Weddings

Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

Wedding Day Sparklers

Wedding Day Sparklers

Minneapolis, MN
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 773 Reviews
View more information

773 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 773
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

56 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Minerva Getting married on 11/16/2024
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

    Wedding Day Sparklers's reply:

    We are so Happy to hear you loved your sparklers. Thank you for your kind words! I hope you have a beautiful day
  • Z
    Zeba M. Getting married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Value

    Best price there is. I looked around before purchashing and found this with the best price and value. I can't wait to use the 36 in sparklers in my wedding!
  • Tammy
    Tammy F. Getting married on 05/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend

    I purchased the 36" sparklers from Wedding Day Sparklers for our daughter's wedding send-off. The ordering process was easy, the sparklers arrived quickly and in perfect condition and they worked out perfectly. They were easy to light and lasted long enough for a long, fun send-off. I would recommend this company and this product.
  • J
    J. Hundley Getting married on 01/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding sparklers

    So easy to work with, fast shipping, high quality sparklers at the best price. I would highly recommend them. It was a perfect way to end the perfect wedding.
  • Zoe
    Zoe A. Getting married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our big sparkler exit!

    Ordered the 36 in for our big sparkler exit! Arrived very quickly and cannot wait to use them on the big day!
  • J
    Jessica N. Getting married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Sparklers Go To!

    BEST PRICE for wedding sparklers! Super easy to navigate through their site and the descriptions are wonderful. You know exactly what you are getting.
  • L
    Laura Getting married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast Delivery

    I placed an order for our wedding day sparklers and next thing I knew they were already delivered. I can’t wait to use them for our wedding in October!
  • H
    Hannah Getting married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Came to the Rescue

    Every store I went to was out of stock, except for them! Not only was I able to get my order, but it was a cheaper price even with paying for faster shipping. Thank you!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen K. Getting married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and delivery time!

    it was very easy to order and I received my order very quickly!
  • Maddison
    Maddison G. Getting married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Sparklers

    The best price for the money and I got a free download so I can printout a sign for my wedding day instead of spending more money. Cant wait to see everyone use these on my wedding day in 2 short weeks.
  • G
    Gabrielle S. Getting married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality sparklers

    Easy to use website, great price for sparklers, quick shipping! Quality sparklers, wonderful for our wedding!!
  • S
    Shelli Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Speedy fast and price was fantastic

    Best best I could find and trust me I looked
  • W
    Whitney Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Miss to Mrs

    I ordered wedding sparklers. I was unsure of the size I needed. Their website helped me figure out the appropriate size. Prices with other companies didn’t even compare. Response time was QUICK! I got my sparklers well before I was expecting them.
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best price on the market for bulk!!!

    I was blown away by how affordable this pricing was!! Best bulk ordering for sparklers on the market. If you need lots for your wedding sparkler send-off, this is great!!
  • Denise
    Denise C. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So excited

    So excited they were in stock and threw in a digital sign for free. They are reasonably priced as well. Cant wait to use them at the wedding.
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast Shipping

    Super fast shipping and exactly as advertised!
  • Megan Thompson
    Megan T. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding sparklers

    We purchased the long 36in sparklers and they last about 3 and a half mins which is a good amount of time so that everyone can get their sparklers lit.
  • Sheryl
    Sheryl B. Married on 07/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The sparklers exceeded our expectations in providing enough burn time to get PLENTY of pictures! Great service & product for the BIG DAY!

    Wouldn't change a thing about our order and experience!
  • A
    Abstornlok Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great july 3 send off

    The sparklers were a great way to send off the couple!
  • J
    Jayme Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience!

    These sparklers were absolutely stunning for send off with a long burn time to allow for beautiful photo ops. They didn't have much smoke and no odor. The ordering was very easy on the website and shipping was quick. I've been to weddings who have used other types of sparklers and didn't have the same kind of quality that these did. I'm so glad we went with these and would totally recommend them. You will not be disappointed!
  • C
    Courtney H. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Exit!!

    We got the 36” sparklers for our grand exit and they were perfect! It gave all guests enough time to light them and us enough time to walk, take pictures, and it all looked amazing! Also was a great price!
  • Mariah
    Mariah C. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding sparklers

    They were amazing. It was exactly what we needed to make our send off absolutely magical!
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Value and Quality!

    I decided last minute to order sparklers for my wedding and these came so quickly and were amazing quality. They had plenty of burn time for our entire sparkler exit and long after. Our wedding videographer and photographer were amazed at how long they lasted! Definitely buy if you're thinking of a sparkler exit!
  • Grace
    Grace A. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing price and service!

    Easy process, best price out there! Was able to wait until I had final guest count to order.
  • C
    Christy K. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    My friend bought these sparklers for her wedding so this made for an easy choice when I decided to buy them for mine! I can't wait to use them and to see how beautiful our pictures and videos are going to come out.