78 Reviews for We Love Photobooths

4.9
out of 5.0
78 We Love Photobooths Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We hired We Love Photobooth for our wedding last month and it was a huge hit with us and our guests! It was so easy to use, quality of the pictures are very sharp and top notch, and just really fun to use. It's not your typical old style photobooth that you are constricted to only have 2 people in the picture. The pictures are printed in real time, and you can even share them right away to social media or email them to yourself. Not only that, you can easily access the digital copies of the pictures the day after your event. We worked with Gordon in arranging all the details for the event and his responsiveness and professionalism just really exceeded our expectations. He was very easy to work with and very patient with my millions of questions leading to the event. Our operator for the night was also very helpful and there was no glitch at all so we were very happy with that.

I definitely recommend them and will definitely hire them again for any future events that we have! We love this company!

Profile Picture Sheila, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.9

"We Love Photobooths" was an awesome addition to our wedding. Their setup and presence at the wedding were seamless. People had a BLAST getting silly at the booth. Having the photo booth actually allowed some people, who may have been too shy to get on the dace floor with the grooms at the direct center of the action where our photographers were, to be photographed at their own comfort-level. Thanks in no small measure because of DISH, my husband and I did not have a single moment of stress on our wedding day. It all just happened. I’m still at a bit of a loss for words but I can tell you this; it was the single greatest day I have ever had.

I hope we’ll have cause to work with We Love Photobooths again in the future. For sure I will be singing their praises online and to our friends and family!

Profile Picture Lukus, 5/20/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.9

We Love Photobooths did a great job at our April 2017 wedding. Even my parents, who had been skeptical of having one, admitted at the end of the night that it was a definite plus. It was easy to use, the photos were cute, and the planning process totally painless. I think there was a bit of confusion on where to look at first (which led to some pictures of people looking above the camera) but it got sorted out and overall the photo booth pictures are all really cute and added to the wedding. Definitely recommend this company.

Profile Picture Annie, 4/29/17, 16 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.8

FANTASTIC. Huge hit at our wedding with the available props they brought. There was a line for the Photo Booth the entire evening at the wedding and people had fun taking photos in it. Setup in a perfect location, everything operated as promised and we got to look at everyone's wonderful photos :) Highly recommend for unique touch to your wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christina, 11/19/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Best Photobooth hands down. We saw them first at a friend's wedding few years back and instantly knew we had to use them for ours. Professional and down to earth service, prompt communication and most importantly, the finest pictures! They supply some props but you are welcome to supply your own too so you can have more fun (recommended).

Profile Picture User7387597, 1+ year ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.2

30 characters seriously? i thought the photo booth was great

Profile Picture t, 9/24/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

These guys were fantastic! The set up was great, the photos were great, and everyone loved it. The man running the booth at our wedding even came out to find me and my husband to let us know that we hadn't taken any photos with just the two of us, which was so thoughtful and really a testament to We Love Photobooths' professionalism. FANTASTIC!

Profile Picture Sam, 8/6/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Amazing photo booth and great people! The photos all came out great that it was worth every single penny. Everyone loved it from my mom who's never seen a photo booth before to a party animal friend who's seen so many of these booths. We were a bit worried that they don't come with funny props, but I honestly think that made this photo booth even better. They do provide some basic ones, and we could be more creative with our own props (thanks bridesmaids!).
Also, GREAT communication. They were the most responsive people that I worked with EVER (both for work and for the wedding).

Profile Picture Christine, 6/5/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We Love Photobooths was used at one of our friends weddings a couple years ago and we knew we needed to hire them for our wedding when we started planning. SO much better than one of those little boxes with the curtain you pop into. The open-air setup is awesome and allows so much more flexibility for your guests! The prints are huge and all of our guests were able to use their newer iPad feature and email files to themselves immediately. The high res files were also available online for us and our guests the very next day!! 100% recommend this for your next event or wedding!!!

Profile Picture Kate, 5/21/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We had We Love Photobooths at our wedding on the East End of Long Island in late May 2016.

