Quinn Fitzpatrick Reviews

59 | Langley, WA
See photos, pricing and details

59 Reviews for Quinn Fitzpatrick

Recommended by 100%

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Becky · event on: 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We reached out to Quinn to play at our Engagement Party and it was the best decision we made! He was incredibly responsive (literally responded within 5 minutes and he was even on vacation!), attentive to the type of music we wanted, and super professional. He showed up early, had all of his equipment set up and ready to lead our guests into the party with his beautiful acoustic guitar. We would definitely use Quinn for any party or event in the future and highly recommend him!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Live music was the one thing my wife and I disagreed on when planning out our wedding. It turns out that this was her gift to me all along! She hired Quinn as a surprise, and I cannot adequately express how fantastic it was to have him play during our ceremony and reception. He is incredibly talented, amazing to work with, and played a variety of wonderful music that helped make our wedding magical! We highly, highly recommend hiring Quinn.

  • J

    J · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is an outstanding musician and SUCH a professional. We booked Quinn to play guitar for our wedding ceremony and reception, and the music Quinn provided was tailored perfectly to our tastes, adding a beautiful ambience and mood to our event. The list of songs Quinn provided for us to choose from had an amazing selection, and Quinn was also very amenable to playing a song that was not on the list but very special to us during our ceremony. Quinn was easy to work with, extremely prompt via email and on the day of our event, and made our day all the more special.

  • L

    Liz · Married on 08/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did a destination wedding to Whidbey Island and a friend suggested Quinn for music. We primarily communicated by email with him, and he provided his list of music. When we went to his website we were able to listen Quinn play.

    He was very easy to work with and showed up on time. The music was a perfect addition to our big day, and he did a great job. I think I could have sat and listened to him play all day.

    I highly recommend Quinn for music.

  • H

    Hope · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn's music was a perfect addition to our ceremony! He is so talented and played a great variety of music during our ceremony and cocktail hour. Having the live music added a really special touch! He was extremely responsive and easy to work with during coordinating. I highly recommend Quinn for any event!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was the perfect choice for our wedding day. He was flexible with the details, professional in his communications, and he even took the time to learn a couple new songs just for us. He seamlessly transitioned between two locations on the big day, and the music was beautiful. Quinn is not only talented, but he cares about making your special day unique and stress-free. Thanks, Quinn, for being accommodating and going above and beyond!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and intimate addition to our wedding. We loved having Quinn perform! I would highly recommend!

  • M

    Mikaela · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was absolutely fantastic! We have nothing but great things to say. Quinn is beyond talented; he was able to make our wedding so much more special with sharing his amazing work! Quinn was very prompt at replying to emails with anything said or asked, he was very professional and more than willing to go above and beyond to make my partner and I happy. He even learned a special request song for us! I highly recommend his service, you won’t be disappointed!

  • P

    Paige · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is an amazing guitarist, and really helped make our ceremony special. He has an extensive repertoire of classics and current hits, as well as some celtic music. He was immediately responsive when we contacted him. He provided us with his current music and some samples, and he was willing to learn new songs if we wished. We ended up choosing three current hits and they were perfect. He also performed during our cocktail hour, and our guests raved about him. We would recommend him to anyone!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was kind, flexible, and responsive.

  • S

    Patrick · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Quinn Fitzpatrick to perform solo guitar for our Whidbey Island wedding ceremony and during the time leading up to it after doors opened. Quinn was fantastic, his music was perfect! We really appreciated how he learned several special songs that weren't even on his list for our ceremony. He was very patient and understanding as we developed what we wanted and we loved how he even sent us recordings before hand to make sure it was going to be what we wanted. Working with Quinn was very easy and we got exactly what we wanted. I cannot recommend Quinn strongly enough for any of your musical needs!

  • E

    Eric · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn Fitzpatrick is a true professional. He has a great playlist and was great at communicating leading up to our wedding. On the big day he nailed it. Soothing sounds as guests arrived, fun music during the cocktail hour, beautiful wedding march, and perfect accompaniment to our wedding singers. Polite, accommodating, and definitely worth the price.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was so great to work with! When we asked him for music recommendations he helped by giving a list of what he's already played, and also followed up with audio files of a few songs we were choosing from. A few weeks prior to the wedding we had to change the time by a little bit and he accommodated our schedule change without any complaint. His music was WONDERFUL! Everyone loved it. He even stayed after and chatted with some our family and friends. I highly recommend Quinn!

  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was so great to work with. He helped us choose the music for our service and then did such a great job playing that we had several guests comment about how wonderful he was. He was also extremely professional. He showed up on time and didn't need any extra direction. I will totally recommend Quinn to anyone who needs to hire a musician.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 08/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is great! In addition to his great talent and the quality of his performance, he is great to work with. He was very accomodating of our needs and venue.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was a great addition to our wedding. He learned songs upon my request and was very easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a romantic wedding ceremony!

  • N

    Nia · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is a professional guitarist who plays a whole genre of songs. He loves what he does and it shows through his passion for music. Music moves people and his songs truly impacted everyone at my wedding and made my wedding one that I will always remember.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was great and was able to play all songs we requested.

  • M

    Marisa · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is amazing and talented! He performed during dinner at our wedding and it added the classy touch we were looking for. Many of our guests remarked how wonderful the music was. He has an extensive set list to choose from as well. Quinn was responsive and very easy to work with. We highly recommend him to other couples.

  • G

    Gaylen · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn plays lovely music, has a very wide selection of music and can accommodate special requests and particulars styles of music. He is very dependable and his music is always enjoyed and appreciated.

  • L

    Lacey · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. His rates were more than reasonable and his music-playing was perfection!

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed Quinn's style of guitar playing for our ceremony. It was a special day accompanied by Qyinns beautiful music.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn is the perfect choice for your ceremony music. He's incredibly professional, friendly, and a wonderful musician. Adding Quinn's music to your wedding is a great way to elevate your ceremony.

  • C

    Cara · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quinn was perfect for our ceremony music. He was very quick to respond with all questions. We were married on Whidbey Island in July and he was prepared for any surprise (weather) and was ready to help. Luckily it didn't rain but we were never worried about how Quinn would handle any situation. On the day of my wedding he arrived, set up and was ready to go without me ever having to even think about it! His music was beautiful with the right tempo and volume. He also played during out hour long cocktail hour and was awesome! He is so kind and professional, and you almost don't know he's there (other than his beautiful music). Thank you so much Quinn!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review