Skip to main content
Weddings

wedding paros Reviews

wedding paros View more information

81 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 81
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

81 User photos

  • K
    Kris A. Married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Team

    We got married in Paros in July 2020 and had the most amazing time ever. In spite of the pandemic, the island felt very safe, staff and colleagues wore masks and the islands were busy enough to have a positive atmosphere.
    The wedding itself was amazing and planned exactly how we wanted with the help of the fantastic Georgia and Yiannis. They care so much about what they do, the couples they work with and the end goal. We had a small low key wedding and their planning services were very good value for money. We spoke multiple times on Skype, Whatsapp and emails in the run up to the big day and everything went without a hitch. The celebrant, Gail, the photographer, Nektarios, and MUA, Flora were also great and it was lovely to share a drink with you all after.
    We will definitely be going back to Paros and will definitely meet up with Georgia and Yiannis when we go.
    I can't recommend them (and Paros) enough as a dream location for a wedding. Thank you so much!
  • Rosu
    Rosu G. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The wedding of our dreams

    Georgia and Yiannis managed to exceed our expectations. They went above and beyond to make our dreams come true. We had an amazing wedding in Paros and it will now be forever in our hearts. I would recommend WeddingParos to everyone, you won't regret it.
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne B. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We thought the day would never come.

    After close to two years of postponing our wedding celebration due to the pandemic, we feel as though Georgia and Yiannis have become part of our family. My husband and I cannot speak highly enough of this wonderful couple, and their wonderful heart and soul, Wedding Paros. Professional, down to earth, calm, and sincere. Everything from the planning/ twice postponing to the video chats to the actual wedding day, was quite simply, PERFECT! We absolutely fell in love with the gorgeous island of Paros and all of the lovely friendships we made there ♥️
    Highly recommend
  • R
    Ryan D. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could not be happier!

    Wedding Paros was amazing! Extremely professional, great to work with, and exceeded all our expectations for our wedding. Georgia and Yannis hit every mark and we could not be more pleased. We would highly recommend them. We absolutely loved our wedding and Wedding Paros gave us a memorable experience.
  • G
    Guillaume A. Married on 09/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Organizing our wedding with wedding paros

    We are a French couple living in the UK and we hired Georgia and Yiannis back in 2019 to help us organize our wedding in Paros originally planned for May 2020.
    We were also speaking to another wedding planner company but as soon as our first call with them we felt that Georgia and Yiannis wanted to provide more than just material help and support for our wedding.
    What was in front of us, the coronavirus crisis and the postponement of our wedding to 2021 would prove to us our first impression was right: without them we would have probably given up many times but they provided us such an instrumental support during the long months of lockdown that we continued fighting to have our wedding happening, which eventually amazingly did!!
    Going back to the organization and our discussions with them during the time of the preparation there is absolutely no reproach we could be making to them: for each of the part of the wedding (catering, flowers, decoration…) they offered to us different alternatives, and guaranteed a fluid and transparent communication between us and the service provider throughout the whole time of the organization.
    Their long experience is key: they know extremely well how the timeline of a wedding organization should unfold and guide you through it but they also show a lot of flexibility.
    They are of very good advice when choices are to be made and fully respect your personal sensitivity as for the general environment you want to create around your wedding.
    They are fun, always available and have showed a strong support when we had doubts about our wedding.
    On the D Day they showed the perfect behavior: present but discreet.
    There is much more we would like to say about them: the most important being that we became friends at the end of our wedding journey. It is probably enough to show how much personal value we put in them and the eternal gratefulness that we want to express.
    Should you want to organize your wedding in Paros there is an obvious single path to a memorable and successful event: Wedding Paros!!
  • S
    Sarah K. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Wedding Planners In The Game!

    My wife and I were married in Paros in September of 2021 - we had to postpone our wedding from 2020 and despite all the stress involved in making that decision, Georgia and Yannis made the process super easy - they ensured all our vendors would move the dates on our behalf and honor their original contracts a huge relief for my fiancé and I! Even though we were planning with them across the ocean, they always ensured we were kept up-to-date and that they were incorporating all our feedback.

    Now for the actual wedding - we had three events over three days with 50 guests, they supported the pre-wedding and post-wedding event ensuring we were in good hands with the venue owners and that everything went seamlessly.

