Warren Conference Center and Inn Reviews

50 | Ashland, MA
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Warren Conference Center and Inn

Recommended by 94%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Warren Conference Center and Inn 1
Warren Conference Center and Inn 2
Warren Conference Center and Inn 3
Sort by:
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this venue!

    We loved having our wedding at the Warren Center. From the day we decided to have it there up until the big day, Ashley was super helpful. The venue was beautiful and they did an amazing job setting up our decorations. The grounds were great - lots of places to take pictures and there’s a nice little reservoir you can go down to as well. Having the inn and the cabins on site was clutch - you don’t have to worry about transportation for your guests. The food was awesome, too! Overall, we’re so happy we had our wedding here and would definitely recommend it (especially if budget is a concern, like ours was).

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy to have our wedding at the Warren Center. Ashley was so easy to work with. She was responsive to all of our questions and I felt so confident in her ability to manage everything. The lodge was so beautiful, so we hardly had to add any decorations. The outdoor ceremony space was also beautiful and there were many great locations for photos. The food was delicious and many of our guests commented that they were thrilled to have their food arrive to the table still hot. The staff were very attentive to us during the wedding. We would definitely recommend the Warren Center (and Ashley!) to everyone!

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren is the perfect venue and setting for a magnificent wedding

    If you are thinking about this venue i would say ABSOLUTELY !!! Whatever Ashley suggests, go for it. She was a delight to work with. I am the mother of the bride and live out of town. Ashley told me that she would take care of everything and she did. Easiest planning ever. They do not add on lots of extras which is very nice. Suggestions were made for flowers, we chose Frugal Flowers who were fantastic. The grounds are spectacular. We brought in kayaks from Waypoint Adventure and that was awesome. We used almost all of the rooms which really added to the weekend and made it very special because everyone got to spend time together. The welcome dinner the night before was at Warren and it was different enough that it enhanced the wedding weekend. The food was delicious and plentiful and presented beautifully at both events. Cannot say enough about Ashley and what she can accomplish.

  • M

    Molly · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Warren Conference Center was the perfect venue for our July Wedding. I would especially recommend this venue if you are looking for an outdoor feel with indoor amenities (we were able to take great outdoor photos while our guests enjoyed the AC). Our wedding had a good amount of children and the center provided plenty of space for them to run around and enjoy themselves without disrupting the rest of the guests.

    Ashley is an awesome wedding coordinator. Throughout the whole process she was always responsive, patient, and very willing to accommodate any specific requests we had (something that you may not find at other venues.) As an added bonus- she handled our groomsmen's inappropriate jokes flawlessly.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Warren Inn was amazing! Ashley made everything so simple and stress-free, she was easy-going and really cared about what we wanted in a wedding. Everyone kept coming up to us during the reception to say how nice all of the servers were and how great Ashley was. And the food was amazing, everyone commented on how good everything was and how well seasoned all the entrees were. We would highly recommend the Warren Inn and Ashley!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Ashley S. throughout the planning process. She was great, accommodating and helpful throughout. The food was awesome!! Our guests loved the mashed potato bar and lamb chops for appetizers and we had amazing filets and chicken roma for entrees! All the important pieces of the wedding went off without any problems and got many compliments about how great the service was from the wait staff. Everything seemed to flow well and there was little down time since everything was on site (ceremony, reception, after party, accommodations). We lucked out with great weather and had an after party outside with a fire. We also had many guests stay over at the Inn onsite which was really convenient.

  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Warren Center Conference & Inn helped us to create the MOST AMAZING wedding! My husband and I cannot say enough words on how great it was to work with Ashley and the Warren Center! From the moment that we booked our venue Ashley was there every step of the way to help us in the planning process. As crazy as wedding planning can be, Ashley made the process a breeze! On your wedding day you shouldn't have to worry about anything, and that is just what happened. We knew that Ashley and her team had everything under control, and honestly our wedding was perfect because of all her hard work! Our guests could not stop raving about the delicious food, drinks, beautiful landscape and venue space. There was plenty of dance floor space, the drinks were flowing and the staff was able to promptly take care of any small problems with an easy fix. One of the reasons we booked the Warren Center was because our bridal party and guests could stay on site. The inn rooms were very clean and comfy and the cabins were perfect for our larger groups! We will definitely be back for a weekend in the future, and hope to attend another wedding here. If you decide to book the Warren Center for your wedding, you will not be disappointed!

