Wedding Day Films/Photo Booth Entertainment Reviews

117 | Rochester, MN
See photos, pricing and details

117 Reviews for Wedding Day Films/Photo Booth Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

117
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • User4628205 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shiloh was so great on the day off the wedding! My family and members of the wedding party commented about how nice she was and how they would see her capturing great moments (that even the photographer wasn't capturing). After the event Shiloh has kept in amazing communication, been very flexible with changes to our movie and overall has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/23/2014
  • User3552472 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy and his staff were great. Before the event, he answered all my questions thoroughly and was a great resource. I had reserached a couple other vendors and Photobooth Entertainment was definitely the best value, we loved working with them. The photobooth was such a hit at the reception. Everyone had a blast with all the fun props and it was so much fun to go back and look at the pictures of everyone.

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very flexible with every aspect of the rental of the photobooth. I had many compliments on the booth and the worker. They did a wonderful job with my album too. This was one of the best parts of my wedding day!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • User4583079 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with the quality of the service provided

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • User4583404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the photo booth and all of my guests had a great time using it!

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth rental added a unique gathering point for friends and family who hadn't met yet. What a great time and way to remember your special occasion!

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User3311857 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!! Loved our scrapbook, and the CD we received at the end!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • D

    Darr · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo booth! Lots of props and friends and family loved it. I would recommend this company to a friend.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was AMAZING to work with! He got back to me in a timely manner, and he was very professional, He delivered everything he said he would! My guests thoroughly enjoyed having the photobooth at our wedding. The staff was professional and amazing with all age groups! Especially all the children that were there. They went above and beyond to make sure that me and my guests had a wonderful experience! I would recommend them to anybody!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • J

    Janelli · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What made this photo booth unique was that everyone who went in to take a picture received a picture! So if 9 people went in 10 pictures came out. One for each person and one for us to go into our album. I've been to weddings where that wasn't the case. Their booth was also bigger than the traditional photo booths on the market which was very nice. This was by far one of the best things we spent our money on our wedding day.

    Sent on 12/14/2014
  • User4585718 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was better than we could have anticipated! They were very professional, and kept a smile on our faces the whole time!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • A

    Andy · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good photobooth. Very clean props and very nice book giving at end of night!! I would love to have them back!!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • User4583294 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I rented the photo booth. Everyone loved taking pictures with it, especially the kids.

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth rental was amazing! All of my guests absolutely loved it! The attendant that was there was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would for surely recommended your services to others.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • User4598579 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo-booth we had was perfect for our wedding! Our guest had a blast with it! We could fit 10 plus people and the women helping our guest with the booth was fun and had a great attitude, which made it fun for everyone :)

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • User4583362 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit, everyone is still talking about it and enjoying the pictures to this day. The attendant was so sweet and patient with everyone. She couldn't have done a better job. Money well spent.

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had photobooth entertainment for my wedding, everyone loved it and we have a great scrapbook we got from them! Worth the money, so much fun and great memories! Also loved that everyone that went into the photobooth got a copy of the photo strip plus and extra one for us!

    Sent on 01/15/2014
  • User3859292 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the set up and assistance for our photo booth. Communication was always there throughout the time leading up to our event and they were flexible with our changes.

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photobooth rental was an absolute hit! Not only did we find it to be a blast, but our guests took some fantastic (and hilarious) photos for us for our photo scrapbook. The props were in abundance, and our attendant was so nice and fun to work with. Definitely worth every penny.

    Sent on 01/11/2014
  • S

    Stacie · event on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having you guys!!! Everyone still talks about how much fun the photobooth was at our wedding!!! I have told all my friends who are engaged to look you up!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provided us with a photo booth during our wedding reception. Everyone had such a blast with it! We have a lot of very fun photos to remember from our big day!

    Sent on 01/27/2014
  • User3809363 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth assistant was great!!! She assisted the guests' every need and created a very memorable wedding photo album that we'll cherish forever!

    Sent on 01/12/2014
  • User3828618 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PhotoBooth entertainment had great props and were easy to work with.

    Sent on 01/18/2014
  • User3823416 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests loved the photobooth provided by Photobooth Entertainment and the fact that they all received copies of their fun pictures! My husband and I love looking through our photo scrapbook provided by the company from our wedding night! We would highly recommend for others!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for doing the Photo Booth for our wedding! It was simply wonderful working with you. Because we lived out of State, communication with some businesses was challenging - but not with you! It was always easy to get in touch and the service you delivered was outstanding. All our guests loved the booth - and we love the photos we have of them.

    Thanks so much for being so easy to work with and delivering such an excellent product.

    Sent on 01/11/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review