    On our actual wedding day Georgia, Yannis and their team turned our dreams into a reality. Georgia is an absolute master of her craft - every. single. detail. was thought through with the utmost care. She took a few of our Pinterest board ideas and brought them to life 10x more beautiful and elegant than the original concept. Her passion and commitment to her work is unparalleled - so much so that every one of my guests told me it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been too. My wife and I were so impressed and grateful with how she so flawlessly captured the essence of who we are as a couple in her designs for our wedding. What makes working with Wedding Paros so wonderful is the balance that Yannis and Georgia have as a team - while Georgia is the absolute visionary - Yannis is right there next to her operationalizing the entire affair. He did a fantastic job ensuring that the entire weekend went off with out a hitch. He ensured that all the vendors were aligned and on time while always ensuring that the budget was stuck to. He was with us at our reception into the early hours of the morning to ensure we had everything we needed and that our guests made it back to their accommodations. As individuals both Georgia and Yannis are wonderful people and experts at what they do - as a couple they are a powerhouse team that will make all your wedding dreams come true.

    We already can't wait to go back to Paros and drink wine with Georgia and Yannis again - throughout this process they have become true friends. If you are planning a wedding in Paros - look no further - the Wedding Paros Team will exceed your expectations and make it look easy. Thank you for taking on our dreams as your own and bringing it to life in a way that no one else could. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
  • C
    Christopher L. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Planning with Georgia & Yiannis

    Georgia & Yiannis at Wedding Paros were the perfect match for our wedding in Paros. Even through a Pandemic & three date changes, our wedding date was nothing short of amazing. Georgia & Yiannis were very responsive through the two years we worked together and even though we were in the US, we still felt very well taken care of by the Wedding Paros team. We highly recommend Wedding Paros for any future weddings on the beautiful Island of Paros and think they did the most amazing job for our small wedding. They took care of every little detail and made everything beautiful. We can't thank them enough!
  • Garin
    Garin E. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream wedding on the beautiful island of Paros

    From the first message Georgia and Yiannis were wonderful. We are so thankful to them both, they removed as much stress as possible and listened to everything we wanted, tailoring our wedding day to our style and taste and quirky requests. Nothing was ever too much or off limits. They created the most memorable experience, a truly wonderful day that lived up to all of our expectations.

    We had to cancel our first day due to Covid, and WeddingParos could not have been more accommodating in what must have been an exceptionally difficult year for them. In the two or so years we were communicating, Hannah and I have come to think of Georgia and Yiannis as friends. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering getting married on the beautiful island of Paros. Georgia and Yiannis, and their amazing team, offer a tailormade experience which makes the planning almost as fun as the wedding.

    Thank you, Wedding Paros, for making our dream come true!
    Garin & Hannah
  • M
    Marilena C. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Make your dreams come true

    Georgia, Yiannis and the whole staff have organized our wedding with expertise and professionalism, they helped us achieve our objective: having a unforgettable wedding on vacation, with ours friends and families. Everything has been thought of down to the slightest details. During the wedding there was love in the air, and this was also thanks to them.
    I will carry this day forever in my heart!
  • L
    Lucy C. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Georgia and Yiannis are the BEST. From the day we first communicated with them, they made everything so easy and stress free. Planning a wedding in another country seems like it will be so difficult, but it really wasn’t. They would provide information and advice every time a decision needed making, and acted on our behalf with all of the vendors we used. There service was second to none.
    On top of the great service, Georgia and Yiannis are just wonderful people. They live each and every wedding like it’s their own, and put their heart and soul into making your day so special. They become part of your family during one of the most important times in your life.
    They are both beautiful souls and we feel so grateful to have found them.
  • J
    Justine J. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding in Paros

    Paros was a dream destination for our wedding. We already knew the place and some people in the island. Organising a wedding from abroad, was a big challenge and this is thanks to Geogia & Yiannis that it could really happen. We thank them so much for their kindness, availability and flexibility as the wedding was postponed from 1 year because of the Covid. We finally had the wedding we wanted and that was perfectly corresponding us. Our guests were as delighted as we were.
    Thank you again a thousand times Georgia and Yiannis for all the heart you put in accompanying us on this beautiful adventure.

  • Tara
    Tara P. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What an amazing & helpful team!

    I cannot say enough good things about Georgia & Yiannis of Wedding Paros. When my now-husband and I took the jump and decided to have a destination wedding in Paros, we had no idea where to begin. How do you coordinate this? How do we plan a venue, flowers, a dinner, etc. without actually being there? We were SO LUCKY when we came across Wedding Paros. They took care of every detail and took all of my stress away. It is clear that they love what they do, and made my husband and I feel like part of their family. I could not have had my dream wedding without them. When we return in the next few years to the beautiful island of Paros, they will be the first people we visit :)
  • Pantelis
    Pantelis S. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The greatest wedding planners ever

    We had the BEST experience working with Georgia and Yiannis, it is hard to even put into words!!