    Warren Conference Center and Inn 4
    Warren Conference Center and Inn 5
    Warren Conference Center and Inn 6
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we went with the Warren Conference Center for our wedding this past weekend! From the start, we worked with Ashley S who was amazingly responsive and so easy to work with. She made sure we had everything we needed so that I felt incredibly prepared and had nothing to worry about on the day of the wedding! The day before the wedding (rehearsal) was wet and rainy, but we lucked out with weather on the day of the ceremony and the grounds were lush and beautiful on the day of (and freshly mowed!). The bridal party was able to get ready in the Northern Lodge, which was perfect! We had our ceremony on the back lawn, cocktail hour under the awning and reception in the Hayden Lodge. Immediately after the ceremony, we were able to hop onto a golf cart and Ashley took us down to the water so we could get some waterfront photos and have a little privacy to enjoy the first few moments of being officially married! Everything was decorated beautifully and we got so many compliments from guests about the grounds, the food and drinks! It was an incredible weekend and I couldn't be happier. Thanks to all the staff at the Warren Center (especially Ashley) for making our wedding the most perfect weekend!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough wonderful things I could say about The Warren Conference Center & Inn. This was the PERFECT wedding venue for what we wanted. We were able to have our ceremony, rehearsal and hotel all in one place. We had an amazing weekend and loved having everyone close by. This place is a well-oiled machine, and our day would NOT have gone so smoothly without the help of Ashley. She was incredible to work with. Answered all of my (stupid) questions, and was so accommodating. We had SO many compliments from our guests about the venue and especially the food (which was amazing). I would pick this place again in a heartbeat.

  • User5248197 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ashley and staff at the conference center were simply amazing. This venue offers great photo opportunities and had everything we could of asked for! We were able to spend the rehearsal night on site which made it so easy to get ready! The meals were excellent and the room size was perfect for all our guests! Thank you again for my perfect wedding!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Warren Conference Center is truly a hidden gem for a wedding venue. The price/value ratio is fantastic, considering the venue is just a short drive from Boston. All of the staff we interacted with from our coordinator, Ashley, down to Illsa one of the housekeepers in the inn, were professional, friendly, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this venue for not only weddings, but any time of function! Thank you all again!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did an amazing job! The pictures were outstanding and she captured every special moment. She was flexible, punctual and extremely professional. I was especially impressed that she knew the whole wedding party and families names the first time meeting them. I would absolutely recommend Sarah and crew!

  • User4142549 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nancy Montalto has been a great experience. She is the wedding consultant for the Warren Center and a great asset. No matter how many questions I have (or re ask) she always replies to emails within hours (unless it's after hours of course!) The food tasting was simply amazing and well worth the visit as it provides the complete ambiance of an actual wedding reception. The venue is a bit pricey but if there is a part of your budget you are going to splurge, then this is it! Also their suggested vendor list is very helpful. Each vendor they suggested had a different price point so it is worth a look.

  • K

    Krystal · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we found this hidden gem! We both grew up in Massachusetts, and didn't know just how much the Warren Center had to offer! First off, the grounds were just beautiful, and provided us with so many options for formal pictures. Our Wedding Coordinator (Ashley) went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us, and made sure we had everything we had asked for. We will definitely remember our wedding day, and how smooth everything went, there were no bumps (which makes for a happy couple and happy guests). The staff at the Warren Center provided us with such professionalism. The girls and I stayed in the cabin the night before, so we could get ready on site the day of, and it was just perfect! One last thing, the mashed potato bar, if your budget allows for this, go for it, our guests still talk about it!

  • C

    Cara · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most perfect wedding at the Warren Center and could not recommend it enough. Nancy did a fantastic job at coordinating everything to perfection, and the rest of the entire staff were incredibly nice and professional. The Hayden Lodge is gorgeous and was large enough for our 200+ guest list, and the back lawn was a perfect setting for the ceremony. There are so many wonderful photo opportunities throughout the Warren Center campus, including a beach setting by the reservoir. It was also VERY convenient to have the guests who wanted to stay overnight book rooms at the Inn and cabins; the cabins especially were very spacious and great for larger groups, although I must advise you book these in advance as there are only 5 cabins (we unfortunately had 3 other weddings that weekend and only 2 cabins were available, we could have easily used all 5 of them!). The food was top notch, we didn't have a single complaint about any of their offerings. All in all we could not have been any happier with our decision to be wed at the Warren Center.

  • User5317964 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED this venue and Ashely was amazing. I'm so thankful for her help and support. She was very accommodating and made the wedding beautiful in every way.

  • L

    lea · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the venue is beautiful and accommodating. The coordinator worked with us the whole way from beginning to end to make sure every detail was just the way we wanted it. Our day way perfect.

