Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

Wedding Day Sparklers

Wedding Day Sparklers

Minneapolis, MN
4.8 out of 5 rating, 876 Reviews
View more information

876 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

876
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

83 User photos

  • M
    Minerva Getting married on 11/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

    Wedding Day Sparklers's reply:

    We are so Happy to hear you loved your sparklers. Thank you for your kind words! I hope you have a beautiful day
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Getting married on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Sparklers for Send Off!

    We used these sparklers for our wedding and they were great! We had them shipped directly to our planner, and they arrived quickly and easily! The staff were so nice and helpful- the sparklers are a great value and looked awesome during our send off. 10/10 would recommend!
  • Crystal
    Crystal S. Getting married on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great product

    The website to order was very easy to navigate, and the pricing is great for the quantity and quality! The order shipped the same day and the customer service was awesome.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tammy
    Tammy I. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A saving grace to the busy Bride

    When you are planning a wedding things pop up every week, little details that you forgot about... it can get stressful and overwhelming. I totally forgot about our exit and wasn't sure what to do. Thankfully Wedding Day Sparklers was there to save the day. The customer service department was so nice and eager to help me. I was able to place my order of everything I needed and quick shipment options were available. You will not be disappointed doing business with them!!
  • A
    Angelika S. Married on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t Wait!

    After reading all the reviews in addition to the cost AND how quickly they ship, I am glad to say I made the right decision! The website made this process absolutely stress-free.
  • M
    Madison B. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding sparklers!

    These sparklers were PERFECT for our send off! I was definitely concerned about getting them all lit but it was so easy (sparkler to sparkler) and these lasted WAY long enough for our send off and for great pictures! 10/10 recommend!
  • A
    Amanda B. Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to order!

    It was easy to place an order for our wedding sparklers and we can't wait for the big day to use them!
  • T
    Tricia L. Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looking forward to using

    Website was super easy to use and during the holiday they offered a discount and guide to send offs.
  • Nate
    Nate H. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Shopping Experience!

    We ordered from them for our sparkler exit at our wedding. The shipping was fast and the sparklers worked great! They were long lasting and had no issues with them lighting or staying lit. Would recommend this family owned company.
  • N
    Nicholas L. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparklers to save the day!

    Super easy ordering and very descriptive of products to help make the right selection easy. Finding wedding sparklers was kind of stressful and I didn’t think I would find any for my October wedding. Very happy with how easy, reputable, and fair priced these sparklers were!
  • S
    Stephanie R. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and easy ordering! Sparklers were perfec!!

    Had a daughter and a son get married 26 short days apart! This order was one of the best decisions we made! Used at both weddings for the sparkler send-off. They are beautiful and last a long time. We had a small few left and plan to use them at new years to light up 2023🎉🎉. Highly recommend - perfect product.
  • Sonja
    Sonja S. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Value for a Quality Product!!!

    My daughter wanted a sparkler send-off at the end of the wedding reception. I have been researching sparklers; Wedding Day Sparklers had the best information and recommendations to create that perfect send-off! Highly recommend the Sparkler Kits… great value and no other vendor offered the torches for lighting.
  • T
    Tina Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Product

    Great product, great quality, lit easily, lasted nearly 3 minutes so the bride and groom went up and down the path twice.
  • R
    Rachel H. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparkler send off!

    Amazing quality and lasted a long time!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick delivery and good price

    I looked around for the best price and this was it! The sparklers were perfect for my daughter’s wedding. They lasted long enough for the bride and groom to go through the long line of sparklers twice to get the perfect picture! Recommend!
  • G
    Gina Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and quick delivery

    The sparklers shipped quickly and exactly what we wanted. We used for a wedding to transition end of formal part to open dance floor. Over 150 people participated. So cool
  • J
    Jackie C. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company

    The sparklers where wonderful and stayed lite to get all the pictures we needed
  • M
    Michelle B. Married on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The delivery was very fast.

    The sparkers were beautiful when lite.
  • K
    Karen S. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Purchased sparklers for my daughter’s wedding. They arrive very quickly and were just as described. We purchased the long ones for extra burn time and the listed 3 minute burn time was very accurate. Such a fun addition to the celebration and made for some really great photos!!!! Highly recommend!!!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great for wedding send-off!

    These sparklers were used for a wedding for the send-off. They were long enough to last while everyone got in lines and their sparklers were lit.
    Very happy with this product and with the vendor. Shipping was fast and they all arrived in great condition! Would definitely use this vendor again! They also had the best price!
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect sparklers for wedding!

    The best sparklers! They lit up beautifully and made our send off very special. Took a nice long time to go out!
  • N
    Nick R. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Peasy!

    Found WeddingDaySparklers.com and then compared to others, but no comparison. WeddingDaySparklers was less expensive by far, their website was so easy to place the order (wish all sites were like theirs). Was able to pay so easy with Venmo with a simple scan... and done! Sparklers on their way. So refreshing to find a site so easy, great value, and great product! Thank you!
  • A
    Ashley V. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing sparklers for our July wedding!

    A friend who had previously bought and used these 36inch sparklers sent me the link to purchase them for my own wedding. The process was extremely easy, and quick. Shipping was free and there was no tax on the product. Can't wait to use these favorites at our 4th of July inspired wedding!
  • D
    Denise Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Sparklers

    Service was exceptional! Sparklers arrived a few days after I ordered them. They were good quality and was a big hit at the send off for my daughter and son-in-law!
  • J
    Jo Anne B. Married on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great fun surprise for the Newlyweds

    We had a small , family reception and the sparklers were a delightful, personalized addition for the party:)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message