All our communication with their office leading up to the day was smooth and professional. The attendant they sent was a great guy - given our experiences and confirmed by many of our guests too. Their set-up is sleek and organized. The pictures were awesome (printed, emailed, FB post, online, etc.) and the whole thing was super fun!

Honestly, two weeks before, as the bills were building up, I was regretting this spend. Once our wedding started, I realized, "holy smokes thank goodness we have We Love Photobooths!" Even our 70 year old parents and their friends enjoyed it!

Highly recommended!!! Total blast :)

Profile Picture Jay, 5/21/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We Love Photobooths is phenomenal! It has got to be the best photobooth service out there! We discovered them at a corporate holiday party and knew we wanted to use them for our wedding. We are so glad we did because all our guests have been raving about it and we have some very memorable snaps from that night! Not only was it a breeze to book everything (thanks Gordon!) via email and their website, the prices were reasonable, and we really didn't have to worry about a thing. We provided our own holiday-themed props (December wedding) and they took care of the rest. The booth was used throughout the night and they provide the option of emailing yourself the pictures from iPads that are setup with the booth. The photos print out instantaneously and the quality is superb! We ordered an album with all the photos from the wedding night and didn't even have to follow-up on that. It arrived in the mail by the time we got back from our honeymoon. I highly recommend We Love Photobooths and can't wait to use them again at future events!

Profile Picture User4510661, 2+ years ago, 10 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Welovephotobooths was great to work with and the set up was perfect. I'd hire them again for other events!

Profile Picture Sarah, 11/6/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We are very happy that we hired We Love Photobooths for our wedding. The guys were easy to work with and did a great job at our event. We highly recommend We Love Photobooths for anyone looking for a very high quality photobooth for their wedding or event.

Profile Picture User5272812, 2+ years ago, 8 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We Love Photobooths us by far the best photobooth, ever! We attended a friend's wedding who hired them, and loved the images. They were very patient while we worked out our budget to see if we were able to hire them, and were so grateful when it all worked out. Our friends and family had the best time, and Benjamin the on-site operator was super patient (especially when my 4 year old nephew was taking over!)

We love the photos, and they are plastered all over our fridge and the fridges of our friends and family!. If you are going to hire a photobooth, We Love Photobooths is the ONLY option!!!

Profile Picture User4607986, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Amazing!!!!!!!! The communication was great throughout the planning process. Gordon was super helpful. We had Jesse as our attendant and he was fantastic and so friendly. We are ordering the hardcover book as a keepsake which I highly recommend. Thank you for everything!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 4/11/15, 9 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Five Bazillion Stars!

We Love Photobooths absolutely made my wedding night. The ROI s, like, 1000%!

Our operator, Gerardo, could not have been nicer. We chose the grey backdrop. I am a photographer and I like to shoot on grey a lot - it brings out the warmth in your skin. The photo booth photos are extremely flattering. Nothing like a big flash of light to hide some wrinkles and flaws! I think the photo booth pics ended up being far more flattering and more interesting than the professional photos of our wedding. When a photographer takes photos of your guests, people do that thing where they stand in a line and face forward and smile and get into their designated photo pose - all cardboard. On the other hand, in the photobooth, people become absolute hams, and show off their personalities much more, make fun faces and gestures, and interact with each other. So much more fun, right???

The best feature that these guys offer is that your guests can take the photo prints with them - free! So your guests will just slip them into their little evening bag, and put them up on your fridge when they get home! We didn't do any gifts or takeaways for our wedding (I hate tsotchkes), but everyone loved going home with photos to remind them of the fun night.

Amazing service. This added SO much fun and joy to my big night.

Profile Picture User4734265, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9

I used these guys to rent a photobooth for my wedding in the Bronx in October 2014.
They were absolutely amazing - photo quality was great, the booth itself also looked great and was of high quality (not like a little camera on a stand or something) and there was always a line to use the booth. We had an attendant and an iPad to show the pictures and print or email copies.
Customer service was very good too - most of my correspondence was over the website and over email. Highly recommended - not only were they great but everyone really loved the booth. I'm seeing a ton of the pictures as people's facebook profile pictures and even some on fridge doors when I go visit friends/family. Thank you!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 10/11/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We LOVE We Love Photobooths! This is by far the best photo booth company in NYC. The images are so fantastic and flattering that I highly recommend using a white backdrop, and SKIP any props! If your set up is simple, then you'll get INCREDIBLE pictures of your family and friends that you (and they) can treasure for years to come! Wouldn't you rather have beautiful images than silly oversized glasses and mustaches hiding grandma's face? My guests were obsessed with the booth and thought it was extremely flattering. Plus the print outs are classy and blow any other "favor" out of the water. Book We Love Photobooths and ENJOY!