    When my (now) husband and I first discussed the idea of planning a wedding in Greece, it seemed more like a dream than a reality. We live in California and thought the idea of Greece sounded wonderful but we weren’t sure where to start or how to begin. That changed as soon as we had our first Skype meeting with these two amazing humans!!
    We instantly felt a connection when talking; they are so kind, thoughtful, professional and genuine!! After talking to them, we knew Paros was 100% where we wanted to get married.

    Over the course of the next year or so, we regularly Skyped/emailed with them and were able to plan the wedding of our dreams!! They were always available to answer any and all of our questions, gave us travel tips from help all of our guests and helped us plan an amazing rehearsal dinner the night before. There is also a quite a time difference between Greece and CA, and they were always super flexible in finding times to talk with us!

    As a bride, I was very intimidated at the idea of wedding planning; I am felt clueless trying to navigate through Pinterest looking for ideas. Georgia made it SO EASY by giving me ideas and understanding what I wanted without me even having to put it into words. She has an AMAZING gift!! I had so many friends ask me how I wasn’t so stressed planning out all of the small details for the wedding from so far away and I would always just tell them, "Once you meet Georgia, you will understand!!" All of the flowers, details, and decorations looked more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!

    The wedding day itself was the most beautiful, magical, stress free day ever! Georgia and Yiannis had every detail of the day planned, kept everything running on schedule and smoothly, and made it possible for us to truly just enjoy all of the special little moments.

    We would recommend working these two to anybody who asks!!!! They were a joy to work with, and we hope to be able to return to visit Paros again soon and be able to spend more time with them!!! We are so thankful for everything you two have done for us! :)
  • Katherine
    Katherine T. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bespoke experience with a family feeling

    I cannot recommend Wedding Paros enough! They supported us almost daily through postponing our wedding in 2020 during the whole covid uncertainty. They also work with amazing people that definitely made our wedding day unique: the photographer, the florist with his amazing flower synthesis ideas, the hair & make up team. The decoration concept was fantastic and really tailor made to our taste. Thank you Georgia & Yannis for everything - a destination wedding with guests from the UK & France during covid is not easy but you made it happen!
  • C
    Charlotte A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our dream wedding became a reality thank you to Wedding Paros!!

    Wedding Paros did an incredible job of planning our dream Paros wedding! In uncertain circumstances (Autumn 2020!) Georgia and Yiannis made everything so smooth and easy for us. Their extensive local knowledge was so useful for us as foreigners. They hired the services of the best people, including their photographer, florist and ceremony officiant, who all did wonderful jobs and made sure that it was exactly as we had envisioned. We also found it to be great value for money. We felt really looked after and the thoughtful touches they added made it an extra special day. We would HIGHLY recommend Wedding Paros as wedding planners, we only wish that we could do it all over again!!
  • Bianca
    Bianca R. Married on 09/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you for our amazing wedding!

    We cannot thank Georgia, Yiannis and the Wedding Paros team enough. Even though these are some challenging times, they have managed to give us a perfect wedding. Their professionalism, knowledge are incredible since is clear that they are extremely passionate and would always go the extra mile.
    We are incredibly pleased with everything from the venue for the wedding to all the vendors (hair, DJ and wedding menu).
    Once again, we had our dream wedding and we would like to thank the WeddingParos team for this. We couldn’t have done anything without you and we cannot express our gratitude enough!
    You are amazing and picking you as our wedding planners has been that best decision!
  • D
    Danai F. Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not just a wedding planner - a true friend

    Where to begin.. what a year, what a wedding.

    Against all odds we decided to go forward with our wedding at the end of August 2020. My husband and I live in UK so we had to plan everything via messenger calls and photoz. Wedding Paros - Georgia and Giannis were amazing. First of all they did everything they could to lift our spirit and make the wedding planning process as fun, dreamy and relaxing as possible. During the lockdown where everything seemed lost and i had lost faith they were there to encourage us and support us. When restrictions relaxed and we decided to go ahead with the wedding we had only 3 months.. to organise everything! Georgia was on top of everything and i never felt that we will not going to make it. Her taste in decoration is so amazing that after a point i just let her choose the decor and felt sure that the outcome was going to be great. On the day we had to adjust a lot like decor and venue location (moved the ceremony outside the church etc) due to covid regulations. Georgia and Giannis took care of everything, didnt stress me at all and delivered an exceptional wedding.
    In general I couldn’t wish for a better wedding planner - without Georgia and Giannis our wedding wouldnt be the same.
    We definitely recommend them - 100%!! Hands off!!
  • Danai
    Danai F. Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not just a wedding planner - a true friend

    Where to begin.. what a year, what a wedding.