  • User6783102 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would book this space again in a heartbeat. The staff were all so courteous, helpful, and made everything go more smoothly than I could have every imagined. The space was perfect for what we needed, and I would highly recommend this space to anyone!

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Warren Conference Center and Inn was just the place we were looking for when we went venue looking - it has wonderful character in the Hayden Lodge and is a unique setting for a wedding. From start to finish, all of my interactions with the staff at the Warren Center were great - they were quick to respond and always willing to work with me to get what we wanted. The food was fantastic and the service was wonderful. The Inn makes it convenient for guests to stay over (and no transportation was necessary!) I would recommend the Warren Conference Center and Inn to anyone looking to have a wedding in the metrowest area.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here in March and it was amazing. From the first interaction via email through the day of the wedding, everything was perfect. They were able to work with us to create a customized menu (we had breakfast for dinner, it was amazing - people are STILL talking about it, it was that good) and the coordinator, Ashley, was incredible. Ashley wasn't even the coordinator we had started talking to when we first started planning the wedding.

    We had started working with Erika and then she had left, leaving us in Ashley's very capable hands. The first meeting with Ashley was one I went into feeling very nervous with as sometimes handovers can be hard and you have to backtrack into some details, but it was like Ashley had always been there. She took care of everything, allowing my husband and I to enjoy the party as guests, not hosts. I can't say enough nice things nor recommend the Warren Center enough as a wedding venue. Due to weather, we got married inside the Inn Lobby, then had our reception in the lodge. We loved that everything was in 1 place but 2 separate and distinctive spaces AND that everyone could stay. The rooms are comfortable and we loved the continental breakfast the next morning - it allowed us to have a very casual time with family after the hubub of the wedding. Thank you to the whole staff.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best staff to work with!!! I didn't have to worry about a thing they coordinated with all outside vendors. Our wedding day was my favorite day ever!

  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best experience planning our wedding with the WCC! Our coordinator Lynn was always available to answer questions and help. The food was delicious, the inn was adorable and the service was outstanding.

    We got married on a very rainy day in July and the amount of effort and attentiveness that went in to making sure our day was still perfect was more than expected.

    I cannot express how happy I was with the WCC for our wedding!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married at The Warren Conference Center and Inn, and we had an AMAZING wedding!!!! We had our rehearsal dinner, and our wedding ceremony and reception at The Warren Center, and we will never forget this incredible place!! Lynn in Catering Sales was WONDERFUL!!!! From our very first meeting a year before our wedding, she was very gracious and friendly, and she was INCREDIBLY HELPFUL from the start of our planning process through the final hours of our wedding reception. Lynn was extremely responsive, available, and helpful; she made our wedding day a truly perfect day. She took such good care of us and made us feel so relaxed and excited for the big day! The Warren Center grounds are exquisitely beautiful with lush greens and flowers, and the gazebo and reception hall provide beautiful photography sites. Mary Ellen, Tricia, and Judy at the Inn at the Warren Center provided wonderful care and service for our wedding guests. They were extremely accommodating and responsive, and they really went above and beyond to make our wedding weekend a success. The Inn rooms and the rooms in the Northern Lodge were beautiful and very comfortable. Our ceremony was in the Inn, and the high arched wooden beams in the Inn created a beautiful framework for our ceremony. Our reception was held in the dining room of the Hayden Lodge, and the tables and linens were just beautiful. THE FOOD IS ALSO AMAZING!! All of our guests commented on how wonderful the food was - from the appetizers to salad to dinner and dessert. The bartenders, servers, and maintenance staff were all incredibly nice and provided amazing service. Thank you to Lynn, Patricia, Mary Ellen, Tricia, Judy, and all of the amazing staff at The Warren Conference Center and Inn! You made our wedding day just perfect, and we will never ever forget you!!!! Best wishes always!

  • B

    Beth · Married on 02/14/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Warren Center was exactly what we were looking for and definitely exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a venue with personality that had accommodations onsite that wasn't a ballroom hotel. The Hayden Lodge was gorgeous with iron candelabras and a four sided fireplace which was perfect for our winter wedding. The inn was great for guests. We took over the common area for after the wedding and in the morning. We had the entire place to ourselves for the weekend.
    The food was also amazing! It was not the typical bland wedding food. The filet was amazing and we have received so many compliments. The staff was also great and very accommodating. Nancy was amazing in answering all of my questions and easy to work with. Our wedding went very smoothly despite being in the middle of a blizzard!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review