Wax + Whale Co. Photography Reviews

6 | Spartanburg, SC
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Wax + Whale Co. Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

1 User photo

Wax + Whale Co. Photography 1
Order by:
  • Kelley

    Kelley Fowler · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    10/10 would recommend Jordan Scott. She is so kind, sweet, and professional. From the second my husband and I met her for our engagement photos, we knew we made the right decision. She made us feel so comfortable and beautiful and did the same thing for us and our bridal party on the day of our wedding. She fit in perfectly with our friends and family and we received so many compliments from guests about how amazing she was. Jordan had just had her first baby 2 months prior to our wedding date and you never would have been able to guess. She was so prompt, professional, and fun. She sent us sneak peaks of our wedding photos while we were on our honeymoon and it made our day!! HIGHLY recommend Jordan!

    Wax + Whale Co. Photography 2
    Sent on 10/31/2019

    Wax + Whale Co. Photography's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your kind words Kelley!! It was an honor to to capture your love!! Congratulations to you both!! Can’t wait to work with you guys again in the future!!
  • E

    Ellet · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is so professional and accommodating. She goes out of her way to make sure you’re comfortable, and she’s so creative! She made our engagement shoot everything I hoped for and more. This is my third time working with her, and no one can capture my family the way she can.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • R

    Richwlle · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is amazing! Her communication, patience, & creativity during both my bridals and our wedding day really shined :) Her professionalism was consistent as well!

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High quality and professional!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • FutureMrsThomas

    Karleigh · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wax + Whale Co is such an amazing duo! They made sure my day was the most amazing ever and I honestly couldn’t have asked for better people to take care of me the day of and the months leading up! Every question I had, every detail, absolutely everything was taken care of to a T! Thank you guys again for making my day so memorable!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is such an amazing person and photographer! She’s easy to work with and makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera!

    Sent on 04/09/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review