WED LIFE MEDIA Reviews

4 | Fort Worth, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for WED LIFE MEDIA

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

6 User photos

WED LIFE MEDIA 1
WED LIFE MEDIA 2
WED LIFE MEDIA 3
WED LIFE MEDIA 4
WED LIFE MEDIA 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Joseph

    Joseph Washington · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Full of Awesomeness

    Wow, there are not enough words to describe experience with Wed Life Media!!! Very Professional, Flexible and Accomodating! They made sure they captured moments we would forever cherish....Thank You so Much!

    Sent on 04/01/2019

    WED LIFE MEDIA's reply:

    Joe, thank you so much. You two were amazing to work with, and will always be family! Ocho Rios will never forget The Washington's!
  • D

    Dashua · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Jodi and Reggie rescued us! They really came in and saved our day! Both of them are super laid back and Jodi has such a captivating personality. Anyone able to have them on their team is super blessed!

    WED LIFE MEDIA 6
    WED LIFE MEDIA 7
    WED LIFE MEDIA 8
    WED LIFE MEDIA 9
    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • K

    Kassy Rodriguez · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for us

    We had Jodi and Dan we could not have been happier! They not only did an amazing job but made us feel comfortable and not like we were in a long photo session. They were professional but made jokes and made us laugh! My husband who hates taking pictures actually enjoyed it and didn’t complain once! I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a photographer! AMAZING JOB! Thank you!

    WED LIFE MEDIA 10
    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 05/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ahhhmazing

    This team dies amazing work. We couldn’t have chosen a better team to capture our memories. You will not regret hiring them. So much fun on top of everything else!

    WED LIFE MEDIA 11
    Sent on 03/31/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review