Lexington Kentucky Wedding Officiant Reviews

46 | Lexington, KY
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Lexington Kentucky Wedding Officiant

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

46

5 User photos

Order by:
  • G

    Gwen Bafford · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassle free ceremony

    Tiffany was great to work with and made the processes so simple. My husband and I wanted a short, simple ceremony and we had just that. A first draft is sent for review and you have the opportunity to add/subtract/rearrange to your liking. We had a perfect ceremony. Thank you Tiffany.

    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • Tasha Alexander

    Tasha · Married on 09/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and considerate

    She listened to everything we wanted and didn't want and wrote the best and sweetest vows!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing officiant

    Tiffany was so nice and warm. She kept in contact with me throughout the entire wedding planning process. There was a miscommunication in my ceremony and she flawlessly made everything work so no one even noticed the problem. She’s amazing and if I had to do my wedding over again, I would not hesitate to hire her again!! Thanks Tiffany!!

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • S

    Sagnitte Pedroza · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST experience

    My husband and I wanted a really small, personal, and simple ceremony and Tiffany definitely delivered! She always responded quickly and changed everything we weren’t happy with. She was also super flexible with our location when we had to both be out of town and change the location last minute due to weather. She provided an excellent base script and allowed us to personalize it as we liked! Tiffany is super professional and so easy to work with!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant!

    Had a wonderful wedding experience with our officiant. She was professional, accommodating, and easy to work with. I could tell she had experience and checked in periodically to check in on us.

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • C

    Carissa N. · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our ceremony personalized!

    Tiffany did an amazing job. She made the ceremony everything we wanted. From no technology announcement to the sand unity ceremony. She listened to us and let us review the script multiple times. She was early to make sure everything was in place and very prompt with all of our questions!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • A

    Austin Schaffer · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely easy and fun to work with.

    Highly recommend. I would suggest to anyone.

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is so sweet

    I highly recommend Tiffany as a wedding officiant. She is extremely helpful, kind and wrote a beautiful speech for my wedding ceremony. I had a non-religious wedding with about 80 guests. The way she conducted the ceremony was super easy. I was a nervous bride but I didnt have to worry at all about the ceremony because she was amazing : )

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • T

    Tammy Andrews · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Called at last minute. Only had 4 weeks to plan. She was super friendly and flexible

    Absolutely wonderful. Could not have ask for more.

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We told Tiffany what we wanted, which was a short ceremony and she definitely came through. I did not want to bore my guests with something too long, not that Tiffany is boring, she has a very pleasant voice! Couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • S

    Sara barnett · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not great with words but Tiffany was fantastic! She wrote a beautiful ceremony and even helped us with our vows! I couldn't have been happier! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. She made us feel at ease and she answered all my questions and concerns. She is also very well spoken and has a very soothing voice.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • E

    Emory · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing to work with! She is so kind and makes you feel comfortable and is always there to answer questions. The wedding script was beautiful! We couldn’t recommend her enough!!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2018
  • G

    Guadalupe · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful and professional Tiffany is. She not only helped me and my husband write our wedding vows, she also was emotionally support to both of us. I would recommend her services to any couple.

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • C

    Charley · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing! she was so calming and she helped my husband and I both feel very at ease! She was very flexible when it came to how far she traveled, she traveled about 40 minutes away from Lexington to perform our wedding ceremony. She was also very quick to respond, and messaged me both the morning of the rehearsal dinner and of the wedding day to tell me how excited she was! We were very happy to have her, and she did an amazing job, everyone thought so!

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great. We had a small ceremony and she made it very pleasant.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • P

    Pepa · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service,very professional. Tiffany is great person.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great to work with! Her voice is so calm and she spoke beautifully during our ceremony. Very responsive and professional!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you need an officiant Tiffany is the one to go to don’t hesitate, just call. She answered me immediately, and she was able to do my wedding in very short notice. My officiant backed out on me a week before my wedding and Tiffany saved the day. She customized our script and she delivered it beautifully. I can not thank her enough. She kept me calm and answered each and every question I had in a very speedy manner. No regrets here!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • FutureMrsR

    Amy · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was extremely organized and efficient. She followed up every couple of months (we started planning a year ago) just to keep in touch and see if we needed anything or had any questions. She was very kind and professional and I was so happy she performed our ceremony. Thank you again.

    Sent on 03/18/2018
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was absolutely amazing. From the moment we did our first meeting with her, through the ceremony she was a delight. She is kind, professional, and so easy to work with. We highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 12/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple and speedy. I would recommend to anyone who wants a private civil ceremony.

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was wonderful! A few days before the wedding the officiant backed out, Tiffany came and performed the ceremony for our daughter and son-in-law and we couldn't have been happier! Tiffany was very professional and so nice, I would definitely recommend her and I will recommend her to family and friends!!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • K

    Kalin · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany did an amazing job!! She's very attentive and responsive! Everything was perfect on our special day and we highly recommend Tiffany!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was so helpful and accommodating. She was extremely professional and very nice. I would highly reccomend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/03/2017