    Against all odds we decided to go forward with our wedding at the end of August 2020. My husband and I live in UK so we had to plan everything via messenger calls and photoz. Wedding Paros - Georgia and Giannis were amazing. First of all they did everything they could to lift our spirit and make the wedding planning process as fun, dreamy and relaxing as possible. During the lockdown where everything seemed lost and i had lost faith they were there to encourage us and support us. When restrictions relaxed and we decided to go ahead with the wedding we had only 3 months.. to organise everything! Georgia was on top of everything and i never felt that we will not going to make it. Her taste in decoration is so amazing that after a point i just let her choose the decor and felt sure that the outcome was going to be great. On the day we had to adjust a lot like decor and venue location (moved the ceremony outside the church etc) due to covid regulations. Georgia and Giannis took care of everything, didnt stress me at all and delivered an exceptional wedding.
    In general I couldn’t wish for a better wedding planner - without Georgia and Giannis our wedding wouldnt be the same.
    We definitely recommend them - 100%!! Hands off!!
  • C
    Charlotte C. Married on 07/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking!

    We loved every second of our experience with Wedding Paros. They are the most amazing people with hearts of gold. Our wedding was planned during Covid and Georgia and Yiannis could not have been better! When everything was uncertain they were so caring and we kept in touch online via Skype and emails. They were always so reassuring and so positive. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was a day to remember. Everything we picked was better than we imagined and their help and ideas were outstanding. There is not one thing I would change about the whole process and would recommend Wedding Paros to everyone and anyone! They truly care about your special as much as you do and clearly adore their job.
    Our wedding was very intimate and extremely safe. The staff wore masks but this did not change how we felt about our experience. It was perfect. We cannot stop looking at our photos! We feel honored to have shared our wedding with such a fab team and we will definitely stay in touch! We cannot wait to get back to such a beautiful island.
    Until next time Paros... ❤️
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we dreamed of....!!

    From start to finish Georgia and Yiannis made every part of our wedding planning so easy and effortless, nothing was out of reach, They knew our vision better than we did! They had the most amazing taste with the decor and every detail was magical, Our Wedding was so much more than we could have hoped for, I can not recommend Weddings of Paros enough. Beautiful Island, Beautiful people who create the most amazing Weddings! Thank you both so much x
  • Kostas
    Kostas R. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream that becomes reality.

    Everything perfect, from communication to the preparation and development of marriage. They stand out for their professionalism, competence and creativity. Thanks to Georgia and her staff.
  • K
    Kaitlin M. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Better Than We Imagined

    Georgia and Yiannis at Wedding Paros are AMAZING. They are so sweet, thoughtful, grounded, funny, detail-oriented and accommodating. They are always happy and it was a pleasure working and getting to know them. We live in Chicago and would email and Skype Georgia and when we got to Paros she was just as lovely and wonderful in person. She did an excellent job capturing what we wanted and they would go the extra mile as to drive us back to our hotel and take our suit and dress in to their dry cleaners, just to be nice. I'd be happy to speak with anyone from the US or elsewhere to give a glowing review. Could not picture any of this without them.
  • M
    Marion S. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother in law in awe

    Beyond expectations was our 3 days wedding on Antiparos . Creativity, reliability and commitment , endless empathy, patience and that absolute determination to make your dream come true is what Georgia and Yannis put into the planning - and in the end they will surprise you with so much more ! Nothing to worry about when your wedding is in their hands !!
  • C
    Celine S. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WeddingParos made our dreamwedding come true

    Georgia and her team have been a wonderful partner to work with from day 1.
    WeddingParos made our dream come true and established a wonderful experience for all of our guests. From the very start until after the wedding they have been there for us every step of the way, supporting, realizing and listening.
    Ioannis has been a big help with our legal documents! This was really a plus for us!!

    We have had 3 wonderful wedding days, all different in style and so very well organized. We can only suggest every couple to chose WeddingParos, as they are not only very professional but also very personal. They will surely make your wedding a dream come true!
  • Dorothy
    Dorothy L. Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Ms. Georgia and her group were amazing. We had a very small wedding yet they treated us just as wonderful as a big wedding. They did everything they promised and made everything so easy for us. We believe hiring them is a must especially if you are from another country. We were impressed with their professionalism yet how kind and down to earth they were. Thank you Ms. Georgia and Mr. Yannis and group. We were more than happy with everything you did and how well you followed through on every detail!