Skip to main content
Weddings

Wax Entertainment Reviews

Wax Entertainment View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • H
    Henry A. Sent on 07/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of our lives

    Craig and Miguel were perfect for our wedding. They kept the party going all night long. Craig was very accommodating and helped walk us through the entire wedding planning process. Would recommend to anyone who wants their wedding to be a great and memorable one.
  • K
    Kayla M. Sent on 09/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were great!!

    Wax Entertainment exceeded my expectations! I always get a little nervous with DJ's but they hit it out of the park and boy, was it a night to remember. We couldn't get off the dance floor!!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO much fun!!

    Outgoing, energetic, skillful DJs that absolutely made our wedding a success! They were prompt, went with the flow, and fit in all of our requests no matter how big or small!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shelby D. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond!

    Craig was and is the BEST DJ you want at your event. Our wedding was a crazy experience, with our DJ dropping out 4 days before. Craig took over immediately, spent over an hour on the phone with me making sure everything was perfect and that we were comfortable. He kept in touch every single day leading up, making sure every note was perfect. The set up was beautiful, the fog machine was so memorable, he even used the extra fog he had for the kids to have fun and play around in. And he was interactive! Everyone had something to say about how awesome the music was all night and how on point the DJ was. Honestly, Craig made our night the most memorable party, and we are so thankful for that. The DJ really does make or break your event!!!



    ***Attached photos were taken by Kyle Willis Photography***
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day of My Life

    Our wedding was truly one of the best days of our lives and Wax Entertainment helped make it possible. The music was exactly what we asked for and was so accommodating to all the age groups who attended. They were great at making sure we got to each part of the reception, but we never felt rushed. Numerous guests came up to us afterwards letting us know that it was one of the most fun weddings they’d ever been to and we know we have our DJ to thank. Absolutely perfect experience.
  • C
    James V. Sent on 03/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stellar Wedding Entertainment

    Working with Wax Entertainment was hands down one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Craig and his team were amazing. They were attentive and Insightful giving great recommendations on how the night should go and what would keep the party going. We had complete confidence they would fulfill our vision. They worked with integrity and were extremely responsive calming a nervous brides worries. My husband and I wanted to make sure that it was a night to remember for us as well as our guests. Craig and Wax Entertainment did just that! Countless guests of varying ages commented on how great the music was the night of the wedding. Several even told me it was the best wedding they have ever been to and I feel I have Wax Entertainment to thank for that! I look forward to working with Wax entertainment again.
  • D
    Denise Sent on 07/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect! Music, DJ (Craig), accommodating.. Everything was great! No complaints - Would definitely use again. I 100% recommend for your wedding!
  • L
    Lance Sent on 06/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Craig was more than we could have hoped for. He listened to what we wanted, and he delivered in a big way. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Sound quality, lighting, and professionalism is top notch.
  • A
    Ashlie Sent on 09/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our original DJ canceled 4 days before our wedding, but he gave me Craig's number and I'm so glad he did. Craig had very little information about us (we didn't even get a chance to meet beforehand!) but he was perfect. He knew just what everyone wanted to hear; our guests had such a great time!
  • J
    Joseph L. Sent on 06/13/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Amazing service by all parties. Easy to communicate with and professional at all times. First wedding I’ve seen where everyone was on the dance floor after the dinner service until the end of the evening. Highly recommend!