Wedding Officiants Santa Fe NM Reviews

7 | Santa Fe, NM
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Wedding Officiants Santa Fe NM

Recommended by 88% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

7
Order by:
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 12/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and Jim are a great team. They made us feel welcome, that they were here to help and enthusiastically answered all of our questions. They stated more than once that making our ceremony perfect and memorable was their top priority. Due to unforeseen circumstances, there were changes in time and Suzanne and Jim worked together to make things happen for us. Suzanne wrote the ceremony and incorporated the vows that we had written, making the ceremony run smoothly and meaningful for us. Suzanne has a great sense of humor and is warm and friendly. We are so happy that we had the opportunity to work with Jim and Suzanne. We would definitely recommend Suzanne and/or Jim.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 11/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne Cooper was so kind and the ceremony she created for us was wonderful. She did a great job keeping us informed and worked with us in every way.

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • T

    Todd · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was fantastic to work with. He responded promptly to every email and arrived early to the Ceremony, supplying the ring pillow and the flower girl basket free of charge. The ceremony was exactly as we had asked and he even offerred to file the paperwork for us since we were leaving Santa Fe before the court house would be back open again.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User4610906 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Officiant was quick to respond and added everything i asked during the service. It was absolutely one of the best services i have heard at a wedding and since it was mine i was more than pleased. However guest stood the whole ceremony because they were never asked to sit. This wasn't a big deal since we were a step below the seats.

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • User4598369 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very nice man, and service had a very nice Apache blessing. He also gave us a copy of the service that we framed.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 10/31/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was able to accommodate us on a very short notice an work with us on the price. Very friendly

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User5140429 · 2+ years ago

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.5

    Jim was a very sweet guy. He added a couple things we didn't want, looked disheveled and got our last name wrong. I wouldn't recommend him.

    Sent on 05/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review