WRC Tents & Events Reviews

13 | Wautoma, WI
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for WRC Tents & Events

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

13
Order by:
  • S

    susan · Married on 06/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all Wautoma Rental went out of their way to be helpful,professional and always happy to see me even with changes. They team showed up right on time and quickly got our tent up. I suggest the 40x100 even if you are not filling it max as you could have the wedding in there should it rain. Amanda our event planner even came out to check and make sure that everything was the way we wanted it. I just couldn't be happier.We will be having a wedding again next August and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thank you! Kuckuk Farm

    Sent on 07/02/2016

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you Susan for the glowing review! We look forward to working with you in the future!
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily and her staff were wonderful to work with. I appreciate all they did to help make our daughters wedding reception so perfect!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily was super helpful and patient with me being a stressed out bride who's never had to rent anything before.

    Sent on 08/13/2015

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review. It was an honor working with you.
  • M

    Mickie · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felt bad that the guys had to set up the tents in the rain, all so that we could stay dry. Every question that we had before the event was answered, had a lot of positive compliments on the hex tent as well as the tent we used for the dining area. The window sidewalls were really appreciated...added a touch of elegance.

    Sent on 10/06/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review and rating.
  • User4469912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wautoma Rental was great to work with! They know their 'stuff' inside and out. Emily was extremely helpful from day one and exceeded my expectations in service. Everyone was courteous, diligent and professional to work with. I will not hesitate to recommend Emily and the Wautoma Rental crew to anyone I know...I already have!

    Sent on 10/13/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. I am so pleased that we've been able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the recommendation.
  • User4477667 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wautoma Rental was so incredibly helpful. They were so responsive and answered all of my questions. I made a great deal of fuss about the linens that my caterer brought, and all I had to do was call Wautoma Rental and they had what I needed and they brought them out to me within half an hour of me calling. The cost was so reasonable and the planning process was very easy. They came out to our home and helped us pick the best spot for the tent. They set up a couple days ahead of the wedding which gave us tons of time to decorate the tent and set everything up. Then they took down on the Monday which gave us all of Sunday to take everything down. It was so nice to leave the wedding at the end of the night and know that no one had to do any clean up that night. The team of guys that came out were so nice and worked really quickly. They even showed us how to take off the sides if we wanted to take them down. I would recommend them to anyone getting married anywhere close to them.

    Sent on 10/16/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    We really appreciate the kind words. It was so fun to work with you and congratulations!
  • Derek

    Derek · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily was an absolute delight to work with and she was EXTREMELY flexible with all of the changes we had to make. This was by far the best choice for our needs, and the prices were very competitive. I would definitely recommend Wautoma Rental to anyone.

    Sent on 07/14/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you both.
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went great! We rented our tent, tables, chairs, and bouncy castle from them and everything went splendidly! Very professional and prompt! They also have another business for porta-potties that we used and they were great too.

    Sent on 10/07/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review and rating. It is a huge help to us and it was such a joy working with you.
  • D

    Dave · Married on 09/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used Wautoma Rentals for linen tablecloths & napkins and the dinnerware. We also used them for the rental of white padded chairs and an arch as it was an outside wedding. We used a "sister" company's shuttle and bartending service recommended by them. We were extremely happy with everything. The dinnerware and linens were really, really, really nice. The chairs and arch were perfect. The bartender (who was also the woman who coordinated everything with us before and after the wedding) and the shuttle driver topped the day off in spectacular fashion. Everyone was happy with everything.

    Sent on 09/25/2015
  • M

    Mike · Married on 05/31/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was a pleasure working with Emily. She was professional, responsive and very helpful. Everything she said she would do she did. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others.

    Sent on 10/18/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the stellar review. You were a joy to work with.
  • S

    stacia · Married on 09/26/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    great service, personable.
    we had a out door event and one of the items on the list got forgotten. they where an hour away from our event and had the item there to us before i even realized it was missing.

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 08/09/2014

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nice company to work with. Professional people.

    Sent on 10/09/2014

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Thank you very much for the comment and review.
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/17/2010

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They gave me the wrong number of chairs and the quality wasn't great.

    Sent on 07/25/2010

    WRC Tents & Events's reply:

    Hello. We do apologize for the poor service you received. We will make every effort to avoid this mistake in the future. Thank you for your rating and comments. We can only get better.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review