Walter Drayton Photography Reviews

60 | Stone Mountain, GA
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Walter Drayton Photography

Recommended by 99%

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Walter Drayton Photography 1
Walter Drayton Photography 2
Walter Drayton Photography 3
Walter Drayton Photography 4
Walter Drayton Photography 5
Walter Drayton Photography 6
Walter Drayton Photography 7
Sort by:
  • A

    Daveta · Married on 06/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Walter did an excellent job taking our engagement, rehearsal, and wedding photos. He took on the challenge of taking pictures of a fellow photographers' wedding (since my husband is a photographer) and he met our expectations. We love the video infusion slideshow as well as the quality photo album! He offers great packages and he is very flexible with his time. Thank you for capturing this very important moment in our lives! Love Daveta and Angelo Thomas

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/13/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walter was amazing! My husband was very shy and hated cameras and photos. He also flat put refused to do a video interview. But Walter had a way of coaxing him out and got great shots! He told me not to worry he would get the interview, and he did! He did a great job with the video as well (I just wanted a little something but he definitely exceeded those expectations) and you absolutely cannot beat his prices for the quality I received. Very pleased!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 03/25/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photography! Affordable and reliable, very flexible and understanding. Definitely get your moneys worth with Walter.

    Sent on 04/24/2012
  • J

    Jasminque · Married on 10/01/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and afordable!

    Sent on 11/02/2011
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/08/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Drayton Photography made my wedding experience great. I have a

    Sent on 06/09/2008
  • User2861732 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures were gorgeous!! I felt like I was reliving the day all over again! He really delivered great services and I have been ranting and raving about my experience and pictures!!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2013
  • A

    A · Married on 09/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough how beautiful my pictures came out. I have received so many compliments on my wedding photos. Walter was very flexible, accomdating and very professional. I just want to say thanks Walter for an outstanding job, thanks for your contribution in making my wedding day an incredible one. Your work is being shown all over the world.

    Thanks

    Sent on 12/23/2010
  • H

    hilda · event on 10/26/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accessible and professional. He stayed in touch and went above and beyond to communicate with me even when I was overwhelmed with the details of this event.

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • R

    Melissa · Married on 09/24/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walter provided services for my rehearsal and wedding. He was very flexible, arrived 2 hrs early to capture guest arriving as well has running around to capture photos of the bride preparing and the groom. Photo book is very professional, lots of complements.

    I would and have recommended Walter for any occasions to caputure your most memorable moments.

    Sent on 11/07/2011
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/17/2013

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nice n professional, lovely pictures n nice album / look book

    Sent on 06/26/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review