51 Reviews for Wedding Guitarist, Wedding Musician Quinn Fitzpatrick

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Instrumental-Solo (5)
Guitar (5)
Ceremony (5)
Cocktail Hour (2)
Soloist / Vocalist (1)
Instrumentals (1)
Learn New Songs (1)
Reception (1)
Music During Breaks (1)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
50 Wedding Guitarist, Wedding Musician Quinn Fitzpatrick Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Quinn was kind, flexible, and responsive.

Profile Picture Kelly, 10/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

We hired Quinn Fitzpatrick to perform solo guitar for our Whidbey Island wedding ceremony and during the time leading up to it after doors opened. Quinn was fantastic, his music was perfect! We really appreciated how he learned several special songs that weren't even on his list for our ceremony. He was very patient and understanding as we developed what we wanted and we loved how he even sent us recordings before hand to make sure it was going to be what we wanted. Working with Quinn was very easy and we got exactly what we wanted. I cannot recommend Quinn strongly enough for any of your musical needs!

Profile Picture Patrick, 9/9/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Instrumental-Solo, Soloist / Vocalist, Guitar, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Music During Breaks, Rehearsal Dinner
5.0

Quinn Fitzpatrick is a true professional. He has a great playlist and was great at communicating leading up to our wedding. On the big day he nailed it. Soothing sounds as guests arrived, fun music during the cocktail hour, beautiful wedding march, and perfect accompaniment to our wedding singers. Polite, accommodating, and definitely worth the price.

Profile Picture Eric, 9/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was so great to work with! When we asked him for music recommendations he helped by giving a list of what he's already played, and also followed up with audio files of a few songs we were choosing from. A few weeks prior to the wedding we had to change the time by a little bit and he accommodated our schedule change without any complaint. His music was WONDERFUL! Everyone loved it. He even stayed after and chatted with some our family and friends. I highly recommend Quinn!

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was so great to work with. He helped us choose the music for our service and then did such a great job playing that we had several guests comment about how wonderful he was. He was also extremely professional. He showed up on time and didn't need any extra direction. I will totally recommend Quinn to anyone who needs to hire a musician.

Profile Picture Mark, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn is great! In addition to his great talent and the quality of his performance, he is great to work with. He was very accomodating of our needs and venue.

Profile Picture Carrie, 8/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was a great addition to our wedding. He learned songs upon my request and was very easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a romantic wedding ceremony!

Profile Picture Kristin, 6/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Learn New Songs, Guitar, Instrumental-Solo
5.0

Quinn is a professional guitarist who plays a whole genre of songs. He loves what he does and it shows through his passion for music. Music moves people and his songs truly impacted everyone at my wedding and made my wedding one that I will always remember.

Profile Picture Nia, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was great and was able to play all songs we requested.

Profile Picture Kelly, 1/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Quinn is amazing and talented! He performed during dinner at our wedding and it added the classy touch we were looking for. Many of our guests remarked how wonderful the music was. He has an extensive set list to choose from as well. Quinn was responsive and very easy to work with. We highly recommend him to other couples.

Profile Picture User7483385, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn plays lovely music, has a very wide selection of music and can accommodate special requests and particulars styles of music. He is very dependable and his music is always enjoyed and appreciated.

Profile Picture Gaylen, 12/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. His rates were more than reasonable and his music-playing was perfection!

Profile Picture Lacey, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Guitar, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumental-Solo
5.0

We really enjoyed Quinn's style of guitar playing for our ceremony. It was a special day accompanied by Qyinns beautiful music.

Profile Picture Stacy, 8/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn is the perfect choice for your ceremony music. He's incredibly professional, friendly, and a wonderful musician. Adding Quinn's music to your wedding is a great way to elevate your ceremony.

Profile Picture Nicole, 8/6/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn was perfect for our ceremony music. He was very quick to respond with all questions. We were married on Whidbey Island in July and he was prepared for any surprise (weather) and was ready to help. Luckily it didn't rain but we were never worried about how Quinn would handle any situation. On the day of my wedding he arrived, set up and was ready to go without me ever having to even think about it! His music was beautiful with the right tempo and volume. He also played during out hour long cocktail hour and was awesome! He is so kind and professional, and you almost don't know he's there (other than his beautiful music). Thank you so much Quinn!

Profile Picture Cara, 7/23/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Book his early, if possible. He's in demand!

Profile Picture karen, 7/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Entertainer
5.0

Quinn was a fantastic choice for our wedding. He was able to accommodate our request for a musician on very short notice, and he made the entire process so easy. A true class act.

Profile Picture Samuel, 7/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

We've hired Quinn annually for corporate events. We always get lots of compliments on the music and ambience provided by Quinn. Always a pleasure!

Profile Picture Leigh, 3/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Band, Entertainer
5.0

It was an absolute pleasure working with Quinn. Not only was his music beautiful, but he was also very accommodating to our somewhat hectic schedule. We were very pleased with his level of professionalism and would recommend him to anyone who wants a quality guitarist for their event.

Profile Picture Eric, 1/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn is a great guitarist. His music made our wedding very special.

Profile Picture User6368928, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Guitar, Instrumental-Solo
5.0

Quinn's talent is unparalleled across a broad catalog of genres and styles. We enjoyed working with him to not only provide music for our ceremony, but also for the reception and dinner. We had a specific song that we wanted to hear and he took the time to learn and play it for our first dance, making it extra memorable. The wedding wasn't enough...I ended up taking guitar lessons from him afterwards as well! Highly recommended for anyone who wants the intimacy of an acoustic guitar for their event.

Profile Picture Eric, 1/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music, Entertainer
5.0

If even possible, Quinn sounds even better in person and really gave our ceremony exactly what we wanted. It was perfect!

Profile Picture Kylie, 12/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Guitar, Instrumental-Solo, Ceremony
5.0

I absolutely loved the music provided by Quinn for our wedding. It was so beautiful and he made our wedding that much more special. I can't thank him enough. I would definitely recommend him to play at any event.

Profile Picture Sue, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Quinn arrived on time to our venue and immediately made a great impression. My fiancée and I wanted everything to go perfectly that day so we had sent Quinn our day-of POC and a map of the venue to show where we wanted the musician stand to be. Quinn immediately checked in with the POC, set up the station, and began to make beautiful music. We would recommend Quinn to anyone who is looking for beautiful music to add to their party. We had contacted a few other musicians prior to Quinn and they had told us a guitar by itself would not be enough. Quinn proved them wrong. Quinn's guitar perfectly filled the room with lighthearted music and set the mood we all were looking for.

Profile Picture John, 8/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music