Walden Photography Reviews

7 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Walden Photography

Recommended by 97%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

2 User photos

Walden Photography 1
Walden Photography 2
Sort by:
  • D

    Denise Wolf · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect!

    The photo shooting with Walden Photography was just perfect. Tobias was very flexible in finding a date and location. The atmosphere was very comfortable and casual, he made it very easy for us to act as natural as possible. And of course, the most important aspect, he caught the right moments with his camera so that we're more than happy with the results! Thanks, Tobi!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • O

    Oliver Petrig · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besser gehts nicht!

    Wir hatten Tobias für unsere Hochzeit gebucht und waren absolut begeistert. Die Herzlichkeit und Ungezwungenheit mit der er ans Werk geht sind einfach erfrischend und auch wenn man etwas schüchtern ist, schafft er es durch gekonnte Hinweise superschöne Bildmomente zu zaubern. Die Bilder die wir bekommen haben sind großartig und haben unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Bei den Rückmeldungen der Gäste zur Feier, wurde immer wieder besonders der tolle und sympathische Fotograf hervorgehoben. Kurzum, besser gehts nicht!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
    Walden Photography 3
  • H

    Heiko · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The rating says everything. Tobias was highly recommended by friends and we were happy, that he made our wedding photos. Tobias was very good at guiding us and the guests to look good on the photos and to make the best out of the location. Thanks a lot!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • M

    Maike · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wir hatten Tobias für unsere Hochzeit im Standesamt gebucht. Wir sind so begeistert von seiner witzigen und offenen Art,dass sogar das meiste Lampenfieber fast vergessen war.
    Auch bei unseren Gästen war er sehr beliebt und hat wirklich alle Wünsche erfüllt.
    Vielen Dank für die wirklich tollen Bilder!!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2018
    Walden Photography 4
  • M

    Marsi · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tobias is a true professional. He knows how to scope out what the client wants, while making everyone feel comfortable and relaxed He creates photos that are meaningful and artistic, truly wonderful. I highly recommend Tobias of PhotoWaldes for your photographic projects!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/08/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tobi is a true professional. You won't have any issues working with him and he'll make you shine in your photos.

    He really listens to what you want but can also provide suggestions that end up being amazing. He has the eye for sure!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/13/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Not only was Photo Waldes a great photographer, he was able to take photos of our guests that repeatedly said "That is the best photo of me!" "I feel so comfortable with him." and I found this to be absolutely true for myself. He's kind, funny, creative and has such a calm about him, I knew that no matter how crazy everything was, he'd be able to guide me through the day. I can HIGHLY recommend!

    Sent on 06/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review