Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding of a Lifetime Reviews

Wedding of a Lifetime

Wedding of a Lifetime

Huntsville, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

15 User photos

  • C
    Cammie A. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cammie & Bernard’s Wedding

    My husband and I were so pleased to have Mr. Frank Broyles officiate our wedding. He is a wonderful pastor! He was very attentive to how we wanted our ceremony to be. Very kind, thoughtful and personable, and listened to what was important to us. Very professional. He showed up ahead of time, made us feel comfortable, and was ready to go. Our ceremony was beautiful. Mr. Broyles - Thank you so much for making our day so special. We will never forget you!!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, and thoughtful

    We loved everything he had to say!!

    Wedding of a Lifetime's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to share this! Wow! It was an honor. I will be remembering you in prayer and hope in the days and weeks ahead.
  • CYNTHIA
    Cynthia Z. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Uplifting Ceremony!

    Frank was amazing he performed the ceremony exactly like we wanted. he communicated with us several times before hand so he could make our ceremony personal. It was a very uplifting ceremony everyone Loved it. He helped to make our special day Perfect! We couldn't have done it without him!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicole & Miguel’s Wedding

    Frank was amazing and had great ideas. He had a plan and executed it to perfection. He’s extremely well spoken and a joy to work with. He’s meticulous with details and tailors the experience to your needs. Highly recommended.
  • J
    Jenny P. Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding officiant

    Frank did a great job at our wedding. He personalized our ceremony and made it just for us. He met with us before to prepare, attended our rehearsal and then married us during our wedding ceremony.
  • J
    Jeffrey S. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was our wedding officiant

    My wife and I were planning our wedding from out of the state. Frank was great to talk with on the phone, very responsive and professional and helped us customize our ceremony to be exactly what we wanted. The wedding day went great, and Frank arrived ahead of time and was ready to go. I would highly recommend him for your wedding.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Frank is the best of the best!

    We've had the pleasure of knowing Frank for several years and we couldn't have imagined our day without him. We did premarital counseling with him and he officiated our wedding. He really listened to what was important to us in our relationship and in our ceremony and every word spoken by Frank was intentional and thoughtful. Frank is super humble, kind, has a great sense of humor, and overall one of my favorite people in this world!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Minister

    Mr. Frank Broyles is an excellent minister! We were so happy to have him officiate our wedding in September 2018. It really stood out to us that he wanted to set up a meeting with us to get to know us and explore our wedding vision, as that was important to us when selecting a minister. Frank is very personable and kind. He took the time to get to know us and completely personalize our wedding ceremony. I had a lot of questions come up during the planning process and he was very flexible and always available for questions through text or phone call. Our blended Catholic and Baptist family gave many compliments on our ceremony. He delivered a beautiful sermon! We had a wonderful experience and will recommend Mr. Broyles to anyone seeking a minister!

    Wedding of a Lifetime's reply:

    Thank you. This was wonderful to receive. So hope you are doing well and it was an honor to be with you!
  • B
    Blake Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pastor Frank Broyles was very interested in getting to know me and my wife. He was very attentive to what we wanted. Very classy. He showed up early and was very caring and did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend.
  • H
    Heather Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our ceremony!

    We really enjoyed working with Frank! I had pretty good idea of what kind of ceremony I wanted, and we got exactly what I wanted. He actually personalized our ceremony after talking with us on the phone. Very responsive to messages. Definitely recommend!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful officiant

    Frank officiated our wedding on May 12,2018 and it was great! He was punctual, kind, and everything we were looking for! I definitely recommend him to everyone looking for an “above and beyond” officiant!
  • M
    Mollye Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ceremony!

    Frank was a wonderful officiant. He was very flexible to work with, even meeting with us at a coffee shop near where we lived to discuss the ceremony. He wrote a personalized ceremony, and was attentive to our requests. Highly recommend.
  • S
    Sandra Married on 03/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful experience and we HIGHLY recommend!! We had a very small ceremony - planned within two days lol....after reading his profile I sensed he was very caring and he most definitely is caring and compassionate....he was accommodating without complaint, happy to be a part of our wedding, and whether you are having a small ceremony or 500 guests - he is the best!