Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

635 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

635 Reviews for Wedding Day Sparklers

Recommended by 96%

635
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
635 Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Minerva · Getting married on 11/16/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

  • A

    Alvin · Getting married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use there Bottle Sparklers for My VIP EXPERIENCE AT MY NIGHT CLUB! GREAT PRODUCT!

  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our sparklers very quickly.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick! They were shipped the next day and got them super fast! Good price and just what we are looking for to make our day special.

  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The long Sparklers were beautiful for pictures and they lasted more than enough time for the bride and groom to walk thru the group to their waiting car. Make sure that you are not in a closed in area because they do smoke a bit but out side no patio walls they worked great.

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have not used them yet. Ordering was easy and they were delivered quickly and packed very well.We ordered the 36 in ones and they will be perfect for pictures as we do the send off!

  • C

    Clifton · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) wife and I absolutely loved working with Wedding Day Sparklers. Using sparklers for your wedding day is popular, because it does look great in photographs, and that was no exception here. But what really separates Wedding Day Sparklers is the quality of what you get, and the impeccable service. There was an issue subsequent to our ordering sparklers, where some were backordered and because of our shipping option wouldn't arrive to us by the date we needed, so they upgraded us at no extra cost and we received them even earlier. They were super considerate and friendly through this process. The sparklers themselves were great. We ordered the 20-inch, which burned really brightly and lasted long enough that we were able to get several photographs per sparkler with no problem. And ultimately, they were just really fun. The guests loved going outside and being part of a big show. We're really glad we used Wedding Day Sparklers.

  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 196 of the 20in sparklers for my wedding with 115 guests. The sparklers lasted almost a full minute and a half and we had enough sparklers for our guests to each have 2. We even had some left over. The price was reasonable and shipping was fast. It made for a super cool exit. I know sparkler exits are popular, but it as really neat to walk out to sparklers lined down two rows and to walk in between them. It was really pretty and made for a fun exit. If I needed sparklers again, I would purchase these again and would also recommend them.

  • K

    Kathi · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered and shipped the same day! Timely and professional order and shipping confirmations. Nice to work with a company that appreciates my business!

  • Tiffany

    Tiffany · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These sparklers were of great quality and were packaged great as to not break them during shipping.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 02/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered these for our daughter's wedding. The venue wouldn't allow anything thrown so after some extended searching came across Wedding Day Sparklers. Shipping was quick, the price of the sparklers was very reasonable and they burned longer than we needed. Her and our new son-in-law's send off was a huge success! Thank you WDS!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 1
  • S

    Susan · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a Photography enthusiast and will be using the sparklers for a wedding however, I was testing them with a technique called painting with light. It is fun and amazing pictures as a result. Cant wait to use them for the wedding!!!

    Wedding Day Sparklers 2
    Wedding Day Sparklers 3
  • Kristyn

    Kristyn · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These sparklers were the most special part of my wedding. We used them during our entrance followed by our first dance. They stayed lit for about 3 minutes of our 4 minute dance.

  • S

    Shelley · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with the sparklers. Arrived faster than expected and great quality. Lasted the perfect amount of time for their sendoff. Will definitely order again.

    Wedding Day Sparklers 4
  • C

    Cara · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our sparkler order from Wedding Day Sparklers was perfect! They arrived quickly and we did not have any problems. We purchased the big sparklers and they lasted for about 3-1/2 min, just as advertised. They looked and burned beautiful. Not smoky at all. I would definitely order from them again!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast deliver (faster than what I expected) great quality product, exactly what I was looking for and the best price I could find!

  • User6609506 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered the 36 inch sparklers for our sparkler sendoff at our wedding. They were awesome and everyone had fun!

  • H

    Hayley · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were delivered on time and packaged carefully. Didn't have any damage.

    Wedding Day Sparklers 5
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for helping add that perfect final touch to our big day!!

  • K

    KIMBERLY · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sooo much fun.... Everyone loved

  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and everyone loved the sparklers at our send off.

  • A

    aida · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service answer my email pretty quick

  • L

    Leah · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the cheapest that I could find with the best shipping prices for the 36inch sparklers. Every single one arrived safely and none were broken or damaged. It was quick and created a cute picture!!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly was skeptical. I said hey why not try them. I read all the reviews and figured that they were not to expensive so I could donate them if I didn't like them.

    I am in love with them. I am excited to see how my center pieces are going to look.

  • User6810753 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrived quickly! Tested and burns the full 3 minutes as promised!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review