We Now Pronounce You Reviews

6 | Asheville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for We Now Pronounce You

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Benny!

    Benny was great to work with! We were having issues finding an officiant that wouldn't drop out last minute. We are so glad we found him and he was available. He worked with our schedule and indecisiveness when figuring out what we wanted in a ceremony.

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • A

    Angela Larowe · Married on 09/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Benny is the best!

    We contacted Benny last year to see if he was available for an impromptu ceremony. He was not only extremely accommodating, but a joy to work with.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Benny was excellent to work with and very willing to do what was needed to make our day special. We were very happy to find him and highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 12/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Benny is top notch. His words rolled like an old river, soft and smooth. He took time to know us as a couple and tailored to fit our needs. He's also quick on his feet and can adjust to any situations that can arise.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Benny was awesome in every sense of the word! He was reliable, on time, courteous & definitely good for a laugh or two! I would recommend him to anyone looking to get married!

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional did a great job!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review