and professionalism. Your hospitality was amazing and made our wedding even more wonderful.
    We will never forget that!

    Thank you so much and we hope to see you some time again in Paros.
    Greetings from Germany!
    Irina & Ricky

  • J

    Julia · Married on 05/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Where to even begin? Picking Wedding Paros was the second best decision we made for our wedding after picking my husband ;) They are the kindest, sweetest and most helpful people I could imagine working with. I cannot imagine what would have become of our wedding without them. They were tirelessly helpful - even with our sonewhat complicated paperwork (I'm Canadian, Brian's got duel citizenship of Spain and Bermuda - and we live in Ireland! We know how to add a challenge lol). Somehow Giannis found a way to make it work without a hitch! So if you are debating the viability of a wedding abroad - don't worry how unique your situation they've 100% got your back! And Georgia - there are not enough wonderful adjectives in the world for you! You made the whole thing easy - never let me get too stressed and made sure the whole thing went perfectly. It was like having another close friend come to our wedding. You are truly the sweetest person and I will miss our Skype chats. Dorathea as well was the perfect addition to our wedding and her perfectly chosen wording set the tone for the best day of my life. I will never be able to properly thank you all for making our wedding more perfect and beautiful then we could have ever imagined. It was like something from a dream and all of our guests can't stop talking about the best wedding ever! Thank you so much!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are absolutely no words for how incredible Wedding Paros are! From the moment I first contacted Georgia I was completely overwhelmed by how warm and friendly she was and I instantly felt like we were family! She is such a beautiful person inside and out and it is clear that she not only loves what she does, but that it is her true calling. Giannis is also so fabulous and makes taking care of the financial part of the wedding so easy and stress free. And our wonderful celebrant Dorothea blew us away with her kindness and made our ceremony so very special. Every detail of our wedding completely exceeded our expectations and a perfect day became a true fairytale. I cannot recommend this incredible team any higher and feel heartbroken that our time planning with them has come to an end. They have become dear friends and we cannot thank them enough!

  • N

    neil · Married on 09/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding paros created a very personal weddinf for us. We went to them with an idea and they made it happen. This would not have been possible without them. Throughout the whole experience from start to finish,they were helpful ,proffessional ,they listened to us and were always obliging. Georgia and yiannis were rescourceful in rescourcing boats,transport and musicians etc. On top of all that,they are extremely lovely people and a lot of fun.When we got to the wedding, the officiant Dorothea used such beautiful words in the wedding vows, it made people cry and she delivered them with real feeling and emotion. The location at St Kali was so stunning it blew people away. They had set up the ceremony venue so tastefully with subtle flowers and ribbons in blue/white - greek colours, which were our choice.The taverna we used 'takimi' absolutely did us proud, the food was fantastic, mama was so pleased we had our wedding in her taverna,she insisted on making the deserts herself! Beautiful !!! we took 40 people from england with us. Everyone of them commented that it was the best wedding ever and they all had such fun. The whole team at wedding paros are very slick and their operation is faultless. We have made great friends at wedding paros and will go back to see them in the future. This was much more than a wedding planning service, they planned it with absolute pride, to showcase their beautiful island and beautiful people,restaurants,bars culture. They are great ambassadors for a beautiful country and i would absolutely recommend them to anyone thinking of getting married in greece. I would also like to take this opportunity to again thank them all. It was a very special day and they are very special people.

  • K

    kate · Married on 09/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia made my dream wedding on Paros come true; nothing was too much trouble for her. I cannot recommend Wedding Paros highly enough; they are AMAZING! Professional but friendly with a real personal touch, good value but high quality service, and always there to help, guide and reassure; from venues to transport, from decoration to food, and even the little details which could easily have been overlooked. We will be eternally grateful that they made our special day so very memorable; we couldn't have done it without them.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Georgia and Yiannis we had our dream wedding. They were truly wonderful from start to finish and they went above and beyond our expectations, driving us to all the vendors, dealing with all the complicated paperwork, finding my favourite flowers, personally taking our wedding clothes to be steamed, dealing with lots of last minute changes, being there every step of the way and most of all they have the patience of a saint! I must say I am a perfectionist and I am very difficult to please but to me our day was perfect! We are so happy to have met such lovely caring people. Love Mr & Mrs Taylor Xxx

  • D

    David · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Georgia and Yanis from wedding Paros, were not only our wedding planners ( and the best we could ask for) but are also now our friends. They both went above and beyond to give us a wedding that we could only ever of dreamed of! We had the best day of our lives and are so happy. Everything was perfect. Georgia and Yanis made there selves available to us 24/7 and made everything we dreamed of into a reality. We are still on cloud 9 thanks to them.
    Thank you x

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review