Profile Picture User4462074, 2+ years ago, 8 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I loved working with We Love Photobooths! The quality of their photos was really amazing. I've been to many weddings with photo booths and none of them compared to this one. We got to put our own logo on the photos as well which i thought was great. Jackie and Gordon were super responsive and friendly. My guests had a great time with the photo booth. Downloading all the photos at the end was very easy as well.

Profile Picture Ryan, 8/30/14, 9 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We Love Photobooths was recommended by a friend and let me tell you that boy did they deliver. Their photo quality and the folks that work for them are incredibly lovely. Jackie in particular is a joy to work with and she was able to sort things out for me as needed given the specifics of our wedding schedule.

Booking with them is as easy as can be and as the reviews attest they are some of the best in the business. I would highly recommend them and would most definitely use them again for future events.

Profile Picture Imran, 8/3/14, 10 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We Love Photobooths is fantastic! The photos were great and our attendant was awesome. Everyone loved him and he was able to guide people to put one of their photos in our guest book when they signed it. Leading up to our wedding, they were very responsive and easy to work with, esp with the design of our template. The quality of the photos were great too! Hope to use them for future events!

Profile Picture Natalie, 7/26/14, 8 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

These guys are the best- I chose them because they'd done other weddings and events I've attended and I was always impressed. Their setup is unique, and allows for interactive photo taking (you aren't going into a booth that's hidden away.). Needless to say, everyone at our wedding LOVED the photobooth! It was a lot of fun for our guests (and us!) and it also provided a cool way for guests to be involved during and after the event, particularly when looking through the online posting of all of the photos. I highly recommend We Love Photobooths!!!

Profile Picture Tina, 7/25/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I can't say enough good things about We Love Photobooths. The team is incredibly on top of their correspondence, the quality of the photos are impeccable, and ALL of our guests had a blast with the booth. And our attendant Wilson was way patient with the gaggle of kids who had a little too much fun with the booth. Easily the best bang for our buck for our event, and so fun too!

Profile Picture Monica, 5/31/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

My sister-in-law had this company vendor at her wedding in NY. I was fortunate that they would travel to PA for mine. What a great ice breaker! The photobooth and its fun accessories were a great way to bring people out of their shells, get them interacting and get them chatting! It also was a great way to ensure that I got photos of all the reception guests so our professional photographer could focus on the dance floor/small moments/cake/flowers etc. We had such a great time and the representative was very sweet. Definitely a wedding trend and this company is amazing!

Profile Picture User4152474, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

I love "We Love Photobooths" so much I don't even know where to start.

Let's start with the quality of the photos that you get- INCREDIBLE! The single print outs with customized logo really sets apart this Photobooth from any other. My friends and family- now, months later, still can't stop talking about the different things they have done with the photos!

The open-air concept is AMAZING- so many people, so much fun- really just brilliant. You will never want to go back to a traditional photo booth after experiencing the difference.

Next- let's talk about how amazing these people are to work with. Seriously, such a pleasure. I first reached out for pricing to see if I could get it in my budget. At that time there was availability, but unfortunately, I didn't think it would work into the budget. When I realized I could get it in the budget, I immediately reached out, but had missed my chance! They were totally booked. That's when Jackie saved the day and provided my guests with the ultimate Photo Booth experience. I got married on NYE and she was willing to give up her holiday and come spend it with me and my crazy family and friends. Jackie- I really can't thank you enough. These folks really care about the people they work with and are so genuine.

I can't tell enough people about the wonderful experience I had with We Love Photobooth! I hope you are able to book them for your wedding or event!

Profile Picture Desiree, 12/31/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths