Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

717 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

717 Reviews for Wedding Day Sparklers

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

717

48 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Minerva · Getting married on 11/16/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

    Sent on 07/02/2017

    Wedding Day Sparklers's reply:

    We are so Happy to hear you loved your sparklers. Thank you for your kind words! I hope you have a beautiful day
  • Hannah

    Hannah B. · Getting married on 09/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best price on the market for bulk!!!

    I was blown away by how affordable this pricing was!! Best bulk ordering for sparklers on the market. If you need lots for your wedding sparkler send-off, this is great!!

    Sent on 01/25/2021
  • Sheryl

    Sheryl B. · Getting married on 07/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers exceeded our expectations in providing enough burn time to get PLENTY of pictures! Great service & product for the BIG DAY!

    Wouldn't change a thing about our order and experience!

    Sent on 07/04/2020
  • K

    Kayla · Getting married on 05/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to Order! Trustworthy site!

    My friend used this vendor for her sparklers for her wedding and they were amazing. They lit fast off each other and were lit for a good minute to two minute for her exit. I can't wait to use them for my wedding as well. I just had to get them for my wedding as well!! 100% recommend!!

    Sent on 12/01/2020
  • Madison

    Madison M. · Getting married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Sparkler Option Out There!

    We were shopping around for sparklers and this was the best company! They give you honest prices and the quality is great. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/27/2020
  • A

    Amy · Getting married on 05/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 recommend!

    Great price and product! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/19/2020
  • C

    Chloe H. · Married on 02/26/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best value

    Easy to find sparklers of choice! I loved that they offered different sizes and their prices were the best I could find online for exactly what I needed!

    Sent on 01/09/2021
  • S

    Shelly G. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, easy, great product!

    I am a planner and Coordinator. I have had great results ordering from them. Fast and easy. Great product! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/16/2021
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn · Married on 11/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to use

    So excited to be using these for our wedding send off! Such a great and easy website to use, plus they gave us a freebie with our purchase!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Cecelia

    Cecelia A. · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Awesome

    The process was very easy. The product are top notch. Glad I made this purchase for my special day.

    Sent on 10/16/2020
  • L

    Lauren P. · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and price!

    I bought a box of the 36" sparklers for my wedding send off and they were FANTASTIC! The payment and shipping was so easy and fast! The sparklers were great quality and they burned long enough that my husband and I were able to go through the sparkler tunnel multiple times for different photo opportunities. I also love that I was supporting a small American business with this purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • Renee

    Renee C. · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Would recommend!

    I forgot to choose express shipping so I emailed Wedding Day Sparklers and asked of it was too late to add it and they took care of it for me! The sparklers worked great and were beautiful in the pictures.

    Sent on 02/18/2021
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee D. · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Sparklers!

    Last year my sister got married and for so long it had been her dream to have sparklers part of her night. The Venue OK’d this dream late in the planning process, which didn’t leave us much time to get Sparklers. After my research, I came across Wedding Day Sparklers. Their pricing was the most competitive, their customer service was incredible and they were able to get the sparklers to us promptly! We highly recommend Wedding Day Sparklers for your Wedding or just a party you want Sparklers at. They truly “brightened” the night! Thank you Wedding Day Sparklers for making this dream come true!

    Sent on 06/01/2020
  • R

    Regina S. · Married on 07/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service and product

    When I ordered the sparklers, the response time and customer service was excellent.
    The sparklers were a HUGE success!!

    Sent on 07/11/2020
  • Y

    Yana · Married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing sparklers

    The sparklers were great! We ordered 20'' and they were just perfect, not too long not too short. The pictures came out beautifully. Thank you Wedding Day Sparklers! I would recommend them for any special occasion.

    Sent on 07/23/2020
  • Carol

    Carol W. · Married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Send Off at Wedding

    Purchased the 36" sparklers for wedding send off. We had a large group still present at the end of the reception and the sparklers made a beautiful send off for the bride and groom. The sparklers lasted beyond the time the bride and groom walked through a long double line of guests. Ordering was easy and the product came quickly. You should use small butane torches to lite them because you need to light them quickly and efficiently.

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • C

    Carol C. · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day Sparklers

    Easy online ordering, arrived quickly!
    Burned well

    Sent on 06/26/2020
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers for Send Off

    We used Wedding Day Sparklers and were very happy with what we received. It made our send off beautiful!

    Sent on 07/10/2020
  • Melony

    Melony C. · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality, Great Price

    Our order was processed quickly and the sparklers worked perfectly

    Sent on 07/19/2020
  • Mackenzie

    Mackenzie F. · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price and quality

    We used these sparklers for our send off. The photos turned out beautiful! The sparklers arrived quickly and worked well. They were very easy to light and use.

    Sent on 07/12/2020
  • T

    Tim M. · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for the Wedding

    I looked at a variety of vendors and options for a sparkler send off for my daughter. Based on reviews I selected Wedding Day Sparklers and they were perfect. From pricing , delivery and performance they were top notch. I highly recommend WEDDING DAY SPARKLES if you are thinking about a send off at your wedding or any other event

    Sent on 07/17/2020
  • A

    Alvin · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use there Bottle Sparklers for My VIP EXPERIENCE AT MY NIGHT CLUB! GREAT PRODUCT!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • Ellen

    Ellen B. · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So great! Beautiful end to the wedding night.

    Perfect for the end of the night, so happy we decided to get these!

    Sent on 09/17/2020
  • B

    Blue B. · Married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable + Reliable

    I'm a planner and I always order my sparklers from Wedding Day Sparklers. They have competitive rates and my orders come in so fast!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Margie

    Margie R. · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love wedding day sparklers!

    These are these best sparklers for a wedding! They arrived as promised, and were easy to light and beautiful! Thank you so much for making our daughter’s wedding beautiful!!

    Sent on 02/04/2020