Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Officiants Reviews

Wedding Officiants View more information

59 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

9 User photos

  • Rosalinda
    Rosalinda T. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Ricardo made the experience flow smoothly. Excellent service!
  • Andrea
    Andrea L. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vazquez Wedding

    Our experience with Ricardo as our minister was exceptional. From the initial meeting to the marriage counseling session to the wedding ceremony, Ricardo was professional, patient, and focused on providing us the very best experience. Our ceremony consisted of a lovely religious reading, a sand ceremony, and exchange of vows with God always at the center. Ricardo was open to receiving our input and made everything about our ceremony very easy and meaningful. It was a pleasure to work with him to create this pivotal moment in our lives in front of our closest friends and family. We highly recommend his services!
  • Belia
    Belia E. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    We loved everything about our ceremony.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paty P. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Everyone loved the ceremony. Very Professional
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia G. Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    I am very grateful with all the support and help that was provided. I am beyond satisfied with the service. He truly went above and beyond. My husband and I couldn’t have ask for anything better.
  • D
    Deedy P. Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vela’s wedding

    We loved every part of our ceremony! We are eternally thankful for making our wedding extra special!
  • N
    Nana A. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    09-14-2019

    We loved everything about our ceremony.We are very thankful for making our wedding extra special and for guiding us thru the process
  • L
    Lizbeth D. Married on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony

    Excellent
    I loved my wedding ceremony and the sand ceremony
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of a bind, and then some!!

    Ricardo was AWESOME!!! Our original officiant backed out 4 days (!!!) Before the wedding and we are so lucky to have found Ricardo. We met with him before the wedding to nail down all the details, as we had a wedding script we really wanted to use. He was super flexible and so great. Our wedding ceremony was exactly what we envisioned. I would 11/10 recommend his services!
  • P
    Pamela R. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, and very professional. Will forever remember my wedding day.

    I loved the ceremony the pastor gave for our wedding. It was a beautiful experience.
  • S
    Sofia Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant - Reverend Ricardo Flores!

    Reverend Ricardo Flores was the best wedding officiant we could’ve asked for! He truly spoke from the heart and had our guests captivated with his beautiful words. In fact, all of our guests were so in love with the ceremony that they couldn’t stop asking about the Reverend! Reverend Ricardo Flores ensured to meet with us several times before the wedding to perfect everything and to assure us that our ceremony would be not only to our liking but very spiritually meaningful. He truly did a wonderful job in bringing Christ into our matrimony in such a beautiful way. AMAZING OFFICIANT!
  • A
    Araceli Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely ceremony

    I loved my wedding ceremony. It was beautiful and I wouldn’t have it any other way
  • L
    Lorena R. Married on 01/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, and perfect!

    Rev. Ricardo is very professional. He made our ceremony very special with the words that he stated. He was always able to communicate and told us what to expect on the date of the ceremony. Truly exceptional! Everyone loved our ceremony.
  • L
    Luis M. Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful service

    Amazing service, beautiful ceremony will highly recommend to anyone.
  • R
    Rosie T. Married on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Reverend Flores was Awesome, He did a phenomenal job! He's kind, friendly and very, very patient! His kind words definitely made our day extra special! You cannot go wrong with Rev. Flores!
  • S
    Saulo Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business

    Mr Flores was exceptional!! He was friendly, kind, and very attentive to our needs. The ceremony was smooth, easy and fun. Our ceremony was bilingual and he did a great job of making sure everyone understood what was going on. We're very thankful to Mr. Flores and all that he did that evening and prior.
  • C
    Carina Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome ceremony!

    Mr. Flores was an awesome officiant. He scanned over a copy of the wedding script and I was able to add and remove anything I wanted. He was very responsive and arrived early at the venue. I added a last minute rehearsal and he was very accomadating.
  • V
    Valeria Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The most beautiful ceremony! He made us feel so special, I tried I really tried to keep my tears in but rolling down they came. This was a great experience his words will forever be in heart. Best reverend ever.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 06/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Flores did an amazing job officiating our wedding. His words of encouragement were so authentic and we were so happy with the beautiful scriptures he included in our ceremony...Thank you Reverend Flores for creating such a beautiful memorable ceremony. We are so thankful and appreciative for your assistance and would recommend you to any couple looking for wedding officiant services...Patricia n Memo
  • D
    Dinah Married on 02/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was great! Loved our ceremony! Thank you so much for making our day special
  • C
    Chrissy Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job! He was awesome. He was great at accommodating all my wishes. Made the ceremony planning sooooo much easier
  • C
    Christina Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a wonderful service! Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for going with the flow even though the microphone kept cutting out! Very professional! Thank you for being patient with us as well!
  • A
    Andrey Married on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ricardo was absolutely amazing he spoke in spanish and in English and had the perfect message for us! 5/5 would recommend
  • B
    Brooke Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ricardo is amazing! He is so friendly and easy going.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a great officiant! Everything was well Said! And he had many beautiful things to say! It made our wedding really special I am glad I chose Mr.Ricardo for our special day! I have nothing but compliments God Bless
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message