Wedding Day Sparklers Reviews

659 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

659 Reviews for Wedding Day Sparklers

Recommended by 96%

659
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

22 User photos

Wedding Day Sparklers 1
Wedding Day Sparklers 2
Wedding Day Sparklers 3
Wedding Day Sparklers 4
Wedding Day Sparklers 5
Wedding Day Sparklers 6
Wedding Day Sparklers 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • M

    Minerva · Getting married on 11/16/2024

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely fell in love with the sparklers. I ordered them a couple of years ago for my birthday and I plan on doing that again this year for my birthday!!!! Thank you

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • A

    Alvin · Getting married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use there Bottle Sparklers for My VIP EXPERIENCE AT MY NIGHT CLUB! GREAT PRODUCT!

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • B

    Blue Boot Events · Getting married on 01/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable + Reliable

    I'm a planner and I always order my sparklers from Wedding Day Sparklers. They have competitive rates and my orders come in so fast!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Emma

    Emma S · Married on 06/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Blessing

    A huge blessing to find something quality at a good price. A magical detail that I didn’t have to worry about at the wedding. Made for an enchanting night!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • C

    cindy · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality sparklers!

    Great equality sparklers and very fast shipping! Affordable compared to other places!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long lasting sparklers

    These were a hit! They lasted quite awhile too! Such a fun way to end our wedding night!!!

    Sent on 05/02/2019
    Wedding Day Sparklers 8
  • K

    Kristin Whittaker · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are awesome!

    There are exactly what I wanted! Great product and fast shipping!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
  • A

    Angela Schneider · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect 👌🏼

    Great quality, affordable and worked perfectly day of the wedding :)

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Wedding Day Sparklers 9
  • Phoebe

    Phoebe · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and Painless - Beautiful Fake Exit

    We got married February 2019. I went with the 20 inch length wedding sparklers, and they were perfect for our "fake exit". I suggest buying a few of the torches (we had 85 guests and had 4 torches), it will speed things up lighting everyone's sparkler. Shipping was CRAZY fast, like within 3 days of my order. Definitely recommend the business! (Photo credit to Coastal Sun and Surf Photography)

    Sent on 02/27/2019
    Wedding Day Sparklers 10
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Price Available

    If you are looking for sparklers this is the spot to order from! Best price I could find on the internet and the ordering and delivery was super easy.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • V

    Vee16 · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    I Needed sparklers for my daughter’s wedding and these were perfect. The delivery was fast, well packaged, and the sparklers lasted perfectly after they were lit. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    They were perfect for the big day! We chose the ones that’s lasted for 100 seconds which was perfect for our sendoff.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • C

    Claire · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Had a great experience with this company. Delivery was very speedy for ground shipping! Was happy with the quality of sparklers for my wedding send off. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our sparklers very quickly.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick! They were shipped the next day and got them super fast! Good price and just what we are looking for to make our day special.

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The long Sparklers were beautiful for pictures and they lasted more than enough time for the bride and groom to walk thru the group to their waiting car. Make sure that you are not in a closed in area because they do smoke a bit but out side no patio walls they worked great.

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have not used them yet. Ordering was easy and they were delivered quickly and packed very well.We ordered the 36 in ones and they will be perfect for pictures as we do the send off!

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • C

    Clifton · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now) wife and I absolutely loved working with Wedding Day Sparklers. Using sparklers for your wedding day is popular, because it does look great in photographs, and that was no exception here. But what really separates Wedding Day Sparklers is the quality of what you get, and the impeccable service. There was an issue subsequent to our ordering sparklers, where some were backordered and because of our shipping option wouldn't arrive to us by the date we needed, so they upgraded us at no extra cost and we received them even earlier. They were super considerate and friendly through this process. The sparklers themselves were great. We ordered the 20-inch, which burned really brightly and lasted long enough that we were able to get several photographs per sparkler with no problem. And ultimately, they were just really fun. The guests loved going outside and being part of a big show. We're really glad we used Wedding Day Sparklers.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • Candace

    candace · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Sparklers

    The sparklers were delivered right to my hotel which was so generous! The sparklers are amazingly priced and last for your pictures! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    Wedding Day Sparklers 11
    Wedding Day Sparklers 12
    Wedding Day Sparklers 13
    Wedding Day Sparklers 14
    Wedding Day Sparklers 15
  • Chris

    Chris Miller · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what I was looking for

    My daughter’s wedding was the weekend after July 4th, so she had an Americana, July 4th themed wedding. The sparklers were the perfect ending to a perfect wedding day. Many of our guests said it was their first sparkling send off and loved the idea.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
    Wedding Day Sparklers 16
    Wedding Day Sparklers 17
    Wedding Day Sparklers 18
  • Cristina

    Cristina · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick turnaround

    We were panicking thinking we would not be able to have our sparklers in before our wedding. Boy were we pleasantly surprised, the sparklers came in record time! Our guest absolutely loved them. I would gladly use wedding sparklers again!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress Free

    The order came on time and the company reached out many times throughout the process to keep us informed about our order. The sparklers worked perfectly and did not produce smoke like many other sparklers we had tested. So our wedding pictures looked fabulous! The sparklers also lasted so long, that our guests only needed one as we walked through the tunnel over and over to get the perfect pictures. I would absolutely order through Wedding Day Sparklers again. The whole process was easy, stress-free and the product was 100% as advertised.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Wedding Day Sparklers 19
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 196 of the 20in sparklers for my wedding with 115 guests. The sparklers lasted almost a full minute and a half and we had enough sparklers for our guests to each have 2. We even had some left over. The price was reasonable and shipping was fast. It made for a super cool exit. I know sparkler exits are popular, but it as really neat to walk out to sparklers lined down two rows and to walk in between them. It was really pretty and made for a fun exit. If I needed sparklers again, I would purchase these again and would also recommend them.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • K

    Kathi · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered and shipped the same day! Timely and professional order and shipping confirmations. Nice to work with a company that appreciates my business!

    Sent on 03/29/2018
  • Anona

    Anona Call · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding send off

    Had no problems highly recommended. The picture is of the brides sister and her husband.

    Sent on 11/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review