Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO Reviews

34 | Dillon, CO
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

34

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Ellie

    Ellie · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding venue

    Warren Station is an amazing venue! The outdoor ampitheater is gorgeous, it was such a great place to get married! The entire staff is very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I would recommend Warren Station to anyone looking for a beautiful and fun mountain wedding venue!

    Sent on 10/30/2019

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Hi Ellie! Thank you for this great review!

    Michael and yourself were truly a pleasure to work with and your wedding made for a great finale to the 2019 wedding season. Thanks for choosing Warren Station to be a part of your big day.

    Best Wishes,
    Ryane and the Warren Station Team
  • Bri

    Bri · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue!

    Warren Station was the perfect venue for our mountain wedding without breaking the bank. The location was perfect since most of our guests stayed in River Run Village and only had to walk to and from the ceremony site at Quaking Aspen Amphitheater and then walk less than 10 feet to the reception site. Ryane was also amazing to work with! She was friendly, bubbly, quick to answer any questions and extremely flexible with our schedules and needs. I would definitely recommend the location and staff of Warren Station. They were amazing throughout the whole planning process and perfectly executed plans the day-of!

    Sent on 10/01/2019

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Hi Bri and Ryan!

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I appreciate your kind words, and you both were truly a pleasure to work with! I wish you the warmest wishes in your new adventure together. Even with the mountain weather being temperamental as always, the two of you glowed your whole day through.

    Warmest wishes!
    -Ryane
  • M

    Michelle Strode · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Station is simply the best!

    We loved having our wedding at Warren Station. It is located to so much lodging and food it was a perfect place for our out of town guests. The staff is amazing - Chris and Michelle we spectacular and very responsive. We had the best day and we can't thank Warren Station enough for being such a perfect venue. Book this venue if you want a mountain wedding. You won't regret your decision!

    Sent on 03/07/2019

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Michelle!
    We love our staff, and pride ourselves on response time. I'm so glad your wedding was perfect.
    Congratulations again:)
    -Ryane Botzon
    Warren Station Venue Coordinator
  • M

    Mikal · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express how happy I am with the venue and the staff. Michelle was great at getting back to me and putting my mind at ease. She made everything so easy! She helped run the wedding rehearsal like a pro and was on top of a couple small issues that cropped up on wedding day. I couldn't be more pleased. The facilities were clean and well maintained. The grounds were absolutely gorgeous. The scenery and flowers were absolutely gorgeous. We received so many compliments on the choice of venue. I couldn't have asked for a better venue. I highly recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen Amphitheater.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED our setting for our wedding! This place is magical! From start to finish everything was amazing. Michelle is great to work with too. She is very responsive and on everything little thing. I would love to relive my wedding over and over because of this wonderful venue!

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You cannot go wrong picking Warren Station as your wedding venue! The staff was so accommodating to everything we wanted and worked with us to make our day perfect. The setting is beautiful, and the size of Warren Station was perfect for us. It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle and her team at Warren Station made me and my husband's wedding weekend so fabulous. They are so kind and great communicators and really made the wedding planning process quite enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen Amphitheater to anyone looking for a venue, especially in the fall (just watch out for those showers). Although we did have to move the wedding ceremony inside, Michelle and Brady did such a nice job making the reception space a beautiful ceremony space. I will never forget our weekend in this beautiful place!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • G

    Gayle · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter had her wedding reception at Warren Station and it was wonderful! The staff at Warren Station are great to work with. They saw to every detail to make the day beautiful and special. Warren Station and the Quaking Aspen Amphitheater are the perfect place to have a wedding. With lodging nearby, all the guests can walk to the venue!

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was very helpful and made the day go smoothly

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The KNC staff is amazing. They made our day so special. Everyone was so attentive and professional.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Station & The Quaking Aspen Amphitheater were both absolutely wonderful as the venue for our wedding! Everything went to smoothly from start to finish and it looked gorgeous! Chelsea was so helpful, throughout the planning process as well as during our wedding. The bar staff were wonderfully helpful. All of our guests had a great time. I would highly recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen for your wedding! But book it early because it fills up fast!! :)

    Sent on 09/15/2015

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Leah! We were so glad you chose Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre and the Warren Station Center for the Arts for your special day. I especially appreciate your kind words about our Coordinator, Chelsea along with the bartending team. We look forward to seeing you again!

    Best to you,

    Carrie Benefiel
    Warren Station Venue Manager
    (970) 423-8997
  • E

    Erik · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea and her team at Warren Station were fantastic throughout the entire planning process! We received prompt responses to any questions and the days leading up to our wedding were stress-free due to their help and friendliness!

    Sent on 09/10/2015

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you Erik! My name is Carrie, and I serve as the Venue Manager at The Warren Station Center for the Arts. We are so happy that you shared your special day with us. I especially appreciate the positive feedback regarding Chelsea and the team and look forward to seeing you again. Stop by and see us! Best to you!
  • User4466801 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea was AMAZING! She was always on-top of things and kept us updated on what needed to be done and when. She met with us many times to go over details, and to view the venue with different vendors. She was friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. All of our vendors that worked with her found her extremely helpful as well. I would highly recommend Warren Station & Quaking Aspen to anyone looking for a ceremony site and or venue. Great location and wonderful people to work with! Thanks so much for making our day so special. :)

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for a better wedding venue. From planning, to wedding day and follow-up, we had a seamless experience. Chelsea and Carrie were spectacular- easy to get in touch with, patient with last-minute changes and needs, and ever so helpful along the way. They worked great with our outside vendors making wedding day stress-free. I would absolutely recommend Warren Station to anyone planning a wedding or another large event.

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our June 2015 wedding ceremony at Quaking Aspen Amphitheater and our reception at Warren Station. The setting was beautiful and the coordinators made the day flow so smoothly! The surrounding scenery and town provided a beautiful backdrop for the ceremony as well as all our photos. We couldn't be happier with our decision to book this venue.

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea and Carrie were absolutely amazing in helping me and my husband plan our Keystone wedding! From flipping the room from ceremony to reception, bar services, being accommodating, everything went smoothly the day of as well as leading up to the wedding! Thanks for a beautiful day! It was more than I could ever dream of :)

    Sent on 04/03/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Station was great! So helpful and the building is set up perfectly for cocktail hour and reception. We are so happy we chose this venue and would highly recommend it!

    Sent on 07/18/2014
  • T

    Terri · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Amphitheater and very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating, and easy to work with. Great pricing, too.

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect venue for a winter wedding, Carrie was calm and helpful the entire time.

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Lesley and she and her team were wonderful from the beginning of the planning process until the end. Lesley answered every single one of our crazy questions within hours of us emailing her, she met with us several times about the logistics of the day of the wedding and offered us a ton of complimentary things that we were expecting to pay for ourselves like piping and draping, day of coordinating, audio and video equipment, tons of extra access to the venue--our wedding was on Sunday and they let us access the venue beginning Friday evening! We can't even begin to express how accommodating Lesley and the staff at Warren Station were. Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre was extremely picturesque--we did our processional over the gorgeous bridge, had the best ceremony on the gorgeous stone stage with the ski slope in the background, had a wonderful cocktail hour out on their patio and had a wonderful reception in the hall. We had the perfect day and the absolute perfect venue. Even going to look at the place the first time took our breath away! All of our guests said this venue was one of the most beautiful places they had ever been to in their lives (my grandpa's only complaint was the altitude...) You MUST go look at this venue. It is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are so accommodating and honest! It's really truly (in our opinion) the best venue in all of Summit County, possibly in all of Colorado. Definitely the best kept secret in all of Keystone. There was so much around Warren Station, such great customer service with Warren Station, such clear and concise contracts with the venue, such a remote and resort feel to all of Warren Station and Keystone.
    The entire experience with Warren Station and their staff was incredible!

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • M

    Jann · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful location for September 3rd wedding. Leslie was helpful, responsive, and on site during the ceremony and reception. A wonderful venue for the wedding party, family and friends.

    Sent on 09/13/2011
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lesley Johnson was great to work with. She responded immediately to all of our emails. She was present during the event and reception and continually offered help. We had a great experience using Quaking Aspen as our wedding site and Warren Station for our reception.

    Sent on 10/06/2010
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue!! Beautiful! Professional staff.

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Station is beautiful. Everyone had a great time!! The staff is all great, can't say enough good things about them :)

    Sent on 09/28/2010
  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how much we loved getting married at Warren Station. Michelle was our event coordinator an was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. The outdoor ceremony site is gorgeous, the way the reception area is set up is awesome for cocktail hour and dinner and provides plenty of space for a large wedding to fit. The bar staff was amazing and I don't think there was ever a line at the bar. This is an amazing, affordable mountain wedding location!

    Sent on 07/11/2017