Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

665 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

665 Reviews for Wedding Day Sparklers

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

665

26 User photos

Wedding Day Sparklers 1
Wedding Day Sparklers 2
Wedding Day Sparklers 3
Wedding Day Sparklers 4
Wedding Day Sparklers 5
+ 22
Order by:
  • M

    Minerva · Getting married on 11/16/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • A

    Alvin · Getting married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use there Bottle Sparklers for My VIP EXPERIENCE AT MY NIGHT CLUB! GREAT PRODUCT!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • B

    Blue Boot Events · Getting married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable + Reliable

    I'm a planner and I always order my sparklers from Wedding Day Sparklers. They have competitive rates and my orders come in so fast!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • P

    Brandi · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the wedding sparklers! They were Beautiful and cheap! I recommend them!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • Alex

    Alex deLadurantaye · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing for wedding send off!

    We accidentally ordered the extra long sparklers for our wedding send off. Turns out they are the ones recommended by our venue and photographer! They burn longer and made for beautiful pictures! So glad we had the long ones!!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 6
    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Emma

    Emma S · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Blessing

    A huge blessing to find something quality at a good price. A magical detail that I didn’t have to worry about at the wedding. Made for an enchanting night!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Archambault · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers for a wedding send-off

    We purchased these sparklers for a "sparkler send-off" for my daughter's wedding. They were perfect. Quick delivery. Very reasonably priced. The were a little difficult to light at first - but once you lit one, they were very easy to quickly light off each other. They lasted the right amount of time. And we got an amazing picture!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 7
    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • C

    Charlene Zinj · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast delivery and great product. Exactly as expected.

    Fast shipping, good quality and just as expected!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day Perfection

    I took a chance and bought these based off a recommendation from a friend and I’m so glad I did. They were absolutely perfect! There was no stress to rush to light them all before they went out and we had a chance to run through and get the photos we wanted. They lasted such a long time and they were a perfect end to a perfect day!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 8
    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • C

    cindy · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality sparklers!

    Great equality sparklers and very fast shipping! Affordable compared to other places!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • T

    Tracie · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers for a good value

    Needed sparklers for my daughters wedding. I looked for a company and glad I picked Wedding Day Sparklers. They arrived on time, were easy to light and lasted the perfect amount of time.
    Second daughter is getting married in a few months and will be ordering again!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • V

    Valerie Yuhas · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Send Off Sparklers!

    We used sparklers from Wedding Day Sparklers for our send off for our wedding on March 30, 2019. Ordering was simple through their website, delivery was quick and reliable, and the sparklers were great! Highly recommend Wedding Day Sparklers!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 9
    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long lasting sparklers

    These were a hit! They lasted quite awhile too! Such a fun way to end our wedding night!!!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 10
    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • K

    Kristin Whittaker · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are awesome!

    There are exactly what I wanted! Great product and fast shipping!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • A

    Angela Schneider · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect 👌🏼

    Great quality, affordable and worked perfectly day of the wedding :)

    Wedding Day Sparklers 11
    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • Phoebe

    Phoebe · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and Painless - Beautiful Fake Exit

    We got married February 2019. I went with the 20 inch length wedding sparklers, and they were perfect for our "fake exit". I suggest buying a few of the torches (we had 85 guests and had 4 torches), it will speed things up lighting everyone's sparkler. Shipping was CRAZY fast, like within 3 days of my order. Definitely recommend the business! (Photo credit to Coastal Sun and Surf Photography)

    Wedding Day Sparklers 12
    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Price Available

    If you are looking for sparklers this is the spot to order from! Best price I could find on the internet and the ordering and delivery was super easy.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • V

    Vee16 · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    I Needed sparklers for my daughter’s wedding and these were perfect. The delivery was fast, well packaged, and the sparklers lasted perfectly after they were lit. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    They were perfect for the big day! We chose the ones that’s lasted for 100 seconds which was perfect for our sendoff.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • C

    Claire · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Had a great experience with this company. Delivery was very speedy for ground shipping! Was happy with the quality of sparklers for my wedding send off. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our sparklers very quickly.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick! They were shipped the next day and got them super fast! Good price and just what we are looking for to make our day special.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The long Sparklers were beautiful for pictures and they lasted more than enough time for the bride and groom to walk thru the group to their waiting car. Make sure that you are not in a closed in area because they do smoke a bit but out side no patio walls they worked great.

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have not used them yet. Ordering was easy and they were delivered quickly and packed very well.We ordered the 36 in ones and they will be perfect for pictures as we do the send off!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • C

    Clifton · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) wife and I absolutely loved working with Wedding Day Sparklers. Using sparklers for your wedding day is popular, because it does look great in photographs, and that was no exception here. But what really separates Wedding Day Sparklers is the quality of what you get, and the impeccable service. There was an issue subsequent to our ordering sparklers, where some were backordered and because of our shipping option wouldn't arrive to us by the date we needed, so they upgraded us at no extra cost and we received them even earlier. They were super considerate and friendly through this process. The sparklers themselves were great. We ordered the 20-inch, which burned really brightly and lasted long enough that we were able to get several photographs per sparkler with no problem. And ultimately, they were just really fun. The guests loved going outside and being part of a big show. We're really glad we used Wedding Day Sparklers.

    Sent on 09/03/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review