Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Masterpiece Films Reviews

Wedding Masterpiece Films

Wedding Masterpiece Films

Chicago, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • Madelyn
    Madelyn J. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The experience is in the name... MASTERPIECE

    I don’t think I can accurately express just how much I loved working with Wedding Masterpiece Films. From their incredible professionalism, to their ability to capture every detail is nothing short of astounding. My husband and I received our completed video just a few weeks ago, and I can safely say we’ve watched it over 20 times. What you get when you work with Elias and Wedding Masterpiece Films is in the name. You get a masterpiece. They captured every single moment impeccably without being intrusive. They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera (which is NOT an easy task, mind you). And they provided us with a memory we can revisit whenever we want. Elias is an incredibly kind, talented, and incredible person. We are so lucky and grateful to have had him and WM Films capture our day.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful livestream experience

    Eli did an absolutely fantastic job live-streaming our wedding. The video was so high quality, and he caught so many beautiful moments of our day. Can’t thank him enough!
  • User2265608 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli and Carlos were great to work with! They were very professional and fun. My husband and I felt comfortable in front of their cameras, and they were naturals behind the camera. They made sure to get creative with the locations we chose. Eli was great to communicate with via email. We really liked how they had a form that we could fill out prior to our wedding to provide them the details we wanted for our film. It made us feel confident that our special day would be captured in the most personal way possible. We can't wait to see our film. We would definitely recommend Wedding Masterpiece Films!
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli is an extremely skilled videographer. You will feel like your watching a movie when your watching your wedding video. You will want to watch it over again. I would recommend Eli to all my friends and family!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli was so great to work with. We are obsessed with the footage he got! My best friend used WMF after our recommendation. Go with Wedding Masterpiece!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wedding Masterpiece Films was great to work with! We received our highlight film the other day and cannot wait to see the complete video within the next few weeks. Eli was easy to work with and meshed well with our photographer. We are so happy we went with Wedding Masterpiece!
  • User1114339 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was excellent! My video was gorgeous! The only thing is I wish I could od received a copy of an edited and unedited version. Like the raw footage before the music and everything was put in and cut out.
  • A
    Aleksandra G. Married on 10/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli and his crew are very professional. They make you feel comfortable. Very attentive and always there for you when you call. He did exactly what we asked for and we couldn't be more happy.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/22/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elias Neris is great! He will work with you and do anything to make your day run smooth with no problems! Use Elias!
  • J
    John Married on 05/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli provided a high quality video for our wedding. The church looked great, lots of little details that looked really nice. Good sound, nice turnaround on the video as well. I would recommend them to other couples.
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/05/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Most Amazing videographer ever!!!! Eli went above and beyond for our wedding. His professionalism and talent really showed on our special day. We couldn't have choosen a better videographer. When we show people our video, there is usually not a dry eye in sight. Eli - you truly made our day special and captured all of those special moments.
  • T
    Tania Married on 07/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Elias was flexible, positive and personal. There was no time where we felt like we were making business, but rather we were making memories. We are so glad we chose to have a video, since pictures could not capture all of the moments Wedding Masterpiece Films did.

    We would totally recommend them to family and friends.
  • M
    Marta Married on 06/18/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were extremely satisfied with Wedding Masterpiece Films! Eli was very professional and friendly. As soon as you meet him, he feels more like a friend, than a vendor. On the day of the wedding we barely noticed that he was there, yet he captured our special day perfectly. The video turned out great. The quality was truly HD. He did such a great job! And he had one of the best prices out there. We will definitely use him for any future events, and we will recommend him to everyone in a heartbeat!
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 05/07/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have to say we were very pleased with their work. They captured even the smallest details from our wedding and worked with us from start to finish to make sure we were completely satisfied. I have recommended them to friends and family and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional videographer to capture their memorable moments.
  • A
    Alisha Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Eli was so professional, creative, and enjoyable to work with! I am so excited for our unique, personalized film of our best day ever!!
  • E
    Eliza Married on 07/22/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely LOVE our wedding videos! The footage was amazing and we've received so many compliments! I am so happy we can relive our special day since it went by way too fast. Thank you for a true masterpiece, Eli and team!!
  • A
    Austin Married on 06/16/2012
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    Elais and his coworker were great to work with they were very professional yet they made my husband and I very comfortable so we were able to be ourselves. We received our video in a timely matter and it was perfect. He is so creative and captured all the memories. I would highly recommend him.