8 Reviews for Watercolor Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Custom Graphics (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
8 Watercolor Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Greatest photos awesome price

Profile Picture Misha, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our photos came out beautifully because of her unique and professional her style is. She works with you and your requests. We have a very particular style and she was able to give us exactly what we wanted. The stress a wedding can bring is insane and yet, she made it so easy for us to enjoy our every moment! This woman is amazing and anyone would be lucky to have her as their photographer. Don’t just take my word but look at her work and you will see her talent immediately. Loved having this wonderful lady for our special day!

Profile Picture Brianna, 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Canvas, Prints, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Yvonne was proffessional, she was detailed, she was very sensitve to the moment, she caught the
passion in the pictures, you could see my daughters eyes and her husbands as they looked at each other, it was the once in a lifetime photo and she made it happen!!!
thank you for all you did, we love every picture!!!!

Profile Picture sandi, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.4

The pictures turned out very very nice. Both the the engagement photos and the wedding day both exceeded our expectations. Thanks

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Adam, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Absolutely the best value that we found. . . and we searched a LOT! Yvonne will set up some shots, but is best at capturing "moments". We also got the engagement package, which included great shots that were used AT the wedding and we have hanging in our home!
One category not in the survey that Yvonne excelled in is "Creativity". There are many shots that we could've never imagined ourselves. She brings "love" to the photos!
Watercolor Photography actually made a perfect day even better! Thank you to Yvonne and staff!!
- DeeDee and Brian Benson

Profile Picture Brian, 1/31/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Working with Yvonne as a photographer was one of the best parts of my wedding! The wedding was right around the corner we still had not found a photographer and had been looking everywhere in San Diego and Orange county. We had never heard about Yvonne but we figured we can at least sit down and see what she has to offer. After our first meeting with her we knew no one else would be able to capture our wedding day the way she would!
She not only wanted to know our desires in photography for our wedding day but started our consultation meeting by getting to know us and our story of how we met----which really helped lower my anxiety and relax ! She is very detailed, listens to everything you need , prays for you (if you want-which really helped!) and is ALWAYS smiling! I didn't have to worry whether she was capturing my special moments--- she did that and much more! One of our pictures was entered in a contest in our venue location and won first prize ! My wedding coordinator used Yvonne for HER own daughter's wedding! You will NOT find anyone better than Yvonne ! She loves her job, is flexible, patient and will exceed your expectations and make you feel special as a Bride!

Profile Picture DeeDee, 1/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Simply the best experience we could have wished for. Yvonne was professional and creative!! Highly recommend her to anyone!!!

Photo for Watercolor Photography Review - A picture of a picture but you get the scene!
Profile Picture Vannessa, 8/15/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Yvonne is the best! And we were no easy customer, my engagement photo plan included having angles and shots where there was poison ivy that had to be cleared. We didn't do a good enough job in prep as Yvonnne went for all the shots we asked for and ended up getting a bit into the brush. Watercolor Photography is ready for all your needs, even the fairly adventurous ones!

Profile Picture MegRyan, 11/22/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography