Weddings

Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO Reviews

Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO

Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO

Dillon, CO
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ellie
    Ellie Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful wedding venue

    Warren Station is an amazing venue! The outdoor ampitheater is gorgeous, it was such a great place to get married! The entire staff is very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I would recommend Warren Station to anyone looking for a beautiful and fun mountain wedding venue!

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Hi Ellie! Thank you for this great review!

    Michael and yourself were truly a pleasure to work with and your wedding made for a great finale to the 2019 wedding season. Thanks for choosing Warren Station to be a part of your big day.

    Best Wishes,
    Ryane and the Warren Station Team
  • Bri
    Bri Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue!

    Warren Station was the perfect venue for our mountain wedding without breaking the bank. The location was perfect since most of our guests stayed in River Run Village and only had to walk to and from the ceremony site at Quaking Aspen Amphitheater and then walk less than 10 feet to the reception site. Ryane was also amazing to work with! She was friendly, bubbly, quick to answer any questions and extremely flexible with our schedules and needs. I would definitely recommend the location and staff of Warren Station. They were amazing throughout the whole planning process and perfectly executed plans the day-of!

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Hi Bri and Ryan!

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I appreciate your kind words, and you both were truly a pleasure to work with! I wish you the warmest wishes in your new adventure together. Even with the mountain weather being temperamental as always, the two of you glowed your whole day through.

    Warmest wishes!
    -Ryane
  • Michelle
    Michelle S. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warren Station is simply the best!

    We loved having our wedding at Warren Station. It is located to so much lodging and food it was a perfect place for our out of town guests. The staff is amazing - Chris and Michelle we spectacular and very responsive. We had the best day and we can't thank Warren Station enough for being such a perfect venue. Book this venue if you want a mountain wedding. You won't regret your decision!

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Michelle!
    We love our staff, and pride ourselves on response time. I'm so glad your wedding was perfect.
    Congratulations again:)
    -Ryane Botzon
    Warren Station Venue Coordinator
  • M
    Mikal Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot express how happy I am with the venue and the staff. Michelle was great at getting back to me and putting my mind at ease. She made everything so easy! She helped run the wedding rehearsal like a pro and was on top of a couple small issues that cropped up on wedding day. I couldn't be more pleased. The facilities were clean and well maintained. The grounds were absolutely gorgeous. The scenery and flowers were absolutely gorgeous. We received so many compliments on the choice of venue. I couldn't have asked for a better venue. I highly recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen Amphitheater.
  • H
    Heather Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I LOVED our setting for our wedding! This place is magical! From start to finish everything was amazing. Michelle is great to work with too. She is very responsive and on everything little thing. I would love to relive my wedding over and over because of this wonderful venue!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You cannot go wrong picking Warren Station as your wedding venue! The staff was so accommodating to everything we wanted and worked with us to make our day perfect. The setting is beautiful, and the size of Warren Station was perfect for us. It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding!
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michelle and her team at Warren Station made me and my husband's wedding weekend so fabulous. They are so kind and great communicators and really made the wedding planning process quite enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen Amphitheater to anyone looking for a venue, especially in the fall (just watch out for those showers). Although we did have to move the wedding ceremony inside, Michelle and Brady did such a nice job making the reception space a beautiful ceremony space. I will never forget our weekend in this beautiful place!
  • G
    Gayle Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our daughter had her wedding reception at Warren Station and it was wonderful! The staff at Warren Station are great to work with. They saw to every detail to make the day beautiful and special. Warren Station and the Quaking Aspen Amphitheater are the perfect place to have a wedding. With lodging nearby, all the guests can walk to the venue!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone was very helpful and made the day go smoothly
  • K
    Kate Married on 09/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The KNC staff is amazing. They made our day so special. Everyone was so attentive and professional.
  • L
    Leah Married on 09/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Warren Station & The Quaking Aspen Amphitheater were both absolutely wonderful as the venue for our wedding! Everything went to smoothly from start to finish and it looked gorgeous! Chelsea was so helpful, throughout the planning process as well as during our wedding. The bar staff were wonderfully helpful. All of our guests had a great time. I would highly recommend Warren Station and Quaking Aspen for your wedding! But book it early because it fills up fast!! :)

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Leah! We were so glad you chose Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre and the Warren Station Center for the Arts for your special day. I especially appreciate your kind words about our Coordinator, Chelsea along with the bartending team. We look forward to seeing you again!

    Best to you,

    Carrie Benefiel
    Warren Station Venue Manager
    (970) 423-8997
  • E
    Erik Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea and her team at Warren Station were fantastic throughout the entire planning process! We received prompt responses to any questions and the days leading up to our wedding were stress-free due to their help and friendliness!

    Warren Station Center for the Arts at Keystone Resort, CO's reply:

    Thank you Erik! My name is Carrie, and I serve as the Venue Manager at The Warren Station Center for the Arts. We are so happy that you shared your special day with us. I especially appreciate the positive feedback regarding Chelsea and the team and look forward to seeing you again. Stop by and see us! Best to you!
  • User2263790 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was AMAZING! She was always on-top of things and kept us updated on what needed to be done and when. She met with us many times to go over details, and to view the venue with different vendors. She was friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. All of our vendors that worked with her found her extremely helpful as well. I would highly recommend Warren Station & Quaking Aspen to anyone looking for a ceremony site and or venue. Great location and wonderful people to work with! Thanks so much for making our day so special. :)
  • R
    Robin Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have asked for a better wedding venue. From planning, to wedding day and follow-up, we had a seamless experience. Chelsea and Carrie were spectacular- easy to get in touch with, patient with last-minute changes and needs, and ever so helpful along the way. They worked great with our outside vendors making wedding day stress-free. I would absolutely recommend Warren Station to anyone planning a wedding or another large event.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 06/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We held our June 2015 wedding ceremony at Quaking Aspen Amphitheater and our reception at Warren Station. The setting was beautiful and the coordinators made the day flow so smoothly! The surrounding scenery and town provided a beautiful backdrop for the ceremony as well as all our photos. We couldn't be happier with our decision to book this venue.
  • B
    Brittney Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea and Carrie were absolutely amazing in helping me and my husband plan our Keystone wedding! From flipping the room from ceremony to reception, bar services, being accommodating, everything went smoothly the day of as well as leading up to the wedding! Thanks for a beautiful day! It was more than I could ever dream of :)
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Warren Station was great! So helpful and the building is set up perfectly for cocktail hour and reception. We are so happy we chose this venue and would highly recommend it!
  • T
    Terri Married on 09/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful Amphitheater and very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating, and easy to work with. Great pricing, too.
  • K
    Kim Married on 02/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect venue for a winter wedding, Carrie was calm and helpful the entire time.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 09/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Lesley and she and her team were wonderful from the beginning of the planning process until the end. Lesley answered every single one of our crazy questions within hours of us emailing her, she met with us several times about the logistics of the day of the wedding and offered us a ton of complimentary things that we were expecting to pay for ourselves like piping and draping, day of coordinating, audio and video equipment, tons of extra access to the venue--our wedding was on Sunday and they let us access the venue beginning Friday evening! We can't even begin to express how accommodating Lesley and the staff at Warren Station were. Quaking Aspen Amphitheatre was extremely picturesque--we did our processional over the gorgeous bridge, had the best ceremony on the gorgeous stone stage with the ski slope in the background, had a wonderful cocktail hour out on their patio and had a wonderful reception in the hall. We had the perfect day and the absolute perfect venue. Even going to look at the place the first time took our breath away! All of our guests said this venue was one of the most beautiful places they had ever been to in their lives (my grandpa's only complaint was the altitude...) You MUST go look at this venue. It is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are so accommodating and honest! It's really truly (in our opinion) the best venue in all of Summit County, possibly in all of Colorado. Definitely the best kept secret in all of Keystone. There was so much around Warren Station, such great customer service with Warren Station, such clear and concise contracts with the venue, such a remote and resort feel to all of Warren Station and Keystone.
    The entire experience with Warren Station and their staff was incredible!
  • M
    Jann Married on 09/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful location for September 3rd wedding. Leslie was helpful, responsive, and on site during the ceremony and reception. A wonderful venue for the wedding party, family and friends.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/18/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lesley Johnson was great to work with. She responded immediately to all of our emails. She was present during the event and reception and continually offered help. We had a great experience using Quaking Aspen as our wedding site and Warren Station for our reception.
  • K
    Kendra Married on 08/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue!! Beautiful! Professional staff.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/14/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Warren Station is beautiful. Everyone had a great time!! The staff is all great, can't say enough good things about them :)